Silverworld Hotels & Resorts

Silverworld Hotels & Resorts Reviews

Silverworld Hotels & Resorts

No.2 Hongmian Road, Dalang Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, 523808, ChinaView Hotel Details
Silverworld Hotels & Resorts
Silverworld Hotels & ResortsSilverworld Hotels & ResortsSilverworld Hotels & Resorts
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Silverworld Hotels & Resorts Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
372 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(372)
Positive reviews(364)
Reviews with photos/video(163)
Classy environment(87)
Friendly front desk staff(38)
Relaxing hot springs(35)
Delicious breakfast(22)
Has an infinity pool(14)
Secluded lake view(9)
Small room size(6)
Perfect for kids(5)
Negative reviews(8)
MaxZongDe
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
Nice location, super kind and prepared staff, clean rooms. Loved the lake view from the swimming pool.
Xiaoye
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Good Quality.
Response from Property: Thank you for your likes,Welcome to visit again
Guest User
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 4, 2024
The hot springs and swimming pool are very good, and the restaurant staff are also very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! 😉😉Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yinfeng Yiju Hotel, and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us your support and recognition of the hotel. We are very honored to provide you with such a pleasant stay experience. We will convey your high praise for the restaurant partners as soon as possible. 🥰Our team has been working hard to provide guests with high-quality and unforgettable service experience. Your praise and affirmation are a great motivation for us. It may be that Xiaoyi has not done enough and failed to get your full score review😊. Xiaoyi sincerely looks forward to serving you again in the near future, and looks forward to getting your five-star praise next time😉😉😉Wish you a good day! 💞💞💞
HelloAmy0630
Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
51 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 3, 2024
Environment: There is an infinity pool, hot spring area, sauna, gym. The hotel is not big, but it is well-equipped. Service: Overall good Breakfast: Rich Drinks and snacks in the room are provided free of charge
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! 🌹🌹🌹Thank you for choosing to stay at Yinfeng Yiju Hotel and sharing your hotel experience and wonderful photos with us. Being able to obtain your satisfaction with the hotel stay is the highest standard we have always pursued. Your affirmation is a great encouragement to the Xiaoyi team. We will continue to strengthen the improvement of products and services to provide guests with more and more high-quality stay experience. 🥰🥰Look forward to getting your five-star praise next time😁😁! Sincerely look forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy life! All the best! 😉😉
iLANGE
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
Positive aspects: the rooms are relatively new, the food service is acceptable, there is plenty of parking, and the scenery of Songshan Lake is pleasant; Improvements: the sauna room is too cold, there are not enough service staff, and there are not enough bath towels.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! 🌹🌹Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yinfeng Yiju Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed review of your hotel experience. We will continue to work hard to improve it. We attach great importance to your feedback and have conveyed the information to the relevant departments for improvement. 🌹🌹🌹I believe that in the near future, you will be able to experience more considerate and meticulous service when you come back again. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life! 😉😉😉😉
hum730
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
Facilities: Complete Sanitation: Clean and tidy Environment: Beautiful and comfortable Service: Good front desk service
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guest, good morning😁 I am so grateful to see your praise and the pictures😘. Thank you for your recognition of the hotel facilities and services. Your detailed description makes us feel particularly gratified. Your likes encourage us. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve our service level and strive to do better so that every guest can enjoy a comfortable, convenient and warm accommodation experience in Xiaoyi. Thank you again for your likes and sharing❤🌹Looking forward to more opportunities to provide you with better services in the future! I wish you a smooth work and a happy life, and look forward to meeting you again! 😁
Guest User
Lake-view Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Very suitable for family travel, swimming pool, sauna, spa, restaurant are all available, in short, good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends, good afternoon! 😁Thank you for choosing to stay at Yinfeng Yiju Hotel and taking the time to comment on the service and environment during your stay at the hotel and express your approval. 😉The hotel has an infinity pool, gym, sauna, gym, Chinese and Western restaurants... You can enjoy a series of delicious food without leaving your home. 😄Thank you for your care and support. I hope you and your family have spent a relaxing and pleasant vacation in this hotel. 🌹🌹🌹🌹Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you and your family good health and all the best! 🥰🥰🥰
Guest User
