Iban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham

Iban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham Reviews

Iban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham

8051 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, Dallas, Texas, 75251View Hotel Details
Iban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham
Iban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by WyndhamIban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by WyndhamIban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Iban Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(41)
Positive reviews(36)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Other
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2021
First room has toilet leak, and the sink in the second room was blocked, but the reception gave us an upgrade. Service was 8/10.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
For an older hotel, IBAN did a great re-model. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was able to get a nice hot freshly cooked breakfast each morning. The menu for dinner looked good however I had other plans. The rooms were quiet and clean. I will stay there again.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Hotel Iban is a perfect place to stay! The location is perfect. Well lit parking lot. Close to everything. The hotel room was clean, nice and spacious. Breakfast offered with a wide variety of food. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Response from Property: Thank you for staying with us and kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed it. Please come to visit us again at IBAN Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham!.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
This hotel is amazing, I am looking forward to returning again real soon. Everything is so clean and the staff are such a joy to interact with. Breakfast was cooked to order and very nice. I plan on taking my Mom back when we visit Dallas for Christmas. Highly recommend this property.
Response from Property: Sherry, thank you very much for writing to us about your stay at our hotel. We are happy you liked it and we look forward to having you back soon at IBAN Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
This hotel hosted our training classes, and was amazing every step of the way. From the food to the staff, we were all impressed :) We were within walking distance of restaurants and stores, convenient for those that flew in for the conference.
Response from Property: Kristy, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sincerely glad that you appreciated the level of our service. We hope to see you again at IBAN Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Breakfast was good and hot. Room could be better, brown carpet makes room seems dirty. There’s a standard incidental hold on your credit card at check in, was reversed before it was even processed after check out. Not sure why some people complained about this but every hotel does it. Staff and service is great, very responsive to requests. Hot breakfast was better than most other hotels that offer free breakfasts.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
Excellent service, comfortable facilities, and customer service is the best. They have a restaurant inside the establishment makes it even better for when you don't want to drive...Shrimp kabab yummmm
Response from Property: Valeria, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sincerely glad that you appreciated the level of our service. We hope to see you again at IBAN Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Great stay! We had a small hiccup and Phillip and Jessie upgraded us to a suite. It was perfect as we had our grandson with us. He had his own area with TV. Phillip was patient and kind with my grandson as he had several questions and was full of energy. He offered him snacks which he later enjoyed in our room. We enjoyed the pool which had plenty of seating and towels. The business center was was quiet, decorated nicely, very spacious and had plenty of outlets. The icing on the cake was the live entertainment and tacos. We really enjoyed it. We ended out stay with a delicious breakfast that was cooked to order. Would definitely stay again!
Response from Property: Thank you for your amazing feedback. Our staff strive to provide the best guest experience possible and it's always great to have that be recognized. We enjoyed speaking with you and having you stay, we only wish it could have been for longer! Anytime you are back in our area we would love to see you again and have you back at the IBAN Hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Excellent owner and hotel staff...they treat you like family. Great internet service and very comfortable beds is pretty much all I need. However, the food is outstanding in their restaurant (Mediterranean theme for the most part) and their morning coffee bar is second to none. The owner goes all out to make you feel at home. Additionally, as a frequent traveller, I appreciate that NETFLIX is included in every room, so I can keep up with my shows when I wanna just sit and relax. I look forward to my overnights at IBAN.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Very nice hotel. I’m with an airline and needed somewhere last minute as my original plans changed. The staff is polite, friendly and accommodating. This place is on my permanent list as I travel the world. My room had a Fridge and microwave which is rare. I was happy!
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
From the staff to the clean rooms to the breakfast… we truly enjoyed our stay here! I enjoyed a great conversation with the intellectual Damien at the front desk and the 24hr shuttle was a bonus and was also very efficient!
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sincerely glad that you appreciated the level of our service. We hope to see you again at IBAN Dallas Park Central Hotel, Trademark by Wyndham.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
The beds were great because they are firmer. The shower had a great flow of water. Had a nice Keurig in the lobby with some great choices for hot drinks. Employees were very accommodating to your needs.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
The Iban Hotel, lost to time, fails to impress. The Iban Hotel has succumbed to the passage of years. The faded grandeur of its lobby, with worn carpets and outdated furnishings, leaves a lackluster first impression. The rooms are in need of renovation. Outdated décor and aging amenities betray a lack of investment. Dining at the Iban is a forgettable experience. The restaurant lacks any decent menu options and offers uninspiring, outdated dishes. In its heyday, the Iban Hotel may have been a destination, but now it stands as a reminder of better times, and not in a good way.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Southwest Airlines put me up here when my flight was delayed and I missed my connection….such a nice hotel, very relaxing and regenerative. It made the delay worth it! The shuttle to and from the airport was flawless and one of my favorite parts was meeting Jesse, my morning shuttle driver. What a gem. We had a wonderful conversation and it was a breeze to the airport. Breakfast is included and has many choices, fresh and yummy. Highly recommend the IBAN
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
Wow! What a lovely place to stay! Our flight to Boston was cancelled for weather so we were stuck with hundreds of other unfortunates at DFW airport. After getting rejections for a hotel for two hours, Damien answered the phone at IBAN Hotel with a welcoming attitude. Yes, he had a room available for a reasonable rate; yes, there was a shuttle with a driver in the way; yes, there was a hotel on site that was open until 10. Martel, our shuttle driver called us when he arrived a few minutes later and cheerfully offer great suggestions about our shuttle the next morning, the restaurant, and places to see in Dallas if our stand by tickets tomorrow didn’t pan out. Perfect! It was the best part of a long and frustrating day. Thank you, Damien and Martel!