Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View)

Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View) Reviews

Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View)

Wenbi Line (No.1 Niushipo), Dali, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View)
Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View)Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View)Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhenmei Holiday Hostel (Dali Erhai Cliff Lake View) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
2309 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(2309)
Positive reviews(2284)
Reviews with photos/video(1094)
Convenient location(522)
Classy environment(291)
Friendly owner(244)
Delicious breakfast(201)
Nice sea view(197)
Tasty restaurant(69)
Perfect for honeymoons(24)
Negative reviews(25)
山道渣猴
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
I will never forget the most beautiful sunrise I’ve ever seen
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
I checked in near dusk, and I cried when I opened the door and was amazed by the beautiful sunset. The hotel is built on the edge of a cliff, and you can see Cangshan Mountain at a glance. In addition, the travel photography service provided by the hotel is also great. The photographer is very professional. A big thumbs up👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review and sincere recommendation! The hotel is located in Wenbi Village, Haidong Town, Dali City, overlooking the entire Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake. I am very happy that you had a pleasant time in Dali and at Zhenmei Inn. It is our honor to provide you with warm and thoughtful service, and we hope to become the poetry and distance in your life with the pleasant scenery and considerate service. With your encouragement, we will continue to work hard to continue to provide better service and experience to every guest who comes to the store. We hope that you will choose us next time you come to Dali, and we will provide you with satisfaction + surprise. Serve! Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
The scenery is super beautiful. It can be said to be the most beautiful landscape B&B in the east of Erhai Lake. There are no obstacles in the front, back, left or right. It is very quiet on the cliff far away from the palace road. You can see Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake as soon as you open your eyes. No matter it is sunny, cloudy or rainbow, you will have different feelings. I will try my best to recommend. I will stay here again next time I go to Dali. Photos taken from the balcony and the stunning view of the restaurant
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review and sincere recommendation! The hotel is located in Wenbi Village, Haidong Town, Dali City, overlooking the entire Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake. I am very happy that you had a pleasant time in Dali and at Zhenmei Inn. It is our honor to provide you with warm and thoughtful service, and we hope to become the poetry and distance in your life with the pleasant scenery and considerate service. With your encouragement, we will continue to work hard to continue to provide better service and experience to every guest who comes to the store. We hope that you will choose us next time you come to Dali, and we will provide you with satisfaction + surprise. Serve! Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Standard Room - Sea-View (Terrace)
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
8 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
Overall it's just average. . . The location is very remote! The facilities are old and the services are basically non-existent. Taking pictures is a special feature, but we stopped taking pictures before the time was up even after half an hour of appointment. Did you say that four scenes were finished? Since time is not up, even if we can only shoot four scenes, should we continue to shoot these scenes for half an hour?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guests, our hotel is located in Wenbi Village on the east coast of the most beautiful Erhai Lake. Our hotel is a single-family house with no other inns nearby. We have a superior view and can enjoy the magnificent scenery of Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake. Because our home is located on a cliff, we specially purchased a sightseeing car that can accommodate 7-8 people. We can pick up and drop off guests for free on the village road in Wenbi Village. As soon as you enter the lobby, you will be provided with unlimited free mineral water and fruits. We will give you a detailed introduction to breakfast, lunch, dinner, photography and other matters. We arrange staff to professionally clean the guest rooms every day, and repaint the walls every year for detailed renovations.
