Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park)

Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park) Reviews

Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park)

No. 267 Weishan Road, Dali, ChinaView Hotel Details
Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park)
Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park)Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park)Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Greentree Eastern Hotel (Dali Railway Station Erhai Park) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
580 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(580)
Positive reviews(547)
Reviews with photos/video(113)
Easy to get around(106)
Convenient location(106)
Close to train station(81)
Friendly front desk staff(46)
Large rooms(37)
Convenient parking(23)
Shower difficult to use(17)
Comfortable bed(14)
Negative reviews(33)
Hiang
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
24 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Due to construction at the railway station, the location is hard to find. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of places to eat and street foods near the hotel.
Response from Property: In this beautiful time, you may inadvertently meet someone's eyes and sail in the words. I meet you unexpectedly this time. Thank you for this fate. I will cherish it and look forward to seeing you next time!
christina
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Breakfast sucks. Everything else was ok. The room design got to improve.
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2023
环境卫生都很棒zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Response from Property: Thank you for meeting me at Windy Place. I am very happy to receive your five-star review. Always come to a windy place to feel the graceful a**osphere of the ancient city of Dali, listen to the sound of Xizhou wind blowing the wheat waves; watch the sunset and evening frost in Shuanglang Ancient Town, stroll along the Erhai Lake and look at the beauty of Cangshan Mountain; wander in the ideal world Bang’s poetry and distance. Life in Dali has become more splendid because of your encounter. Princess is even happier because of your arrival. I wish you peace and joy in the new year!
Danny chye kok swie
Triple Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
good good
Su・
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Facilities: ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Hygiene: ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Environment: ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Service: ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ The room type, price and service are very satisfactory. The location is only a few hundred meters from the station and the transportation is convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: In the beautiful time, someone's eyes will be met inadvertently, and I will meet you unexpectedly in the words. Thank you for this fate. I will cherish it and look forward to seeing you next time.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is large and clean, and the price/performance ratio is very high. We were also upgraded to a suite for free. It is the best hotel I have stayed in recently. It is also close to the train station and the surrounding transportation is very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Time takes us forward without stopping. But Gege is especially grateful for the appearance of every fate in life, and at this time, you appeared. Gege's caring service allows you to experience a very wonderful stay. Thank you dear for your affirmation and recognition of Gege. Thank you for bringing us so much comfort and energy. Dali looks forward to your return.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The viewing room is very nice, with a large space and a large projection screen. Very highly recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your favorable review of our hotel. Dear guest, thank you for staying at Green Oriental Dali Railway Station Erhai Park Hotel and for your favorable review. I am very glad that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. We are glad that you have stayed at Green Oriental Dali Railway Station Erhai Park Hotel. We had a pleasant stay at the hotel and we will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and warm stay experience. We look forward to your visit and patronage again, and wish you a pleasant journey. , we will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The room is clean, tidy and bright. It is only a few minutes' walk from Dali High-speed Railway Station, and the transportation is convenient. It is very convenient to take a bus to Dali Ancient Town, Shuanglang, etc. The service is good, and the lady at the front desk was very considerate to upgrade our room!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The service is pretty good and the rooms are okay. There is no place to hang clothes in the shower room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Life is actually very simple, just give yourself a smile, give some warmth to the people around you, leave the color to the years, and leave the simple happiness to yourself. Thank you dear dear for leaving your tolerance to Xiaoge. Xiaoge wishes you the best in the future. Gain happiness from simplicity every day!
Laonianrenaiyuwen
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Parking is convenient and the train station is within walking distance. There are three 1.3-meter beds, which are neat and convenient for dining out. But the rice noodles at the door can only be regarded as full.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are so lucky to meet you. Thank you very much for taking the time to write down your valuable review. Your review is our greatest motivation! Attentive service will give you a different experience!
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
