Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira

Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira Reviews

Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira

Road - 2nd December St, Al Mina, Dubai, Dubai Emirate, United Arab EmiratesView Hotel Details
Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
Ibis Styles Dubai JumeiraIbis Styles Dubai JumeiraIbis Styles Dubai Jumeira
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
118 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(118)
Positive reviews(109)
Reviews with photos/video(24)
Awesome stay(31)
Friendly host(20)
Awesome rooms(17)
Clean and tidy(15)
Great location(12)
Large rooms(8)
Great value for money(8)
Tasty food(7)
Negative reviews(9)
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 17, 2024
Nice stay hotel specially to Ms. Joyce thank you so much. She so very kind and very accommodating!
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Breakfast not wort it my 1st day
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret to hear about your experience with breakfast on your first day. We appreciate your valuable input and will address this matter internally to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. Sincerely, Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Deguy
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
31 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The room at the location was clean and spacious, and the bed was very comfortable, ensuring a good night's sleep. The staff at the reception can improve their customer service as they were occupied and seemed to be in a hurry, which resulted in not being able to listen to the guests attentively. However, the location itself was impressive. The breakfast served was decent, but there is room for improvement. The staff member, Nalaka, who prepared the omelettes was friendly and welcoming, and the eggs were consistently prepared nicely. If you are looking for a comfortable stay, this location is a great option, and the bed will make sure you get a good rest.
6/7
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. We appreciate your positive comments about the cleanliness and spaciousness of the room, as well as the comfort of the bed. We are delighted to know that you had a good night's sleep.We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the customer service at the reception. We understand the importance of attentive and friendly service, and we will address this feedback with our team to ensure that we provide a more personalized and relaxed experience for our guests.We are glad to hear that you found the location impressive. Dubai Jumeira is indeed a vibrant and exciting area, offering a variety of attractions and amenities for our guests to enjoy.Thank you for mentioning the breakfast. While we are pleased to hear that you found it decent, we appreciate your feedback and we will take your comments into account as we continually strive to enhance our breakfast offerings and ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests.It is wonderful to hear that Nalaka, our team member who prepared the omelets, provided friendly and welcoming service. We will pass on your kind words to him and acknowledge his efforts.Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better experience in the future.Sincerely,Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Abo Jana
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
Very good and cleaned hotel , wide room and well cleaned, kindly team and cooperative , it’s really recommended
Response from Property: Dear Abo Jana, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms, as well as the helpful and friendly attitude of our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Abdulmohsen
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
Reception was annoying , Hamza need more training to be able to be in a customer service otherwise customer customer will be not happy with how he communicate with customer
Response from Property: Dear Abdulmohsen, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our reception. Rest assured, we will address this matter internally to enhance our customer service quality. Your comments are valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve. Sincerely, Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Ritesh
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
The most I liked is the window view " A WHITE BEAUTIFUL MOSQUE", every morning and evening I spent hours to just keep my eyes on it and it gave me the exception peace and happiness to my soul.
Response from Property: Dear Ritesh, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear that the view of the beautiful mosque from your window brought you peace and happiness. It is our constant endeavor to provide a serene and pleasant environment for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments. Sincerely, Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Annie Dela Cruz
Standard Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2024
I don’t like the idea of Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira! I already paid my booking online but still they asked me to pay a deposit of 100aed and I couldn’t refund it when I checked out… Secondly the receptionist is not friendly!
Response from Property: Dear Annie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the deposit policy. The deposit is a standard procedure to cover any incidental charges during your stay. We understand your concern regarding the receptionist's attitude, and we will address this with our team to ensure a more welcoming environment. Your comments are valuable to us. Sincerely, Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Paul
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Reception chaotic. Indian staff, cannot use cutlery in room, say renewed room keys and tasks not done. Worst Accor hotel for staff service I’ve stayed in during 5 years! (Platinum Accor loyalty member)
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
16 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
11 KM away from the Dubai Airport. Mattress very comfy. Room quite spacious. 20 minutes away from Dubai Mall. Can see beautiful skyscraper from the hotel.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our guests.We hope to see more of you in the future.Sincerely,Samir AroraCluster General Manager
ZeeshanMuhammad
Standard Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Nice Hotel big rooms
Response from Property: Dear Zeeshan,Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback.We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the time you spent to share the experience with us.Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
I recently stayed at the Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeirah and had a wonderful experience. The hotel is located in a great location, close to Satwa, The rooms are clean and modern, and the staff are friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated the hospitality of Amaro, who went above and beyond to make sure I had a comfortable stay. Overall, I had a great stay at the Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeirah. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay in Dubai.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for staying at Ibis Styles Jumeirah and taking the time to share your experience and appreciation of our team. Your feedback inspires us to do even better in service to all our guests and we are glad to know about your wonderful experience during your stay with us.Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again.Sincerely, Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Christopher
Standard Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 6, 2024
We pretty much liked our stay there!
Response from Property: Dear Christopher,We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience in the future. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager
Raja Buriro
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
Must Visit What Such A Nice service And Don’t forget to try there breakfast 😊
Response from Property: Dear Raja Buriro,Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our guests.We hope to see more of you in the future.Sincerely,Samir AroraCluster General Manager
we****a74619
Standard Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
42 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Ok for the price. No thrills, big room, need a car or a taxi to get there
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for choosing ibis Styles Jumeira and for sharing your appreciation of the hotel in general through your rating.We hope to see more of you in the future.Sincerely,Samir AroraCluster General Manager
Anonymous13
Standard Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
39 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
Basic hotel features. Room size is big. Unluckily we booked twin bed for both of us and the bed were really small. Aircon is not too cold on this hot weather.. Nonetheless, room is clean and housekeeping service is good.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and providing the constructive feedback about your experience.Please be assured that it has been taken very seriously and have alerted the Engineering department regarding our air conditioning to improve our services further.Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused.We look forward to another opportunity to be at your service again in a near future.Sincerely,Shafi SibomanaOperations Manager