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
The environment is very good. There is Erhai Lake outside the balcony, and the service is quite attentive. The disadvantage is that the WiFi in the room is very poor, even watching TV will freeze, and the TV function is also relatively old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review and sincere recommendation! The hotel is located in Wenbi Village, Haidong Town, Dali City, overlooking the entire Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake. I am very happy that you had a pleasant time in Dali and at Zhenmei Inn. It is our honor to provide you with warm and thoughtful service, and we hope to become the poetry and distance in your life with the pleasant scenery and considerate service. With your encouragement, we will continue to work hard to continue to provide better service and experience to every guest who comes to the store. We hope that you will choose us next time you come to Dali, and we will provide you with satisfaction + surprise. Serve! Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
23 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
The interior of the room is mottled and the equipment is old and too old. There are so many mosquitoes at night that the dream of sitting on the balcony and watching the night sky is impossible to realize. The price of more than 600 yuan is not cheap in the off-season, right? , to be honest, it is the worst value for money hotel in my three-month trip to Yunnan, Guizhou, and Sichuan. The breakfast content seems rich, but it is not affordable. It is better to reduce the variety and improve the quality, because there are not many customers. The only thing that shines is that the hotel staff are still very polite and have a good attitude. The location is good, I think if it continues to operate, it should be renovated first.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, our home is located in the beautiful Wenbi Village of Haidong Town. It is located on a cliff, overlooking Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake. The hotel undergoes minor renovations once a year. The ecological environment of Erhai Lake is well protected, but there are relatively many small mosquitoes. When you check in, the front desk staff will warmly remind you that you need to close the screens and doors before dark. The hotel's breakfast includes porridge, tomatoes, cucumber salad, chicken popcorn, bacon, fried dough sticks, fish balls, fried rice, French fries, spring rolls, sausages, meat buns, steamed buns, corn, fried eggs, boiled eggs, cauliflower, and toast. , coffee, black tea, soy milk, cola, sprite, orange juice, and freshly made miscellaneous sauce rice noodles, miscellaneous sauce bait shreds, and miscellaneous sauce noodles for you to choose from.
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2023
There are only soy milk fritters and very simple food in terms of food and beverages. In terms of accommodation, the room of 600 is so small that there is no room to walk if you put a suitcase on the road. It is huge and narrow. The room toiletries are cheap and poor. The front desk service is too bad. In fact, it’s just a set of super small places with running water to take pictures, and we can’t make an appointment at all. The rooms on the fourth and fifth floors are not equipped with elevators, which is extremely inconvenient. Feedback, the management is as poor as the people in the village and has never seen the world. The hotel has no quality at all and is dedicated to making money. What Internet celebrity hotels are all promoted by buying marketing accounts with pictures and pictures. The actual hotel, whether it is external, catering , sanitation, environment, or service, it is completely unworthy of the hotel standard of hundreds of dollars, a very bad shopping experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, here I would like to explain that our hotel is located in Wenbi Village, the most beautiful east bank of Erhai Lake. Our house is a single house, and there are no other inns around. The view is superior, and the magnificent scenery of Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake can be seen from the room. The hotel's breakfast includes porridge, tomatoes, cold salad, chicken popcorn, bacon, fried sticks, fish balls, French fries, spring rolls, sausages, meat buns, steamed buns, corn, fried eggs, boiled eggs, cauliflower, toast, coffee , black tea, soy milk, cola, Sprite, fruit orange, and also freshly made miscellaneous sauce rice noodles, miscellaneous bait shreds, and miscellaneous sauce noodles for you to choose from. The room toiletries use Lux shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel, so there is no such thing as cheap! Because our home is on a cliff, we specially bought a sightseeing car that can take 7-8 people, pick up and drop off guests for free, and pick up and drop off on the village roads of Wenbi Village. As soon as you enter the hall, the staff at the front desk will serve you mineral water and give you a detailed introduction to breakfast, lunch and dinner, and photos. Our family spent a lot of money to build a travel photography base (with ten scenes), hired a professional photographer to take pictures in the store, and all the photos taken are sent to you for free without any fees! There are no hidden costs! During the Spring Festival, there are 3 photographers to take photos for the guests. Our home has a cargo elevator for luggage delivery. When you check in, we will help you carry your luggage to the room, and when you check out, we will help you carry your luggage out of the store. You don't need to carry your luggage yourself. Our hotel operates with high-quality travel photos and services, and many guests come to our house again after a year or a few years. There is no P-picture in our house, we buy a marketing account to promote it, and the real photos and comments of many customers can explain it. Thank you for your review!