A very bad hotel, like a hotel apar**ent that costs more than 100 yuan. The toilet couldn't be any smaller. There are obviously many rooms of the same type, but the front desk arranged the worst room on the first floor. He also told me that there was only one room on the first floor of this room type. Later, I opened the platform and saw that there were five more rooms. This is the first time I have encountered this situation after staying for more than ten days. Other hotels all arrange the best rooms first. Wouldn't it be better to arrange the worst things first and leave them empty? And before 12 o'clock, I called to ask if I wanted to extend my stay. It makes people feel very uncomfortable. Generally, hotels will only ask people if they want to renew their lease when there are not enough rooms. You have so many empty rooms and you are afraid that others will stay longer? I originally planned to stay for two days before checking in, but I didn't expect it to be so bad that I decided to change hotels the next day. If it weren't for the extra luggage, I wouldn't want to stay for a day. Whether it's the low cost performance of the room or the service, it's very uncomfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Honey, don't be angry. We have written down all the questions you responded to, and we will also train our staff's service attitude to provide you with a quiet, clean and comfortable stay environment. We are deeply sorry for bringing you an unpleasant experience. If you have any problems during your stay, you can report them to our lobby manager at any time. We hope you can give us a chance to make corrections. I wish you a happy life!
Hetaiyangduomaomao
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
The hotel decoration is very new and the lights have patterns, which is very convenient! The design of the toilet and bathroom doors is unreasonable. They cannot be closed at the same time, only one can be closed. There is no place to put clothes in the shower, but the comfort type and other features are very good. Overall it is very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your recognition is the driving force for our progress. Sometimes an unforgettable sight does not necessarily mean luxury and cumbersomeness, but rather the warmth close to the heart. Making ordinary details exquisite and serious will create great strength. Thank you for your valuable opinions. The hotel will We will continue to improve internal facilities and services and look forward to your stay again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
7 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
I was very satisfied with the Green East Hotel Tengchong for the first two days. The room was fully intelligent, spacious and clean, and the breakfast was rich. I didn't even think about booking Green East Hotel when I arrived, but I was very disappointed. When I first entered the room, there was a bottle of used water and children's toys on the table. The toilet seat was taped with yellow tape. It felt that the room was not cleaned well, so I changed rooms decisively. I changed to another room, which was not very spacious. The toilet and shower room shared a door, which was particularly embarrassing. It took 4 hours for the air conditioner to go from 17 degrees to 20 degrees, and it didn't respond even when it was turned on to the maximum wind. The room facilities were old, the bedside table, table lamp, and phone were all dusty, and they were not cleaned at all. Let's talk about the breakfast. It was not only simple but also super unpalatable. There was no fruit at least. I will not come to this hotel for the second time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Green family, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay experience. We deeply apologize for the bad stay you have had. We will make improvements to all the issues you raised. We hope you can give Green a chance to grow. I wish you a happy life and all the best!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
38 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
I came here for the Green East brand. However, I found that the overall hardware environment is really bad. It is old and seriously damaged. It made me feel like a guesthouse when I was a child. When I lived there, the air conditioner in the first building was broken. I changed several rooms and tossed until midnight. The children were so sleepy that they all didn't work. It seems that it was a problem with the compressor, which could not drive so many rooms. Attention, babies who are afraid of cold, the temperature was only more than ten degrees at night, and I survived. The hotel did upgrade my room, but there were hardware problems in each room, and the windows of some rooms could not be closed. In the end, the large suite I stayed in had no air conditioning and was even colder. Because it was already midnight, I really couldn't toss to the second building behind. I could only stand it. Because I changed too many rooms, the waiter helped me deliver the charging cable left in the room. In addition, the attitude of the worker who came to repair was very good, I think. He is an old employee who really loves this hotel and values ​​the reputation of the hotel. The other front desk staff may be too young! I just tell the truth and hope that the hotel will improve and get better in time. It's 18 degrees in the daytime, and the air conditioner stopped working for a while, which is a bit warm. It was even colder at night. In other rooms, I didn't dare to take off my down jacket while waiting for maintenance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Green family, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay experience. We deeply apologize for the bad stay you have had. We will make improvements to all the issues you raised. We hope you can give Green a chance to grow. I wish you a happy life and all the best!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
The room type was upgraded for free when checking in, which was great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise of Geer. I am really happy to receive your affirmation. You have the romantic Dali and the blue waves of Erhai Lake in your eyes, but Geer only has your joy in his eyes. The hotel rooms are equipped with [King Koil mattresses]. The parking lot of Building 2 is equipped with [self-service laundry room] so that you don’t have to worry about changing clothes in the cold winter. At the same time, the second floor of Building 1 is equipped with [gym] so that you can enjoy the fun of fitness in the store. The hotel is close to Dali Station and has convenient transportation. There are buses to major scenic spots and shopping centers at the door. By chance, we met you, and by chance, you chose us. Looking forward to meeting you again!