Raffles the Palm

Raffles the Palm Reviews

Raffles the Palm

West Cresent Palm - Jumeirah, The Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Dubai Emirate, 213208, United Arab EmiratesView Hotel Details
Raffles the Palm
Raffles the PalmRaffles the PalmRaffles the Palm
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Raffles the Palm Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
76 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(76)
Positive reviews(72)
Reviews with photos/video(24)
Awesome stay(29)
Friendly host(19)
Awesome rooms(12)
Great swimming pool(8)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
Perfect 😍, i loved everything. Hotel was amazing same like personal
Nooran kamal
Deluxe King Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
The hotel was absolutely gorgeous… very royal themed. The location is great on the Palm. The pool and beach area is very big. However, there are way too many kids for a hotel like this. Definitely not for a chill couple getaway :) it was a bit pricey as well but worth it.
Anonymous User
Premier Ocean Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Nice hotel. Staff are professional and friendly to guests. However, I’ll only give 4/5 for the service as we chose the hotel for staycation since as advertised in the Trip app, we were given complimentary late check-out until 4pm as membership reward. I even have the voucher proof. However, hotel said it is not allowed. Though after long talk with hotel staff, they allowed until 2pm. Still, it is not as advertised.
Jupienn
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Fabulous services and friendly staff during our stay, there’s a beach and swimming pool just jn front of my room which is so convenient.
Alex Kourakis
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
Excellent resort hotel with amazing services. We loved every single aspect of it.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
Maria
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
We had the loveliest stay at Raffles the Palm Dubai. Thank you so much Paul for your excellent service! You made our stay extraordinary. We really have enjoyed our stay! Highly recommended!
NaomiSYC
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
Excellent stay. The hotel is only one year old. The service is impeccable with various facilities such as nice restaurants and amazing swimming pool inside.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
Anonymous User
Premier Ocean Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2023
The staffs were very professional and the view from the balcony was amazing! There were activities including football, table tennis, chess etc.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and and the service you received from our teams. At Raffles The Palm Dubai, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional services to our guests with every visit. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2022
I can't explain how happy my family was at Raffles hotel Dubai. Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic service, Fantastic food, Fantastic room Choose room Palm view not ocean view which can be a bit noisy as facing road & daytime traffic Overall great experience
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
Anonymous User
Raffles Club Ocean Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 1, 2022
Excellent hotel at a great location. The rooms are big. We stayed on the 3rd floor. Service can improve not that it is bad.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
YEH XIAN WEN
Premier Ocean Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 21, 2022
We enjoyed our vacation this time in Raffles the Palm. Beautiful garden, big pool with massage jets, nicely designed rooms, friendly service… I recommend this hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
MirEmad
Premium Club Terrace 1 King bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
great hotel
Guest User
Duplex Suite
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 25, 2023
Very nice hotel and staff … very client oriented
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
Ahmed Alshehhi
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2022
We are appreciate Raffles stuff from valet parking, reception” Ms. Nazira, Room services, restaurant, swimming pool “Mr. Yassin” … this experience we will try it again… thanks for all whose sharing with us our very special day “ second anniversary celebration♥️💍
6/9
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Raffles The Palm Dubai to celebrate your very special occasion and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and delighted to read your comments regarding the service you received from Nazira and Yassine who have been praised for a job well done. Wishing you a wonderful day and looking forward to welcome you again soon!Kind regards, Ayman Gharib Managing Director
M.m Salam
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2022
Everything was just superb. EXCELLENT. I NEVER THOUGHT THIS EID WOULD BE FABULOUS WITH RAFFLIES. Dinner excellent. Breakfast excellent. The interior was eye-catching and the staff were superb in dealing with it .Thank you so much. ROOM SUPERB BIG LOVE U ALL \
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent experience at Raffles The Palm Dubai. We are delighted to know that you have had a wonderful stay and that your found our food and beverage offerings to be excellent. It is always encouraging to learn that our guests are satusfued with our services as this is what we strive towards everyday. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Raffles The Palm Dubai again soon. Kind regards, Ayman GharibManaging Director