Yinxi 39 Boutique Homestay

Yinxi 39 Boutique Homestay Reviews

Yinxi 39 Boutique Homestay

No. 39 Cenwu Yaojia, Deqing, Zhejiang, 313210, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yinxi 39 Boutique Homestay
Yinxi 39 Boutique HomestayYinxi 39 Boutique HomestayYinxi 39 Boutique Homestay
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Yinxi 39 Boutique Homestay Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
196 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(196)
Positive reviews(189)
Reviews with photos/video(126)
Classy environment(48)
Loved the view(34)
Tasty dinner(18)
Well designed(15)
Relaxing hot springs(10)
Well decorated(6)
Average location(5)
Excellent afternoon tea(5)
Negative reviews(7)
MartinezAlejandra
Guestroom(with View)Mountain Courtyard
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 3, 2024
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Very recommended! We had a great time here , it is such a great place to take some days for relaxing. The hotel is very pretty and so the amenities. The personal was so nice and make sure we had a memorable experience! the menu has only Chinese food , but everything was so delicious and original from the region, definitely I’m looking forward to come back soon !
Response from Property: "Yin Cen Mo Gan Bamboo Sea Breeze, west to the turbulent mountains and rocks for a long time" Yin Xi moves with the times, a house where you can open your breath, welcome you to come to the mountains again
Pablo Alfredo
Multi-level Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
Wow! This place was really a good choice we made when booking it on ctrip , the place decoration is super beautiful and modern , also is in a very quiet zone close to a creek and bamboo forest all around , super calm and nice . The staff was beyond friendly , attentive and professional , they made us feel like at home . And the food omg was amazing , the cuisine was Chinese but not normal Chinese , it was a local style but super natural , everything tasted super fresh and like they were using the ingredients from their farm. I highly recommend this place to people looking for a getaway from the big city , here is everything you expect from moganshan but better because the rooms were better that in my own home lol, internet worked perfect , also the showery and tv all perfect . We came by trains from Deqing and they help us arrange the driver to pick us up , highly recommend this place !
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-star praise. Your affirmation is the happiest thing for Yinxi. Relying on the beautiful scenery and warm service, we only want to bring guests a more perfect stay experience. Thank you for your visit and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Queen Room(with views)
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
If you are looking for tranquility, simplicity and a zen experience to relax from the busy city life, InSeason is an amazing place to stay! The nature and style of the hotel is beautiful and the staff was super friendly and paid so much attention about us. The food was fresh, healthy and very tasty. We will come again!
6/10
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay in Yinxi, and affirming our environment, service and catering. Every city always has reasons to miss, and I hope Yinxi can become the warmest and most unique one in your memory! The facilities and equipment in the store are being gradually adjusted and improved. We look forward to meeting you next time and hope to bring you different surprises. Thank you for choosing to stay in InSeason and affirming our environment, service and catering. Every city will always have reasons for people to miss it. We hope InSeason can be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! The facilities and equipment in the stores are being gradually adjusted and improved. We look forward to meeting you next time and hope to bring you different surprises.
Guest User
Cyan Black
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Great experience In a unique place. Definitely a must go!
Day Durán
Bamboo Whisper (Tatami)
Checked in Jul 2021
Couples
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2021
excellent service, super nice the girl at the front desk, the food was way better than expected.
Guest User
China Blue(Tatami)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
It was a very good stay experience. This is the first B&B hotel in Moganshan on this trip. It has a very good sense of design. The handsome guy and beautiful girl who served us were super patient, thoughtful and meticulous. It was very warm and comfortable, making us feel at home.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-star praise. Your affirmation is the happiest thing for Yinxi. Relying on the beautiful scenery and warm service, we only want to bring guests a more perfect stay experience. Thank you for your visit and wish you a happy life!
