Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan

Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan Reviews

Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan

No.818 East Beihu Street, Deqing, Zhejiang, 313200, ChinaView Hotel Details
Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan
Crowne Plaza Deqing MoganshanCrowne Plaza Deqing MoganshanCrowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1244 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1244)
Positive reviews(1231)
Reviews with photos/video(211)
Friendly front desk staff(250)
Delicious breakfast(191)
Great swimming pool(44)
Perfect for kids(17)
Delicious buffet(17)
Close to amusement park(14)
Has play area for children(12)
Clean pool(9)
Negative reviews(13)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
23 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 1, 2023
A great hotel within good distance of some of the local attractions. A nice buffet breakfast and food options available.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Welcome to check in at the Crown Holiday Inn Moganshan in Deqing. Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience and memories you gained at the hotel. With your support, we will double our efforts and create more surprising experiences for your next visit. Thank you again for your sincere support and look forward to our unexpected encounters in the future.General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan Hotel-Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2023
I had a great time, for a Laowai in China the food was over expactation :D room and overall service great!
Response from Property: Dear guests: Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan Hotel.Your high praise of the hotel is our biggest surprise. Because we have received almost all the super satisfaction and affirmation from the real experience of guests, how much praise and encouragement should we have. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and improve service quality, and create different surprise experiences. We are working hard In the future, look forward to our unexpected encounter.General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan Hotel-Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
The room is clean and the decoration is quite new. The swimming pool is also very good and the children are very happy. The butler Will Zhong is very enthusiastic and attentive, and the arrangements are very thorough. I will book this hotel next time I go there😎
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Suite
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
This trip was a family trip. We stayed in a standard suite. The room was satisfactory. MAY at the front desk was warm and thoughtful. She also gave breakfast to the children. I will stay here again next time I come to Moganshan.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have received satisfaction and affirmation from guests for almost all services, especially the praise for MAY. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and create different surprise experiences in the future, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel will remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and this beautiful city of mountains and rivers. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The room service is very good. I contacted the needs in advance before going there and asked about the room orientation requirements. The child just had a birthday, and made an appointment with friends to go out together. The room was also decorated with birthday wishes in advance. After arriving at the hotel, the front desk Xiao Zhong provided detailed services, provided children with washing supplies in time, and gave breakfast reminders. Overall, the hotel has provided very thoughtful services during the busy holiday period, which is not easy 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have received satisfaction and affirmation from guests for almost the entire service package, especially the praise for Xiao Zhong. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and create different surprise experiences in the future, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel will remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and this beautiful city of mountains and rivers. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
kerry_song
Standard Suite
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
This should be one of the earliest 5-star hotels in Deqing. Although it is old, the service is really good. Among all the InterContinental hotels I have stayed in, the service is definitely among the top ones. Especially Will, the receptionist, the front desk staff and the lounge waiters are all very good, showing very good professionalism, and are worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have received satisfaction and affirmation from guests for almost all services, especially the praise for Will. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and create different surprise experiences in the future, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel will remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and this beautiful city of mountains and rivers. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Ms. Hu Xin, who helped us check in, patiently introduced the hotel and surrounding tourist attractions to us. She responded to the children's special requests and provided us with all the warmth and convenience we could think of. Thank you very much for the hotel and Ms. Hu Xin's help, and look forward to seeing you next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have received satisfaction and affirmation from guests for almost the entire service package, especially the praise for Hu Xin. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and create different surprise experiences in the future, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel will remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and this beautiful city of mountains and rivers. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Tangcheng
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The service was very good, the room and the pool were very clean. The front desk enthusiastically shared the surrounding food and attractions, which was also very useful. Except for the fact that there were a few more people at breakfast, the other experiences were very good, which did not affect the five-star rating of the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have received satisfaction and affirmation from guests for almost all services, especially the personal praise for Mr. Zhong. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and create different surprise experiences in the future, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel will remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and this beautiful city of mountains and rivers. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Youyouqixingzhe
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
41 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
I always stay here when I come to Moganshan. It is convenient to go anywhere. The hotel is very clean and has complete facilities
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have obtained the satisfaction and affirmation of almost all services from the real experience of guests. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services in the future and create different surprise experiences, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel can remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and remember this beautiful mountain and water city. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The location and service of the hotel are very good. They also upgraded us for free. Special thanks to Coco for her help
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Your comments are a surprise to us. Because we have received satisfaction and affirmation from guests for almost all services, especially the praise for Coco. At the same time, please believe us that we will continue to provide high-quality services and create different surprise experiences in the future, so that every guest who arrives at the hotel will remember Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan and this beautiful city of mountains and rivers. We are working hard... In the future, we look forward to our unexpected encounters. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Guest User
Standard Suite
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Very good hotel, everything is satisfactory. Hu Xin at the front desk was very considerate to help us choose a room and check in, and the breakfast was also delicious. I will definitely choose Crowne Plaza next time I come
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Thank you for giving us a very high evaluation and a full five-point praise. With your support, we are more motivated to continue to accumulate and improve on the road ahead. I hope that you will feel a different surprise experience next time you come, and look forward to your stay again. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Anonymous User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The hotel is high-end and classy. The facilities are complete. The breakfast is rich in variety. The swimming pool has good water quality. The room is spacious. I will continue to choose this hotel next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and memories in the hotel. With your support, we will redouble our efforts and create more surprises for your next visit. Thank you again for your sincere support and look forward to meeting you in the future. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
This time I had a very good experience staying at Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. The service was responsive and they gave me fruit and drink coupons very considerately. I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and memories in the hotel, especially your praise, which is undoubtedly the greatest compliment to Xiaoyi and the hotel. With your support, we will redouble our efforts and create more surprises for your next visit. Thank you again for your sincere support and look forward to meeting you in the future. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
It was a very pleasant stay. Brother Will at the front desk was very nice. I specially praised him. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and memories in the hotel, especially your praise, which is undoubtedly the greatest compliment to Will and the hotel. With your support, we will redouble our efforts and create more surprises for your next visit. Thank you again for your sincere support and look forward to meeting you in the future. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
We upgraded to an executive king room, which is quieter and has a good view. The overall feeling is that of an old-fashioned business hotel, clean and sanitary, and the parking lot is just behind. The location is in the central city. Coming from Senbo, it is cost-effective, and there is a smart toilet, bathtub and shower.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and memories in the hotel. With your support, we will redouble our efforts and create more surprises for your next visit. Thank you again for your sincere support and look forward to meeting you in the future. General Manager of Crowne Plaza Deqing Moganshan - Ellen Wang