vivianqin
Standard Room - Partial Sea-View (Balcony)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
44 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The room is very clean and the service concept is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review and sincere recommendation! The hotel is located in Wenbi Village, Haidong Town, Dali City, overlooking the entire Cangshan Mountain and Erhai Lake. I am very happy that you had a pleasant time in Dali and at Zhenmei Inn. It is our honor to provide you with warm and thoughtful service, and we hope to become the poetry and distance in your life with the pleasant scenery and considerate service. With your encouragement, we will continue to work hard to continue to provide better service and experience to every guest who comes to the store. We hope that you will choose us next time you come to Dali, and we will provide you with satisfaction + surprise. Serve! Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2023
The room is cozy, the garden is beautiful, the breakfast is delicious 😋
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed) (Terrace)
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2023
This store is the most remote and has come to the end, there is no way to go, it is far away from the scenic spots, the hotel environment is poor, there is no bathroom door 😂😂 and there is no heating, it is not as beautiful as the pictures on the Internet, the photo is Xiaofei It’s not bad to take pictures, friends, be sure to book a room carefully, otherwise you won’t even be in the mood to play. I thought about taking pictures of the room, but it’s too rubbish.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, I have received your review. Here I explain one by one: our home is located in the beautiful Wenbi Village, Haidong Town, on a cliff, 20 meters above Erhai Lake, with no other buildings in front of us, overlooking Erhai Lake and Cangshan Mountain in the distance. Known as the Cliff Hotel. In your spare time, go out for a long trip, stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and experience the joy of slow life. Our house is a detached house, and there are no other inns around, providing you with a quieter environment. Wenbi Village Road is only two kilometers away. Our home is at the end of the village road, so there is no need for cars to come and go. There are sightseeing buses to pick you up and drop you off at any time on Wenbi Village Road. Relying on its unique geographical location, Wenbi Village is mainly positioned as a place for traveling and filming. It takes about ten minutes by car to the scenic spot Little Putuo, about twenty minutes to Santorini (ideal state), and about forty minutes to Shuanglang. The cleaning staff hired by the hotel are professional, serious and meticulous. There is no problem of no door in the bathroom, we design a swing door. The hotel is located in the south and there is no pipe heating, but the air conditioner in the room has heating and cooling functions, so there is no problem of lack of heating. The pictures on the Internet are all real pictures, and there is no problem that the pictures do not match the actual situation. Finally, we accept and will try our best to correct all well-founded suggestions and opinions.
Haiyangzhiyue
Suite - Sea-View
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
Satisfied with the room type and considerate service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dongfangzhuzhu
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
1 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2023
The first time I went to Dali, the hotel I stayed in for the first night had a very bad experience. There are more than 1,000 rooms with small bathroom doors that are all over the top, and the sanitation is really bad. I didn’t sleep all night for fear of insects. What’s more, there are very few types of breakfast, and it’s not worth the price at all. It’s not as good as the more than 100 homestays I stayed in other places. The premium is too serious, and I even have a bad impression of Dali. Will not go again, choose this hotel carefully.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Our home is located on a cliff. The difference from many other inns is that it is located in a high location, overlooking Erhai Lake and Cangshan Mountain in the distance. It is also far away from the road, giving you a quieter environment. The bathroom area of ​​the room is not small, there is no such thing as turning around and bumping into walls or doors. Every room is cleaned by cleaning staff every day. When guests check out the night before, bed sheets, quilt covers, pillowcases, towels and other items will definitely be replaced, and they will be shipped to the cleaning company for cleaning. The hotel's breakfast includes porridge, tomatoes, cold salad, chicken popcorn, bacon, fried sticks, fish balls, French fries, spring rolls, sausages, meat buns, steamed buns, corn, fried eggs, boiled eggs, cauliflower, toast, coffee , black tea, soy milk, cola, Sprite, fruit orange, and also freshly made miscellaneous sauce rice noodles, miscellaneous bait shreds, and miscellaneous sauce noodles for you to choose from. Our family spent a lot of money to build a travel photography base (with seven or eight scenes), and hired professional photographers to take pictures in the store. All the photos taken are sent to you for free without any fees! There are no hidden costs! During the spring, all walks of life have seen price increases. Thank you for your review!
Guest User
Standard Room - Partial Sea-View (Balcony)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
35 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
Enthusiastic and thoughtful staff, good environment
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Room - Sea-View (Terrace)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
the room is a bit old
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, distinguished guest. Our home is located in Wenbi Village, Haidong Town, on the east bank of the Erhai Lake. It is located on a cliff overlooking the Erhai Lake and Cangshan Mountain in the distance. Our family provides free breakfast, free welcome fruit, free travel photography base, free photographer travel photography, and all photos are sent electronically without any fees. The hotel is refurbished every two years. Thanks again for your review.
Ludenggeshengyanuodingfeng
Guestroom - Sea-View (Double bed) (Terrace)
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 25, 2021
The scenery is very good and I look forward to seeing you again next time The breakfast is also great, although it is the latest one to go every time. The 308 door lock is a bit broken, it is recommended to change it Summary The scenery is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google