Mofei homestay

Mofei homestay Reviews

Mofei homestay

Laoling Village, Deqing, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Mofei homestay
Mofei homestayMofei homestayMofei homestay
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Mofei homestay Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(56)
Positive reviews(53)
Reviews with photos/video(31)
Great service(27)
Awesome stay(25)
Clean and tidy(18)
Awesome rooms(14)
Classy environment(12)
Delicious breakfast(11)
Convenient location(8)
Great swimming pool(3)
Guest User
Jianqing Garden-View Terrace Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 14, 2022
We had a pleasant and peaceful time in this hotel. We were lucky to chose it as our destination and we are positive that we will come back for more. Our host was definitely an attentive and lovely individual that cared a lot. The hotel itself make you feel like home, rooms are simple, clean and comfortable. The staff is really helpful and warm-hearted. The view from our balcony was breathtaking and inspired us to work in our artistic side. Recommended 10/10.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition and high evaluation of us . We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us . Hope to see you soon. All the best .
Candy1020
Mobai Balcony Mountain-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
This is our second time coming to Moganshan, and this stay made the trip even better! Mofei B&B has a large turf courtyard and swimming pool. There are also many books and some board games in the lobby. The hostess and boss family are very kind and friendly, and the room is quite spacious, comfortable and clean! Although it is a B&B, the breakfast is also very rich, and there are a variety of fruits in the lobby for guests to eat! This is the first time I write a review on Ctrip. I recommend you choose Mofei when visiting Moganshan. It is a very warm and comfortable B&B!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: I like medium-rare steak, medium-sweet milk tea, and you are very satisfied. Thank you for your sharing and recommendation. Welcome to come back often and wish you a happy life!
jessie_line
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds) (Terrace)
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
Except for the inconvenience of parking, everything else is good. The surrounding environment is well managed in summer and there are no mosquitoes. It is not far from Yucun. The boss is also polite and provides breakfast for the children.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your five-point praise. Your support and satisfaction are the driving force for us to move forward. As for the parking problem you mentioned, we actually have two parking lots. The first house along the billboard is also ours. There is parking for ten cars, and there are six or seven parking spaces in front of the B&B. It's quite spacious compared to our ten-room B&B. Thank you for your stay and welcome to come again next time. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Queen Room With Mountain View
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
It's a very beautiful B&B. The owner and his family are very hospitable. Thank you for the warm hospitality. They fed the rabbits, picked bayberries, and took a dip in the swimming pool. My daughter had a great time playing. It is really a good place for parents and children.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your favor and love for our B&B! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Mo Fei B&B will always stand in Mogan Mountain, waiting for your arrival! See you there! Wish you good health!
Guest User
Mobai Balcony Mountain-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, and the boss is very nice, thank you🙏
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation and support for us! We have been committed to providing every guest with a comfortable and clean accommodation environment, and we also hope that through our services, you can feel the warmth of home. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation, and we will continue to work hard to provide you and more guests with better services. Thank you again for your visit and we look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Jianqing Garden-View Terrace Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
The location is very good and convenient for traveling. In the afternoon of the first day, we walked around the reservoir at the foot of the mountain. The decoration of the B&B is very beautiful, and you won't get tired of it even if you stay there for a whole day. The boss and his wife were very nice. We had a cold on the first day, but the wife cooked ginger and brown sugar water, which was very considerate. A few dozen meters down is the Reservoir Restaurant. The food is delicious😋The fish head soup and egg fried rice are amazing and unforgettable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time during your trip. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.
Gelacifanrenkuan
Family Friendly Room - Mountain-View, Garden-View (Terrace)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
We went in the off-season. We were the only family in the entire B&B. The boss was very nice and the breakfast was good. It’s suitable for team building parties. There are also some entertainment facilities. If you want to eat, there are several good restaurants nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! We are honored to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere during your off-season stay and were satisfied with our service and facilities. We have been committed to providing guests with personalized services so that everyone can feel the warmth and comfort of home. The boss has a good attitude, the breakfast is delicious, it is suitable for team building parties, and there are good restaurants nearby, etc. are all part of our efforts to provide. We hope that every guest will have a pleasant time here and leave wonderful memories. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to your next visit! If you have any other needs or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. wish you a happy life!
