Atour Hotel Dalian Development Zone

Atour Hotel Dalian Development Zone Reviews

Atour Hotel Dalian Development Zone

Jinma Road No.138-4, Dalian, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour Hotel Dalian Development Zone
Atour Hotel Dalian Development ZoneAtour Hotel Dalian Development ZoneAtour Hotel Dalian Development Zone
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Atour Hotel Dalian Development Zone Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
742 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(742)
Positive reviews(735)
Reviews with photos/video(57)
Delicious breakfast(88)
Classy environment(75)
Friendly front desk staff(49)
Quiet & comfortable(34)
Perfect for business trips(17)
Well decorated(15)
Nice elevator(10)
Excellent room layout(5)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Smart Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Comfortable and clean rooms, tasty breakfast. Good service.
Anonymous User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Excellent service,very clean and well ventilated. Breakfast was the best .highly recommend
CarlosMartins
Smart Suite
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
19 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Nice room, warm and teady, great for a stay.
Guest User
Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Staff were exceptionally helpful
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
A very satisfying experience. The room is clean and tidy, the front desk is very welcoming, and the location is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: In a perfect journey, there is always unexpected warmth and touch. We are happy to provide warm and thoughtful services to every guest. Your satisfaction is our biggest motivation for moving forward. No matter how much we do, it is worth it. Duo We believe that guests are family members, so that every time you travel, you will feel like coming home. The care, thoughtfulness, care and warmth for your family are the most sincere gifts that every Doer gives to your relatives. We hope to meet you again.
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
The room is clean, tidy and hygienic, with wet and dry areas separated. The power socket is set in place and is easy to use. The service staff are enthusiastic and attentive. Satisfied with hotel stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, thank you for your affirmation of the hotel. Your satisfaction is Duoer's biggest motivation. Atour always advocates humanistic neighborhood service and hopes to use the most considerate service to bring every Duoyou a home away from home experience. , you can borrow books from Zhuju to read in your room, and enjoy a cup of tea from Atour Village. It’s so comfortable. Duoer will always be by your side, waiting for your arrival~
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
The room is very clean and the smart home experience is good. Bathroom faucets are the most comfortable. However, my lumbar spine is not very good, so I may feel that the mattress is a little soft. The breakfast buffet was very pleasant. like very much. The service staff are very enthusiastic. Free late night snacks are also great. Overall humaneness. The first choice for future business trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, thank you for your affirmation of the hotel. Your satisfaction is Duoer's biggest motivation. Atour always advocates humanistic neighborhood service and hopes to use the most considerate service to bring every Duoyou a home away from home experience. , you can borrow books from Zhuju to read in your room, and enjoy a cup of tea from Atour Village. It’s so comfortable. Duoer will always be by your side, waiting for your arrival~
Guest User
Family Smart Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Self-driving trip, passing through Dalian, I was very satisfied with the accommodation at Atour in the Development Zone. I booked a Jimu family room, smart home, the room is very new, the washing space is separated from wet and dry, and the bedding is comfortable. The staff at the front desk were warm and gentle, and a glass of cold sour plum drink relieved the fatigue of the journey. The most surprising and satisfying thing is the design of the spacious and bright reading space. I guess the boss must be a book lover. From Xinyi's series of children's picture books to Shakespeare, from Success to the General History of China, it makes everyone check in and after breakfast. Time has become a leisurely and comfortable existence. After communicating with the front desk, I borrowed two books and went back to the room to read. The children also had books to accompany them during their short time in the hotel. If I have the chance to go to Dalian again, I will definitely choose Atour in the Development Zone!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It is a blessing for the Duoer family to have thoughtful guests like you. The Duoer family has always been committed to bringing high-quality check-in service experience to every guest. Satisfaction is only the starting point. Surprise and touching are the ultimate goal of Duoerjia. Thank you very much for choosing Duoer Home. Letting you feel the warmth of home is our service tenet. Your praise has given us constant motivation. We will work harder to let the flowers of Yaduo bloom in every city. Yaduo Club We are always with you and we look forward to meeting you next time~
