Atour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza Dalian

Atour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza Dalian Reviews

Atour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza Dalian

No.16 Minyi Street, Dalian, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza Dalian
Atour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza DalianAtour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza DalianAtour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza Dalian
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Atour Hotel Zhongshan Plaza Dalian Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
4947 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(4947)
Positive reviews(4887)
Reviews with photos/video(700)
Delicious breakfast(580)
Classy environment(472)
Easy to get around(363)
Friendly front desk staff(352)
Would stay again(124)
Perfect for business trips(88)
Close to metro(87)
Negative reviews(60)
Erica
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
We had a great time at Atour. The breakfast had a lot of choices and my parents really loved it. The room we stayed didn’t have fridge and my mom has diabetes. The staff were very kind to take and deliver her insulin everyday on demand. Special thanks to staff 逸可 and other staffs with their patience support everyday. The hotel's location near Zhongshan Square and the metro was very convenient. On the 20th floor, there was a laundry room and the staff 冰雨 also help to wash and dry clothes free of charge. The view from level 20 is also pretty nice, we even got to see the carrier in the dock. Overall, very inviting and pleasant experience, highly recommended!
Response from Property: Dear fan, I am very happy to see your review. The Duoer family is lucky to have employees who serve attentively, and the Duoer family is lucky to have attentive guests like you. Duoer Family has always been committed to bringing high-quality check-in service experience to every guest. Satisfaction is only the starting point, and surprise and touching are the ultimate goal of Duoer Family. At Duo'er's House, you can experience the most sincere neighborly service, taste the most heart-warming tea from Yaduo Village, and experience a leisurely yet stylish reading space... Everything is here just for you. The experience of staying at Duo'er's Home can become simple and extraordinary. I hope that Duo'er's Home can always accompany you during your journey. Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Jo L.
Jimu Double Bed Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
13 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Got upgraded to family room with cute tent for kids. Hotel is conveniently located near Tianjin Street and room is clean.
Response from Property: Haha, Duoer’s house is not only simple and elegant, but also low-key, luxurious and meaningful! Details determine success or failure. Service and hygiene are important criteria for testing a hotel. Thank you for your recognition and we will continue to work hard!
Sebastian78
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
8 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
The Hotel looks like it used to be a great one, in the center of downtown with everything you need very close, the price is also attractive, but you got what you pay. So you will find your executive double room, which has only one room, with no fridge, no coffee, and even though you order a no smoking room, with a nasty old smoke smell. The A/C fan is very noisy, and the floor is covered by a layer of dust that makes it impossible to walk without slippery shoes. The breakfast had limited options, and at 7:30 the dishes were already cold. Lobby on the 20th floor, the staff was gentle and polite and tried their best to make us comfortable, but with limited resources. Amenities are limited to the minimum. SR
SMCrystal2023
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
This is my first time for staying and hotel location is very good as a central part of Dalin City.Hotel environment is very good as housekeeping staffs shall be maintained.
Response from Property: Hello, dear friends! Thank you for staying at Atour Hotel! I am sending this beautiful message that makes me drunk, and loves you for a long time, with the fragrance of flowers. Thank you for your appreciation, and I look forward to your next visit!
Dan I
Jimu Double Bed Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Great location close to everything. Great place to wash your clothes while traveling. The gym was kind of poor, but still good enough.  very good breakfast 
Marcus JS
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
This hotel is a convenient option within a few minutes' walk of Zhongshan Square. The rooms are spacious and nicely furnished. There is a very good breakfast buffet where a range of different types of breakfast are available, as well as good coffee. The wonton soup is recommended. The outside windows of the building could do with a clean. The staff are courteous and helpful.
Giacomo Petrolo
Jimu King Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
75 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The hotel is in a very convenient location. Just 20 minutes from the airport. Nearby you can find a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Rooms standard is perfect and comfortable.
Tammyinchina
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
Only good things to stay about this hotel. They thought of everything to make our stay so comfortable! Everything was perfect! 😌👍
6/7
Response from Property: Hello dear friends! Thank you for staying at Atour Hotel! Every day without dancing is a disappoin**ent to life, and every time spent with you is Duo'er's most beautiful memory. Thank you for your recognition of Duo'er. Duo'er looks forward to dancing with you next time.
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Great location surrounded by many food choices. Service is good as well.
ChoiJaewon
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
The location is very nice. There are many restaurants and banks, subway stations, and traditional markets. Hotel staffs are kind but they can't speak English or other languages. The room is clean and the toilet, and bathroom are also clean. Especially breakfast is competitive, quality is good for the price(45RMB).
Hasanaki
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
72 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Good locations, average rooms
MattinChina
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Couples
49 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2022
Nice and clean hotel next to zhongshan square. For improvement, it would be great if the hotel could help with suggestions for places to eat/drink in the city!
Response from Property: Duo'er is very sorry for not getting your 5-point comment. It must be that duo'er's work is not good enough. I hope you can feel the strong change of duo'er when you check in the hotel next time. Wish you happy every day~
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
13 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 12, 2022
Nice and clean hotel. Good budget and in the city center, will come back
Anonymous User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2022
🍃环境:haoh haohai nice
The Real Beau
Elegant Double Room
Checked in May 2021
Business travelers
24 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2021
All good will stay again