Fukuroda Onsen Omoide Romankan

Fukuroda Onsen Omoide Romankan Reviews

Fukuroda Onsen Omoide Romankan

Fukuroda 978, Daigo Town, Kuji District, Ibaraki Prefecture, 319-3523, JapanView Hotel Details
Fukuroda Onsen Omoide Romankan
Fukuroda Onsen Omoide RomankanFukuroda Onsen Omoide RomankanFukuroda Onsen Omoide Romankan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Fukuroda Onsen Omoide Romankan Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
8 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(8)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Megan
Yasuragikan Japanese Style Room, Non Smoking, Sunset Side
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Gorgeous views and fantastic food! A great spot! Also very close to the waterfalls and an easy hike up. Great for relaxing and enjoying seasonal foods! Was a lovely break from my typically packed itineraries. Everyone was super friendly and they had multilingual staff.
6/10
CHUN-YEN SU
Japanese Style Room Non-Smoking Stream Side
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
It was quite a comfortable stay. The help in making the bed was very considerate. The large bathtub was also excellent. In terms of cleaning, I noticed that there were spider webs on the pillars and I hope they can be improved. Everything else was good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yecheng
12.5 Tatami Mats[Japanese Room][Non-Smoking][Mountain View]
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
The hotel has a beautiful environment, complete hot spring facilities, and excellent environmental cleanliness. The service staff are enthusiastic, friendly and helpful. They also provide high-quality free coffee bar services and table tennis activities. There are also free transportation services between stations and hotels, which is extremely high-quality. Hot spring club. During this stay, it snowed again one day, and the snow fell heavily, making the hot spring resort even more charming under the snowy scenery.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wendyywl
12.5 Tatami Mats[Japanese Room][Non-Smoking][Mountain View]
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
位置好,風景靚、溫泉好滿意!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 9, 2022
We stayed in Western-style room 508 at a hot spring inn within walking distance of Fukuroda Falls. The bedroom has a somewhat gorgeous atmosphere, but it's a shame that the renovation of the bathroom and toilet (it would have been nice to have a double sink) is not very good. Amenities are average. There is a spacious large public bath, but the best part is the open-air bath with natural hot spring water that overlooks the mountain stream where herons rest (although the women's bath is obstructed by mud). The breakfast and evening meals at the restaurant are enough to satisfy a senior couple, and the explanations about local sake are particularly good. I would also like to thank the transportation staff for their thoughtfulness (bringing admission tickets, arranging separate transportation, etc.).
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2022
There are so many hot springs, and I don't remember ever experiencing so many hot springs. The hot springs were richer than any of the other hot springs in Noboribetsu and Hakone that I visited this year, and I felt very comfortable. Both the mountain stream bath and the open-air bath were cold due to the seasonal cold air outside, but I warmed up more than enough after soaking in the bath. The interior of the room was neat and clean with a Taisho Roman style. However, the inside of the building is long and has multiple elevators, so it was difficult to understand the location relative to the elevators in one night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 4, 2022
Since the number of cases of coronavirus is increasing, I chose a room with a hot spring. The open-air bath near the river was difficult to get to, but it was wonderful to be surrounded by nature and the sounds of insects and birds. Although the cost performance was a bit bad, the room and food were good. We had dinner at a restaurant, and I was surprised at how many different meal plans there were at the nearby tables, each with a different menu. It was a girls trip plan, but there was more than we could eat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
茨城のジャンダルムへのトレイルの前泊で夫婦で宿泊しました。 出迎えから始まり、チェックアウトまで、滞在中はとても気持ちの良い接客をしていただけました。 インクルーシブ付きプランであれば、ラウンジでアルコールを含むドリンクも飲み放題なので、夕食前に風呂上がりに一杯も楽しめます。 夕飯および朝食はバイキング形式でしたが、地産の食材を多く使ったお料理は品数豊富で、補充等も問題なく、皆とても美味しいかったです。夕食時はアルコール類を含むドリンク飲み放題なので、ついつい翌日の登山を忘れて飲み過ぎてしまいました… 温泉も湯量が豊富で、渓流露天風呂と大浴場の2種類のお風呂が楽しめます。渓流露天風呂は本館から少し離れていますが、夜は川のせせらぎと満天の星空を楽しめるのでオススメです。
Translate