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Very clean. There are no pictures of the room. The details are very good. Free laundry service is provided on the 3rd floor. The sushi restaurant on the 3rd floor is also very good hahaha. These two copies only cost over 200. I chose the hotel in the development zone because I was going to Dalian Bay. Thank you Atour!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: In a perfect journey, there is always unexpected warmth and touch. We are happy to provide warm and thoughtful services to every guest. Your satisfaction is our biggest motivation for moving forward. No matter how much we do, it is worth it. Duo We believe that guests are family members, so that every time you travel, you will feel like coming home. The care, thoughtfulness, care and warmth for your family are the most sincere gifts that every Doer gives to your relatives. We hope to meet you again.
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
The hotel is in a very good location in the center of the development zone. There are many shopping malls and supermarkets nearby. Ordering takeout is also very convenient. The lobby is on the third floor. The overall quality of the service staff is very high and the efficiency is very fast. The parking lot is shared with several units. You must communicate with the front desk before going out and exit within 15 minutes after paying the fee at the front desk. The smart robot is very cute and will help deliver food to the door, which is very convenient. The hotel facilities are new, quiet, and the stay experience is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: In a perfect journey, there is always unexpected warmth and touch. We are happy to provide warm and thoughtful services to every guest. Your satisfaction is our biggest motivation for moving forward. No matter how much we do, it is worth it. Duo We believe that guests are family members, so that every time you travel, you will feel like coming home. The care, thoughtfulness, care and warmth for your family are the most sincere gifts that every Doer gives to your relatives. We hope to meet you again.
Anonymous User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
The service was very good and the room was clean and advanced. Free washing machines and dryers are provided for tenants. Laundry detergent and disinfectant are free! The hotel lobby is very clean and has a disinfection machine
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: It is a blessing for the Duoer family to have thoughtful guests like you. The Duoer family has always been committed to bringing high-quality check-in service experience to every guest. Satisfaction is only the starting point. Surprise and touching are the ultimate goal of Duoerjia. Thank you very much for choosing Duoer Home. Letting you feel the warmth of home is our service tenet. Your praise has given us constant motivation. We will work harder to let the flowers of Yaduo bloom in every city. Yaduo Club We are always with you and we look forward to meeting you next time~
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
The hotel environment is very good. The lobby is spacious and bright. The elevator is very fast. Takeaways can also be delivered upstairs by robots. It is very convenient. The breakfast in the hotel is very good. The breakfast is delicious. The food tastes particularly good. The breakfast dishes are complete and exquisite. The overall taste of the breakfast It is very good, and the combination of meat and vegetables for breakfast is also great. There are also foods suitable for the fat loss period. Every dish is not a surprise, and it is worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, thank you for your affirmation of the hotel. Your satisfaction is Duoer's biggest motivation. Atour always advocates humanistic neighborhood service and hopes to use the most considerate service to bring every Duoyou a home away from home experience. , you can borrow books from Zhuju to read in your room, and enjoy a cup of tea from Atour Village. It’s so comfortable. Duoer will always be by your side, waiting for your arrival~
Ξtieke
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
I stay here every time I go on a business trip. It feels great and is very clean. Environment: The environment is good and it is convenient to go anywhere Service: The service is very good, the room type is also physiological Facilities: The facilities are relatively new and the sanitary products are very clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
16 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
When I went to Dalian for business trips, I always stayed in old 5-star hotels in the development zone. This time I wanted to try a new hotel and chose this hotel. Unexpectedly, the room was very comfortable (the heating was just too hot). Just talking about the room The facilities and hygiene are no less than those of a 5-star hotel. The breakfast is a little lacking in variety, but it can still meet basic traditional breakfast needs. Overall, the price/performance ratio is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duoer friends, we attach great importance to your opinions. We are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied. We look forward to meeting you next time and witnessing Duoer's improvement and growth.
Guest User
Smart Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Very satisfied, very good recommend everyone to come
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, Duoer is very pleasantly surprised. It is a great honor that our service can get such a high evaluation from you. To serve the guests, we have always regarded the young masters living in Atour as our family, our friends, and our good neighbors, to provide you with a more comfortable stay experience! !