The S Hotel Al Barsha

The S Hotel Al Barsha Reviews

The S Hotel Al Barsha

Science Park, Al Barsha South 2, Dubai, Dubai Emirate, 333337, United Arab EmiratesView Hotel Details
The S Hotel Al Barsha
The S Hotel Al BarshaThe S Hotel Al BarshaThe S Hotel Al Barsha
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The S Hotel Al Barsha Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
456 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(456)
Positive reviews(431)
Reviews with photos/video(68)
Awesome stay(101)
Great service(42)
Clean and tidy(37)
Awesome rooms(30)
Great location(20)
Great value for money(15)
Delicious breakfast(14)
Quiet & comfortable(11)
Negative reviews(25)
Rafic El Khoury
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Good choice for an hotel Good service and friendly staff Good location
Akapapis
Executive King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
17 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Overall Experience: The S Hotel Al Barsha offers excellent value for money with its modern amenities, comfortable accommodations, and prime location. Whether you're visiting Dubai for business or leisure, this hotel provides a welcoming and luxurious retreat in the heart of the city. Pros: Convenient location near major attractions Comfortable and well-appointed rooms Excellent dining options Friendly and attentive staff Cons: Can be busy during peak tourist seasons Limited parking space
Guest User
Executive King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
If you have allergy in dust and smoke this is not a good place to stay. I did not sleep the whole night i just stayed outside for the rest of the night. I just wait for the sun to come out so we can move to another hotel.
Lubnalubz Arshad
Executive King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
It was wonderful staying here. The service,cleanliness, breakfast and staff were all superb..!! The room was also quite big to the others where we had stayed before.
hassan kangarloo
Executive King Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
the shower was either extremely hot or cold, and no control on the mixer was working. I complained 3 times, but they did not fix it. The receptionist told me it is the same problem in all rooms on the 10th floor. I said you should not rent any room on the 10th floor until it is fixed, and she laughed at me :(, The shower was extremely dirty (look at the photos, and the mirror was rusted. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone !!!
Jonathan
Executive King Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The place is soo good and relaxing rooma is super clean, and good service.. Big thanks surely i will book again.. Thanks
abdellaoui anis
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
45 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
Trip.com show this hotel has guest laundry at site free when I arrive was not :(. On room they have light switch all faulty one time works other light start flashing at 3 am ask help technician come to unplug lamp cable never again
Guest User
Executive Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
It was a nice experience Nothing much to complain about. Only cleaning the room was not done before it was advised through a phone call
Banaja
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
Just to know that the photons the photos in trip not match with rooms it’s deferent.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Had a wonderful stay there. Hotel was clean and neat. Great staffs. The shuttle bus was a big plus taking you downtown. Rooms was big and modern. Just perfect for my stay.....
Kiiza
Executive King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
It was a good experience. Credit to staffs, conservation was good. Service was fast. Will come next time for sure and will reccomend to families and friends. Rooms was clean and tidy. Location was excellent. Overall it was nice
Traveller 365 days
Executive King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
22 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
Very nice property .spacious rooms and super clean . Swimming pool and gym are top class. Amal at receiption was very co operative for easy checkin
ömer
Executive King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Very nice hotel so clean delicious breakfast thank you for everything
Kekunawela Premium
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
Excellent in all the aspects Very helpful towards guests
Guest User
Executive King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
They ask for deposit at the time of checkin which isn't acceptable.