Moganshan Solvang Village Boutique Hotel

Moganshan Solvang Village Boutique Hotel Reviews

Moganshan Solvang Village Boutique Hotel

No. 70, Group 7, Qiaoshang, Dazaowu Village, Deqing, Zhejiang, 313206, ChinaView Hotel Details
Moganshan Solvang Village Boutique Hotel
Moganshan Solvang Village Boutique HotelMoganshan Solvang Village Boutique HotelMoganshan Solvang Village Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Moganshan Solvang Village Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

4.9/5
10 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(10)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(8)
Great service(6)
Guest User
King Room B
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Brilliant stay, tranquil location with great service. Will definitely be going back.
Response from Property: Thank you! Hope to see you soon next time!
Timothy James
King Room A
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Nice short trip to Solvang Village, recommended !
Camille
Family Room A
Checked in May 2024
Couples
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
A really good experience. The area is perfect for hiking and perfect for relaxing. It is a bit noise if people in the next rooms talk.
Molly Rose
Family Room A
Checked in May 2023
Booked for others
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2023
This hotel was the perfect stay in Moganshan! The owners and staff are kind, helpful and friendly and make an extra effort to make you feel comfortable. They offered lots of helpful advice and were attentive throughout the stay! The site is beautiful and located in the best possible place for a weekend getaway in Moganshan. I couldn’t recommend Solvang Village more 🫶🏻
Valentella
Family Room B
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Great weekend outside the busy city!! Very quiet place , beautiful landscape and great service! Good option of wine and food. Very good that they accept pets , will be back for sure
Response from Property: Thank you! Thanks for coming to Solvang. We are also happy to know you love Solvang
Sebastian-Shanghai
Family Room B
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
We had a wonderful time in the hotel. Really enjoyed the days with the team and staff and their hospitality. It was a well needed escape from city life and we found it in this boutique hotel that doesn't miss anything. Great food, drinks, atmosphere and hiking easily to some great views of this aera combined with easy to follow tour-guides provided by the hotel to never feel lost (only in thoughts when enjyoing the view).
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
Overall, it feels like a well-designed B&B. The design elements include many local architectural features, and many New Zealand decorations are also added. This is considered thoughtful! It can be seen that the hygiene is very meticulous in the details. In addition, Ms. Zoey is also very patient and considerate, receiving her like a friend. Finally, the activity plan provided by the B&B is also very rich.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jiaobai
Family Room A
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
The reception staff are warm and friendly to small animals. The location of the homestay is relatively hidden. If you bring children in summer, there are two open-air pools for swimming, which is suitable for experiencing a slow life. The night is full of stars, and the atmosphere of the countryside is overflowing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Anonymous User
King Room B
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
I just like this quiet place
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Room B
Checked in Nov 2021
Other
51 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2021
I was a little flustered when I saw Ctrip's score, but I was surprised when I came. Quiet, natural and undisturbed. The nearby hiking route is just right to take the dog around. The restaurant is a big highlight. Although there are not many types of Chinese and Western food, it is fine to stay for three or four days, and every dish is fine. It was amazing, and the only music in the dining room can kill all the homestays I have ever stayed in. During our stay, the other guests were foreigners of good quality, and it was like returning to those days when we wandered abroad and stayed at homestays. Looking forward to coming back on a snowy day.
Original TextTranslated by Google