Yuyueyuyueyuyue
Tea Fragrance (Tatami)
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
The overall environment is great. The ecology around the hotel is very good, the air is fresh, there are many beautiful plants and pure and sweet mountain spring water. The hotel decoration style is very distinctive, the food tastes delicious and novel, and what makes me most happy is that the hotel staff is very enthusiastic, amiable, warm and thoughtful, whether it is the beauty at the bar or the aunt who makes dried plum cakes. The most praiseworthy is the housekeeper Xiao Liu, who is enthusiastic and meticulous. He guides us to take a walk in the mountains, takes us to pick some green plants, and assists us in making small bonsai. The most important thing is that his photography skills are so great, leaving us unforgettable and beautiful memories. This place is suitable for friends to get together, family leisure, and relax and heal the soul alone. I came here by myself. Although the journey is lonely, it brings me a different feeling here, which makes my restless heart released, and my body and mind are also settled and relaxed. ~See the world, see all living beings, and see myself... Here I would like to thank the housekeeper Xiao Liu and all the staff for their efforts and enthusiastic service. I hope you will get better and better, and I will come back!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Shigexiaoyaojing
Queen Room(with views)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
Drink some tea, drink some coffee, and hike in the mountains. I feel relaxed and comfortable. The food in the store is delicious and healthy. The service is great. The afternoon tea, goodnight milk, and various homemade snacks and desserts are all great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
I came to Yinxi mainly because I was attracted by the pictures on Xiaohongshu. As expected, I came here just to take pictures. Every shot is beautiful and very photogenic. Of course, their service is also super good. I don’t want to leave. I look forward to coming again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Multi-level Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2024
"I walked slowly on the top of the mountain. The wind was strong at high altitude, and the corners of my clothes rustled. In such a place, the wind is sound, the wind is music, and the wind is language." It became concrete at this moment. 1. Early stage selection In winter, I saw Yinxi 39 on Xiaohongshu, a house surrounded by bamboo. I wanted to come here very much at that time. Due to various reasons, I didn't have time. Finally, I avoided the May Day crowd and came to this homestay that I had been thinking about. I placed an order on Ctrip. Not long after I placed the order, a staff member called me and asked how many people I was. When I learned that I was traveling alone without driving, I asked for my contact information. After adding the contact information, he was even more considerate to help me plan the journey and arranged a driver to pick me up at the station. 2. Check-in When we arrived at the B&B that day, the housekeeper was waiting for us downstairs early and helped me carry my luggage. As soon as I arrived at the B&B, I was amazed by the design of the B&B. Every place is very photogenic and full of design. The furnishings in the hall are very thoughtful. After the lady checked me in, she took me into the room. The room was in a small courtyard in the water courtyard, which was also very beautiful. The room was duplex, with one wall made of earth and old wooden beams. It was a very retro design. The curtains of the beams could be opened. I think if the weather is good, you can see the starry sky while lying on the bed ✨. It was cloudy the few days I went there, but the scenery on rainy days was also beautiful. When I got up early, the bamboo forest in the distant mountains was shrouded in fog. What a pleasant life! 3. Meals The breakfast, lunch and dinner here are also perfect. Breakfast is a combination of Chinese and Western food, with local special pickled mustard shreds and Western vegetable salads. They are all well matched and very good! The pickled mustard for breakfast was made by the aunt herself. It was really delicious with porridge. I would like to call it a must-try. Haha. Lunch was a simple meal, noodles, dumplings, wontons, and steamed buns. I just arrived on the first day and ate noodles (I made a guide before coming, and many people who have been here said that the noodles are delicious). As people on the Internet said, the noodles are particularly delicious, with bamboo shoots, tomatoes, etc., rich in content, the soup is delicious, and the portion is also sufficient, enough for two people to share. On the second day, I ate dumplings made by my aunt. The dumplings were stuffed with pork. I had always eaten dumplings without soup at home. This time I experienced the dumplings with soup of southerners, which was also a different taste in my heart. Finally, it was dinner. For dinner, the staff will ask you in advance if you need to make a reservation and ask if you have any taboos. In short, they will arrange everything for you attentively. Dinner is chicken soup, which is delicious. The soup looks light and light, and the taste is not sloppy at all. The bamboo shoots of vegetarian dishes are also very good. The bamboo shoots are freshly dug at a glance. Afternoon tea is