Leonardo Hotel Dublin Christchurch

Leonardo Hotel Dublin Christchurch Reviews

Leonardo Hotel Dublin Christchurch

Christchurch Pl, Dublin, County Dublin, IrelandView Hotel Details
Leonardo Hotel Dublin Christchurch
Leonardo Hotel Dublin ChristchurchLeonardo Hotel Dublin ChristchurchLeonardo Hotel Dublin Christchurch
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Leonardo Hotel Dublin Christchurch Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
122 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities3.8
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(122)
Positive reviews(22)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(15)
crazy Traveller
Family Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
12 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
The hotel is in central location, and decent. However it is a bit dated, and without facilities such as fridge, air cond, and different amenities. Needs to be improved.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
We had a continual loss of electricity due to some unknown overload in rooms 220 and 222 unplugged coffee heaters and cleared the problem Evening manager was very helpful.
Victoria Hayes
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Rooms could do with a bit of a make over. Was grand for the night but wouldn't want a longer stay there. Just a it old and in need of a refresh.
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Spotlessly clean, tea & coffee making facilities in room, bath, iron & ironing board, perfect!
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
I had a fantastic stay at this hotel! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the location was perfect for exploring the city. I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
Linda
Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room spacious. Sofa bed not so comfortable but for one night it was ok. Usually we get a room with a double and a regular single bed not a sofa bed. Location brilliant for us for meeting clients and car parking on site is brilliant. Bar staff very slow though.
Frances Glorie de Luna
Standard Triple Room with View
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2022
The hotel is across Christchurch. It is near bus stops very convenient location for travelers
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Great service, was a lovely stay
malan
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2022
Meals were great. Rooms ok
georgina O Flaherty
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 15, 2022
We were upgraded to an executive suite but the room was still very small. The doors are very heavy so lots of banging through the night when people were coming going. Otherwise an ideal hotel for a quick stop over.
James S. Keane
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2022
Located within walking distance to the city centre, the hotel is well suited to business and tourist travellers. The rooms are slightly outdated but are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent with plenty of options to choose from.
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 26, 2022
The Hotel was fine, but breakfast service was a little lacking. I know it's a 'self-serve' but since I have dietary issues, I needed to speak to a member of staff and it was a bit of c challenge to find one!
AroundtheworldwithTIGRESS
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 19, 2022
Perfect location for St. Patrick’s Day or just to explore the city. However there are no body wash or slippers available and the bar lacks choices for drinks.
Brooke
Standard Triple Room with View
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2022
Fantastic
Katelyn
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2022
Great central location! We walked to everything! Perfect for exploring the city.