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Great hotel environment. They upgraded me to a lake view room with a balcony. My baby went back to his hometown, so my husband and I arranged a weekend vacation for ourselves. The front desk lady was very nice and prepared small gifts for us. I will bring my baby here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, good afternoon! 😁 First of all, thank you very much for staying at Yinfeng Yiju Hotel🌹, and thank you for your recognition of Xiaoyi. We have always been committed to providing guests with satisfactory and surprising services, serving you, making me happy, and every surprise and touch of yours is the direction and motivation for our progress🥰 Thank you for your recognition of the work of our partners, we will continue to work hard to make every time you go home full of surprises and warmth😁 Sincerely look forward to meeting you again! 🌹🌹🌹
Guest User
Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The environment is beautiful, comfortable and pleasant, but the hygiene is not good! Suitable for family travel, bringing the old and the young to have fun together! The facilities are complete and the supporting facilities are OK, but the price is a bit expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, good afternoon😊 Thank you very much for staying at Yinfeng Yiju Hotel🌹 and for your detailed comments on your stay. It is the constant care and supervision of guests like you that enables us to constantly discover problems in our work and gain room for correction and continuous improvement. 🤞 Regarding the hygiene issues you mentioned, the hotel attaches great importance to them. We have fed back to the relevant departments to strengthen training and make corrections. Thank you for your valuable suggestions to Xiaoyi. Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel services. Xiaoyi sincerely looks forward to meeting you again in the near future! 😉😉😉 I wish you a happy smile and everything goes well! 💕💕💕
Guest User
Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
The hotel service is excellent, the hot springs and steam baths are very comfortable, the Chinese restaurant has delicious food, the breakfast is also rich, there are free drinks in the room, and desserts and fruits are given as midnight snacks in the evening. When we left the hotel, we were given souvenirs. The service of the entire hotel is so good, considerate and warm. We will go again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Haha, dear friend, I am very happy to spend a good time with you, and thank you very much for your recognition of us. Your thoughtful likes and beautiful pictures are really awesome. Every word of praise and every word of affirmation proves that our efforts have been affirmed! We use the best and most practical things for your use experience, which is warm and stress-free, and really not flashy. Your good impression of us is the greatest affirmation and encouragement for us. We will continue to work hard! Let more relatives and friends like us. Thank you for meeting you for the first time. May we become a family forever!!! Sincerely invite you to stay again! - Xiaoyi is looking forward to meeting you again.
Guest User
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
I was a little surprised by this hotel. Although it is not big, it is relatively clean and new, with very complete facilities. The children had a lot of fun. I didn't have high expectations at first, but I felt very comfortable staying there. It can be seen that the hotel staff pay attention to details. There is no musty smell in the room. I will choose it again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! First of all, thank you very much for staying at Yiju Hotel! At the same time, we sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. We are very touched that you remember the good time here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to let guests enjoy a good stay experience. We are honored to receive your praise, and we are more motivated to move forward. We look forward to meeting you again. I wish you a happy life and all the best!
Bijiaolano
Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The environment is elegant and comfortable. Thank you to the front desk lady for upgrading the room type. There are not many people.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am very happy to bring you a good time. Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
JJ528168
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The room is quite comfortable, the service is good, and the environment is also very good, but the hygiene needs to be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your valuable comments on the hotel. We have fed back to the relevant departments for correction. Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel services. We hope that you will choose to stay in our hotel again in the future. The hotel will continue to provide you with high-quality services. We look forward to seeing you again at Yiju Hotel.
Anonymous User
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Facilities: Overall satisfactory. The hotel staff are very friendly and the environment is clean. It is a very suitable place for a short trip. During the day, you can see the view of Songshan Lake in the gym and hot spring pool, which is very comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your love for Yiju Hotel. A short stay, full of memories. I hope this stay experience can add a touch of color to your trip to Dongguan. Sincerely look forward to your visit again! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
The hotel is comfortable, well-equipped, and has an infinity pool and hot springs. It's so comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, good afternoon! Thank you for choosing Yinfeng Yiju Hotel. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay, because making every guest feel at home is what we have always pursued. We look forward to your visit again! I wish you a happy life!