Moganshan Man Time Parent-child Resort

Moganshan Man Time Parent-child Resort Reviews

Moganshan Man Time Parent-child Resort

Xiantan Village, Deqing, Zhejiang, 313200, ChinaView Hotel Details
Moganshan Man Time Parent-child Resort
Moganshan Man Time Parent-child ResortMoganshan Man Time Parent-child ResortMoganshan Man Time Parent-child Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Moganshan Man Time Parent-child Resort Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
2311 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2311)
Positive reviews(2291)
Reviews with photos/video(1200)
Perfect for kids(287)
Has facilities for children(222)
Delicious breakfast(156)
Relaxing hot springs(77)
Close to amusement park(57)
Garden view(38)
Family activities available(16)
Negative reviews(13)
Guest User
Joyful Family Suite
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
We spent a very relaxing weekend as a family. The location and facilities are very family friendly. The children really enjoyed the pool and playground. The food was very extensive and delicious. The coffee was great and the service very courteous!
KittenMacMuffin
Holiday Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The hotel is amazing! We stayed there with my friend and none of us found anything to complaint about. The room was big and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again if we had a chance. P.S. Thank you, Penny, for guiding and gelping us whole way through❤️☺️
Guest User
Comfortable Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The place was so amazing and peaceful. The service staffs are very helpful and cheerful. Definitely we will be back with our kids. 😊
Guest User
Holiday Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
This resort was the perfect getaway for my family. Surrounded by beautiful mountains, bamboo forests, rivers, and tea plantations, it was the picture of serenity and calm. A perfect family resort with great facilities and play areas for my son and relaxing seated areas for adults to relax whilst the kids enjoy themselves. The staff here is super friendly and helpful and the food and bbq areas are great. Look forward to visiting again in the future.
Guest User
Dream Starry Sky Tatami Suite
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
The staff was super helpful and very quick responding to any requests!
Response from Property: Thank you so much and hope to see you again!
Guest User
Dream Starry Sky Tatami Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Kind and helpful staff, great surroundings, big enough rooms. Great for family. Good breakfast, and food was generally tasty and in good variety. We just wish the rooms had balconies or outdoors spaces for more private time.
Guest User
Dream Starry Sky Tatami Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
it was a very nice place with excellent service and fresh air. The view of the room was brilliant and you can bbq by yourself in the yard of the property.
HADRI
Morning Glow | Scenic Two-Bedroom Suite With A Living Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
nice place for relacex , its was amezing
LEE
Dream Starry Sky Tatami Suite
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 7, 2023
It was the 2nd time and I still want to say that is a great place to relax with family. The hotel has lots of things to do for family meanwhile enjoy nice landscape. My family had again very good memory there. I think we will visit again.
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of our hotel, and very honored that Mogan Mountain Roaming-time Parent-child Resort will once again bring you and your family a very pleasant vacation experience. We do have children's playground, super lawn, ecological tea garden, viewing platform, barbecue shed, outdoor swimming pool and other recreational facilities. Meanwhile,there are a variety of breakfast buffets and delicious farm dishes on offer. Make every guest feel at home is our hotel always adhere to the service concept, we will further improve the hotel facilities and health environment, you and your family are welcome to visit again at any time.
Guest User
Hidden Retreat Budget Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
Good place to stay. Nice 温泉 either 🥰
Guest User
Camellia Starry Sky Tatami Suite
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 7, 2023
A nice hotel for an ideal family stay with plenty activity for children.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comment and affirmation ,welcome to here again next time~
The Traveling Foodie
Comfortable Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
41 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 8, 2022
We were upgraded to a beautiful room upon arrival. The hotel is clean and beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful. I do think however that toiletries (shampoo, conditioner etc) could be a bit better quality. I would gladly stay there again!
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition, we will continue to maintain it, we use Sassoon, Shiseido and Shufujia for the shampoo and shower gel you mentioned, all of which are not delicate enough in large bottles, we will consider your suggestion, thank you, thank you.
Schmoni
Comfortable Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Everything great 🥳
Imran shaikh china
Family Friendly Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2022
It was a pleasant stay away from city noises the food was good and It was an option to customize menu for our kids they enjoyed staying here.
Guest User
Family Friendly Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Friends
9 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 8, 2021
Good location but bad breakfast
Response from Property: Thank you, the taste and style of breakfast may not meet your expectations, we are also considering adding western breakfast.