also very exquisite and beautiful. The fruits are all seasonal in the mountains. I like loquat and bayberry very much. With the local yellow tea, everything is just right. After afternoon tea in the afternoon, we started to experience the aunt's sesame cake making activity. Aunt's sesame cake has two fillings, one sweet and one salty. The salty one is pickled mustard greens. I personally like salty ones. I also made cakes by myself. Eating the cakes I made and looking at the beautiful scenery in the mountains, life is so comfortable (˵¯͒〰¯͒˵) 4. Happy time I experienced a real lying down in the mountains and being fed for a day. Hahahaha, after eating and drinking enough, I walked on the ancient path in the mountains to digest the food and breathe the oxygen in the mountains. On the last day of leaving the hotel, I went to their cafe on the fourth floor. The scenery of the cafe is also very good. You can see the opposite mountain. Take pictures and get pictures. The housekeeper sister helped me take a lot of pictures. I have to say that the housekeepers' photography skills are also very good. 5. Feelings In short, this trip to Yinxi was perfect, and I received many unexpected surprises. I have stayed in many homestays before, but only Yinxi made me feel like I was home. Everyone was a friend I hadn't seen for a long time, and any request was met. I had a very pleasant trip. I look forward to experiencing the snow scenery of Yinxi in winter next winter. 6. Improvements I don't know what the other rooms are like. Now everyone pays attention to intelligence. It would be better if the whole house can be controlled.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing Yinxi. Your support is the greatest affirmation for us. We will redouble our efforts to do better and look forward to providing you with better service next time.
Guest User
Multi-level Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
Their private hot spring bath is super good, and the atmosphere is great when you cook tea around the fire. When I came, I met a little elf leading the way. The orange kitten is so cute. I look forward to seeing it again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Nothing is more powerful than a word of satisfaction from your family. The private bath surrounded by bamboo trees is full of life. Spring and winter have different feelings. Remember to go home often.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
I came to Yinxi just for the private hot spring. It was really comfortable to bathe in, and the photos I took were great. The atmosphere was great, and the service was good! Very nice!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: There are many kinds of encounters in the world, and the most beautiful one is to meet you in my most beautiful time. Thank you for your support of Yinxi~
Anonymous User
Guestroom(with View)Mountain Courtyard
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
The overall environment of the homestay is pretty good. My family likes the design of the public area, especially the earthen stove. The aunt baked her own pancakes. Under her guidance, I also tried to make one. There was also the beginning of summer rice cooked in an iron pot, which gave me a taste of my hometown. I will come back to experience the bamboo forest private soup next winter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Anonymous User
Cyan Black
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
I had heard from my friends that I must go to Mogan Mountain. I happened to be on a business trip near Mogan Mountain a few days ago. I chose their homestay with great expectations. Soon after I booked the room, I received a call from the housekeeper, who explained to me in detail the details of the site and the surrounding area. I felt the warmth before I checked in. This experience is something I have never had in all the hotels and homestays I have stayed in before. Because I checked in late that day, I was not satisfied enough and stayed in other rooms. I couldn't help but have the idea of ​​settling here. In the short time of one day and two nights, I lived in a tile house, admired the bamboo forest, read magazines, chatted, and burned a clay stove... Not only did I live as a hermit for two days, but I also learned how to make dumplings from the aunt of the homestay and learned about the local customs. I enjoyed it and was satisfied. Unfortunately, the time for business trips is always rushed. I must stay with my family for a few more days during the long vacation in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your love for Yinxi. Each of our rooms has a different style. You are welcome to come back to Shanli as a guest to experience different rooms.
Guest User
Multi-level Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
I searched online for many mountain homestays, and finally chose Yinxi 39 designed by Lao Nangua. I chose it out of curiosity and checked in. From the big stone at the entrance, the windows are full of green bamboo scenery, and the full-length floor-to-ceiling glass. I rarely write reviews, but Yinxi 39 really made me feel at home.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Yinxi family, thank you for choosing to stay at Yinxi, and thank you for your five-point praise. We will work harder to make every Yinxi family happy and satisfied. We welcome you to come again if you have the opportunity. We look forward to it. …