Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi Road

Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi Road Reviews

Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi Road

Auckland Villa, 2-3, Gandhi Rd, near Capitol Tower, Limbugaon, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734101, IndiaView Hotel Details
Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi Road
Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi RoadRamada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi RoadRamada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi Road
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling Gandhi Road Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(46)
Positive reviews(35)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(6)
Dipayan
Deluxe King Room
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
4 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 2023年11月1日
Great location and the advantage of having an elevator from ground floor. However, the hotel is undergoing major repair work and hence is mostly covered with scaffoldings therefore not much to view from the rooms. In addition one of the elevators were also not working.
Meander54761186838
Checked in 2024年6月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年6月6日
This hotel are best and good house keeping works are very good and better performanceand he was very kind and helpful This hotel are best and good house keeping works are very good and better performanceand he was very kind and helpful Location
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for having chosen Ramada by Wyndham Darjeeling for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us through such a great review on the Trip Advisor. I am extremely delighted to note that you had a fabulous stay and that you found our services to be warm and impeccable. We at Ramada Darjeeling take great pride in our service and our happy guests are the greatest source of motivation for all of us. I have passed on your kind compliments to the entire team and they are overjoyed to have been of service to you. My team and I will look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ramada Darjeeling soon again. Thank you. Warm regards, Vivek Shukla General Manager
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月23日
I stayed at Ramada, Darjeeling for a week with my family, and it was an amazing experience. The customer service was exceptional, and the hospitality was top-notch. A big shoutout to the staff members, including Tridev/Trideb, Roshika, Neema, Puja, Nikita, Nitin, Nikhil, and Shveta Chetri. God bless all of you.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月14日
It's calling me again.allthe staff were most cordial with excellent behaviour and were just next to none.however I would like to particularly mention Mr.Abhishek ,Mr.Tanmoy,Mr.Somnath,koushik,subhadeep,Dipankar,Sabita,Rashmi,Sourav,Dipesh,Deepu,Nishant for their out of the world service !!!.I shall be in Ramada every time I visit Darjeeling.now I just can't dream of staying elsewhere while in Darjeeling.Thank you so much Housekeeping Team🥰
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月12日
Our Stay at Ramada Darjeeling was very nice. It's location is superb being close to Mall and Glenary's Restaurant, etc. Check in and Check out was very prompt and Receptionist Roshni was very good.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月11日
Service are very good the staf are very good behaviour and good maner sangram and Nikita very good manner sangram and Nikita is a very good service............. and rastrunt cost are good not value for money but test are good and food quantity is very minimum
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月11日
Roshika and Nikita were so accommodating and helping. Overall experience was liberating. Roshika and Nikita were so accommodating and helping. Overall experience was liberating. Roshika and Nikita were so accommodating and helping. Overall experience was liberating.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年7月9日
Worst service by Ramada by wyndham gandhi road Darjeeling. AC not working , very bad housekeeping service, room and bathroon door is broken after complaining they shift me to 2nd room but here also the same issues. I used Ramada in different cities and country but 1st time i get this type of service. Hotel is very badly maintained. Only thing i get good is food. Food is excellent.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月8日
Excellent hotel. Room quality, position behaviour of staffs really great. I must mention few name Mr. Subrata Mukherjee ( Manager ) , Sourav , Tridev, Miss Akshara. If I go to Darjeeling I will again stay there. Any body will really enjoy staying there.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月7日
I am happy with our stay ,Rashmi and Sabita given us very excellent service and dipankar,subhadeep was also good,room is clean and view also wonderful,the ladies both are cute and mr.Tanmoy also very helpful keep it up housekeeping team ..
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月3日
Prashanta and Kamal at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. Their warmth and attentiveness made our stay more enjoyable, showing the hotel's commitment to great service.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年7月3日
Early the morning of 2nd of july I had the best time at breakfast that I think I've ever had! Our server Roshika was adorable and full of personality plus. She was polite , entertaining and knowledgeable. She is a huge asset to your Hotel and deserves much kudos. I will definitely be back soon! And of course This Hotel is Top of my Mark.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年7月
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年7月1日
One of the worst stays we have had in time. We checked in late, the room given to us had no view and upgrade charges were too high. The deluxe rooms we got were so dirty and unhygienic. Bed sheets had stain, sofa and pillow covers were stained. God knows what manager checks the room before releasing for guests. No minibar placed in the room. No had towels present. Called for scissors 2 times, no response. We asked to get the room serviced, still the linen was same, stained one arrnaged again, no minibar replenishment.. Post we complaint about the same, the manager entered the room without our knowledge. Later 2 members from the hotel came to the room in order for inventory check and made a count of Television, Hangers, Lamps, setup box while my dad was asleep and we were in house, not even out check out date. As much as i am aware no other hotel in the world does this sort of inventory check for TVs, refrigerator etc........ Upon checkout, met and gave out feedback to front office staff. No manager bothered to meet us during our stay, knowing about the incident happened. Should not choose if on a leisure trip with family.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年6月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年6月27日
Very good stay view is also good and house keeping ka vi bahut aacha hai aur Nikita ye vi bahut aachi hai guest ka bahut dhyan rakta hai room vi bahut aacha laga thank you all ❤️❤️❤️.keep going doing good all the staff keep smiling 😊😁😁 n I just love it❤️❤️❤️❤️💐💐💐.
Amit J
Checked in 2024年6月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年6月24日
Perect in every way. Staff, food, Location all good. Excellent service. Chowrasta , the prime tourist spot is a 5 minutes walk. They welcome you with khada , a traditional shawl.It is probably one the best hotels in Darjeeling. We look forward to visiting it again