Hampton by Hilton  Deqing Moganshan

Hampton by Hilton Deqing Moganshan Reviews

Hampton by Hilton Deqing Moganshan

No.1012-1016, Youzi Street, Deqing, Huzhou, Zhejiang Province, China, Deqing, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hampton by Hilton  Deqing Moganshan
Hampton by Hilton  Deqing MoganshanHampton by Hilton  Deqing MoganshanHampton by Hilton  Deqing Moganshan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton by Hilton Deqing Moganshan Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
2326 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2326)
Positive reviews(2316)
Reviews with photos/video(421)
Delicious breakfast(572)
Friendly front desk staff(245)
Convenient parking(130)
Would stay again(113)
Perfect for families(36)
Delicious buffet(25)
Awesome gym(22)
Close to amusement park(21)
Negative reviews(10)
GANESH THIYAGARAJAN
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in apr. 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 apr. 2024
Spacious and neatly maintained rooms. We stayed in same chain of hotels in three locations. Xuzhou, Deqing and Ningde
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at the hotel and sharing your feelings, and we are glad that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your meticulous description, you can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey, which is what our service has been pursuing, and will also become the driving force for us to continue to work hard and forge ahead!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in apr. 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 maj 2024
Nice and safe location Clean rooms
Response from Property: Wow, I'm so happy ~ I'm so happy to get your approval from my friends! Your approval and satisfaction are the driving force of our work. If you need anything during your stay, Huan Xiaopeng will be happy to help you! See you next time! -looking forward to your friends.
Xiaopaopao
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in juli 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21 juli 2024
goodgoodgoodgood
Anonymous User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in dec. 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 26 dec. 2022
I usually really enjoy staying at Hilton, but unfortunately this time was not a great stay. We payed extra for breakfast buffet which we did not receive, which was very disappointing. We could not sleep at night as there was many small lights in the room which could not be turned off, which caused us to have a bad nights sleep.
Response from Property: It's a pity that we didn't make a perfect impression on this trip. Thank you very much for your questions, because after the release of the epidemic, our employees were infected one after another. In order to avoid cross infection, the hotel implemented meal delivery service during this period. As for the light problem you mentioned, you can turn off all lights by pressing Sleep Light twice in succession.If the problem can be solved through further communication, I hope we can maintain communication in exchange for your understanding and affirmation!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in nov. 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 7 nov. 2022
New hotel-room very good. Breakfast on 11th floor also good.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, We appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are continuously working with our team to ensure flawless service and to produce great experiences for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in aug. 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 aug. 2023
very good
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in feb. 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 11 feb. 2023
great
Response from Property: Dear family, thank you for your detailed review. All good things in the world are the same, like ice cream in summer, coats in winter, stars at night, and you in this world. It is an honor to have left a profound impact in your heart, so that every guest can feel the warmth of home. Providing high-quality services is the driving force for Huan Xiaopeng to move forward with "friendliness, reliability, care, and thoughtfulness" Huan Xiaopeng's unremitting pursuit is to provide excellent services to meet the various needs of guests and to allow guests to experience an extraordinary Huanpeng experience. Thank you for accompanying me on the journey of Huan Xiaopeng’s growth. “There are close friends in the sea, but we are neighbors even as far as the end of the world.” I hope that Huan Xiaopeng will not only be a warm stop on your journey, but also an old friend no matter where you are. Feel the warmth and kindness "like old friends" and no longer feel "a stranger in a foreign land". Thank you for your recognition of us, Huan Xiaopeng looks forward to your coming back! ——Always a happy little friend
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in dec. 2022
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 24 dec. 2022
GOOD!
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in maj 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13 maj 2024
This time I came to Moganshan to play and chose the Hilton Hampton Hotel. I was very satisfied. The hotel environment is elegant, the room is clean, the breakfast variety is rich, and the front desk has been specially upgraded. I recommend everyone to stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I saw your comments and was so happy to hear you say so much. Comfortable environment, warm service, rich breakfast, please feel free to stay with us and we will serve you wholeheartedly! I will try my best to do better just to make you smile. As you said, the hotel's service and breakfast are the most satisfying parts for many guests. As the saying goes, a day's plan begins in the morning, and the importance of breakfast can be imagined. I want you to have a rich, nutritious and healthy breakfast! I hope that the flowers will be the same year after year, and you will be the same year after year. I am willing to be your eternal friend, from eternity to eternity. I hope that I will see you again in this beautiful city. I wish you good health and all the best!
rosemartty
Superior Queen Room
Checked in maj 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 maj 2024
