Holiday Inn Cuernavaca

Holiday Inn Cuernavaca Reviews

Holiday Inn Cuernavaca

Blvd. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz 86, Acapantzingo, Cuernavaca, MexicoView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Cuernavaca
Holiday Inn CuernavacaHoliday Inn CuernavacaHoliday Inn Cuernavaca
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Cuernavaca Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
92 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(92)
Positive reviews(85)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
King Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
Everything is very good, I like that they have several pools and a jacuzzi, good staff service as well as the food.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Enrique
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Property is decent but restaurant service is super slow and my room’s A/C never got cold (even after hours of being on). Location is good and the staff is friendly, but the rooms are super noisy
Armando
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
I like it because it has very nice pool the service its excellent and the vegetation is amazing.
Charles
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2023
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. Would not allow me to have breakfast because I did not have a prepaid voucher, could not charge to room or pay cash. The common areas and the room were not clean.
christina
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2023
Close to dining options and also has great buffet on the weekends
Ines
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 17, 2022
First class hotel name , highway motel service and insistence on cash before stay
Mariana
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2023
Staff and property are great
Carlos
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2023
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Diana
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2022
I loved the gardens, the weather and the staff was more than accommodating. They do deserve more than they get.
Claudia
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2022
Excellent place to stay for the weekend. Friendly staff and the food was amazing. Not that many guests maybe that is why we enjoyed the pool that much!!!
Yolanda
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2022
Property grounds are pretty, breakfast is fine but rooms are small same as bathrooms
Jack
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2022
It is in a beautiful setting with the trees and shrubbery and the view is nice.
Ernesto
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
Agradable
Maricarmen
Checked in Dec 2021
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2021
The breakfast buffet had many options and was delicious. On the other hand, lunch and dinner options were more limited and not vegan friendly.
Reynaldo
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2021
Our stay was very pleasant. The food, restaurant, and room service though was outstanding! We’ll be back.