celia066
Guestroom - Garden-View (2 beds) (1F)
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2023
I took my family to stay at Mofei Hotel on May 1st, it was great! The decoration style of the B&B is simple and beautiful, very tasteful and feels like home. During the day, you can play badminton, play on the trampoline, swing on the swing in the yard full of flowers, or just relax in the pavilion. In the evening, you can play pool, table tennis, darts, and table football in the basement⚽️. What moved me the most was the tea mountains, reservoirs, and farmland near the B&B... We found a paradise in Mogan Mountain, where people follow the crowd.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: The stream flows slowly and the time is soft. Thank you for your support. We will continue the good quality and more perfect services as always. Thank you for your support and love. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life every day!
Guest User
Family Friendly Room - Mountain-View, Garden-View (Terrace)
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
The room is comfortable. The bed and bedding are very comfortable. The room size is suitable. The service from the boss lady is very attentive. The location is convenient and very close to the surrounding attractions.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at Mo Fei B&B. I am glad to know that you liked the location of the B&B. Good reviews on health conditions and service quality. Thank you very much for your recognition and support for us. Remember to check back to Mofei often and wish you a happy life!
m08648088
Mobai Balcony Mountain-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Excellent service, clean and tidy, and delicious food.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time during your trip, and we look forward to seeing you again. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Family Friendly Room - Mountain-View, Garden-View (Terrace)
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
43 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2022
I go to Moganshan every year. The hotels are different every year. I am very satisfied this year! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of us. Every requirement of our guests is the direction for which we sincerely strive. Welcome to come back to Mofei when you have time, and wish you a happy life!
Caomeiweidigua~
Family Friendly Room - Mountain-View, Garden-View (Terrace)
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 12, 2022
The boss and his wife are very enthusiastic. Although the breakfast is home-cooked food, it tastes very good. The children enjoyed their stay very much. The only bad thing is that it’s been too hot in Moganshan recently😵‍💫
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your sharing and review! This year, Moganshan skipped the rainy season and entered summer directly. The temperature is also rising steadily, just like the hospitality of our B&B people continues to increase😜If you have time to wait for the weather to cool down, welcome to Moganshan and Mofei again. I wish you a happy journey!
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (2 beds) (1F)
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2021
Mingsu is the owner's own home, so it is very kind and comfortable. I went to avoid the peak tourist season. When I went there, it was only our family. The room upstairs was upgraded. It was very nice. There are two persimmon trees in the yard. You can watch the birds eat the ripe persimmons. It is pleasant! There are several restaurants next to the famous hotel. It takes about 20 minutes to walk and 5 to 6 minutes to drive to Yucun Cultural Market.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yina1222
Family Friendly Room - Mountain-View, Garden-View (Terrace)
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
The homestay is very clean. The owner and his wife are very friendly. They also helped carry the luggage to the third floor. The fruits delivered were also fresh. I prepared the dinner very carefully. I feel that the chicken soup is delicious and better than the goldfish mother’s. The shrimp also helped pick the shrimp thread. It feels very warm. There is a big persimmon tree and chestnut tree at the door. After playing, I took it home and cooked Chinese chestnut roast chicken, which was quite delicious. This time the children and the elderly are very happy to play, next time I go to Moganshan, I will choose this side
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Thank you for your support to Mo Fei! Life is an answer sheet. There are multiple-choice questions, fill-in-the-blank questions, true or false questions, and essay questions. I hope that Mo Fei will be the simplest choice and the most satisfying answer for you! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Anonymous User
Mobai Balcony Mountain-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2021
I decided to make a decision for one night at the homestay. I didn’t choose the wrong place. The boss and the proprietress are very careful to run their own homestay. Everywhere is full of the warmth and beauty of home. When you come to Moganshan, you will definitely choose Mo Fei. A lot, but the photos can’t capture the little joy in my heart 🚗 Transportation: very close to Laoling Reservoir, about 2 kilometers to Yu Village and the distribution center 🧹Sanitation: clean five stars 🍃Environment: I like small lawns and deck chairs the most, you can watch the stars in the sky at night 🔔Service: delicious breakfast, fresh air, full of home feeling
Original TextTranslated by Google