Facilities: all relatively new Hygiene: also very good Environment: overall very quiet in the new district Service: the staff will greet you and are generally very enthusiastic What I like most is that the hot dishes for breakfast are changed every day, and the steamed dishes are a bit limited, and they are the same every day. I hope they can be changed
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear friend, thank you very much for your affirmation of our service. Seeing your good comments, Huan Xiaopeng is also very happy! Regarding the issue of steamed food varieties you mentioned, Huan Xiaopeng has recorded it and fed back to the catering department to develop more new varieties. Xiaopeng will maintain a low-key and humble attitude and continue to work hard to provide better services. Providing you with perfect service is the common goal of our hotel partners. Creating a unique "Huanpeng confidant experience" for you is the common wish of our hotel partners. Creating a comfortable and relaxing accommodation environment for you is the common mission of our hotel partners. The Shu Road ascends to heaven, a cup is sent, and the embroidered clothes are traveled. Huan Xiaopeng looks forward to meeting you again and bringing you a more pleasant and beautiful stay experience. ——The consistent Huan Xiaopeng
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in apr. 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 maj 2024
The hotel facilities and equipment are very new, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, clean and hygienic, the breakfast is rich and varied, the front desk, restaurant, and room service staff are all enthusiastic and have good attitudes. I will stay here again in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We just met for the first time and received such a high evaluation from you. My heart is beating with excitement! As a "fresh meat" that has just entered the Chinese market, Hampton by Hilton is very happy to receive your support! Hampton by Hilton is positioned as a mid-to-high-end business and family-friendly hotel brand, aiming to provide a high-quality and cost-effective stay experience for the majority of business travel elites and family-friendly families. We look forward to your visit again! ——Hampton by Hilton is getting better and better!
Guest User
Cozy 2-bed Room
Checked in apr. 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 apr. 2024
The hotel's front desk was very welcoming, the room was clean and tidy, and the breakfast was rich. The business center on the first floor can print for free. The overall cost-effectiveness is very high. The cost of the Kaiyuan Senbo Paradise Hotel where I stayed the next day was about 5 times the price of this hotel, but in terms of cost-effectiveness, I can actually stay in this hotel and then go to the park.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you very much for your affirmation of our service. Seeing your good comments, Huan Xiaopeng is also very happy! Xiaopeng will maintain a low-key and humble attitude, and continue to work hard to provide better services. Providing you with perfect services is the common goal of our hotel partners. Creating a unique "Huanpeng Confidant Experience" for you is the common wish of our hotel partners, and creating a comfortable and relaxing accommodation environment for you is the common mission of our hotel partners. When you ascend to the sky on the Shu Road, you will be sent a cup of wine, and you will be a traveler in embroidered clothes. Huan Xiaopeng looks forward to meeting you again and giving you a more pleasant and beautiful accommodation experience. ——The consistent Huan Xiaopeng
Tllu
Superior Queen Room
Checked in apr. 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 apr. 2024
The front desk staff was warm and thoughtful, and the room was upgraded for free when I checked in. The room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was rich and varied. This is my second stay, and I will stay again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We just met for the first time and received such a high evaluation from you. My heart is beating with excitement! As a "fresh meat" that has just entered the Chinese market, Hampton by Hilton is very happy to receive your support! Hampton by Hilton is positioned as a mid-to-high-end business and family-friendly hotel brand, aiming to provide a high-quality and cost-effective stay experience for the majority of business travel elites and family-friendly families. We look forward to your visit again! ——Hampton by Hilton is getting better and better!
Chriswangyao
Cozy 2-bed Room
Checked in apr. 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 29 apr. 2024
A chain hotel I often stay in. As good as always. Great gym. Good breakfast. The front desk lady upgraded the room for free. Few people traveled before May Day. Convenient to travel. Very clean and tidy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you for your praise of the hotel! At the same time, Xiaopeng also deeply blames himself for not being able to get your full support. It also proves that Xiaopeng still has a lot of room for improvement. Here I also hope that you can continue to support us and look forward to your visit again! --- Xiaopeng waiting for you to go home
Lvxingdelushangsweet
2 Twin Beds Superior Room Garden View
Checked in apr. 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28 apr. 2024
The overall environment and room are very clean, with dry and wet separation, and the price-performance ratio is very high. I will consider booking this restaurant again when I travel next time. The service attitude is also good, and the breakfast variety is also good. Hand sanitizer is provided, and it is also delivered by robots outside. The experience is very good. For food, I strongly recommend the "Recalling the Past" restaurant nearby, which is better than Dongdafang. Don't go to Yu Village, it is very urbanized. Self-driving travel is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow~ Huan Xiaopeng is deeply impressed by your objective writing. Thank you for your recognition of Huan Xiaopeng's service. I know that only with unremitting efforts can I do better. A relationship is not about distance, but about understanding. I am really happy to have a relative as my confidant in this life. I hope you take care of yourself and everything goes well. I hope you will come back often! ——Happy Huan Xiaopeng