Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155

Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155 Reviews

Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155

800 Silver Rd, Dyersburg, United StatesView Hotel Details
Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155
Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Quality Inn Dyersburg I-155 Guest Reviews

3.7/5
51 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(51)
Positive reviews(44)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds-Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
This is a great alternative for a quick trip at an affordable price, and it was 7 min from where we needed to be. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and none of the rooms are smoking rooms! Naturally, there are setbacks, including the exposed room doors (towards the parking lot), which some individuals take advantage of to try to be funny and randomly knock on your door at night (it only happened one night of the three nights we were there), which, of course, only aggravates the thought of it being unsafe. But we didn't experience any actual trouble! Also, the breakfast is fair. The eggs, which are the main breakfast food, taste like rubber. That was disappointing because we had stayed at another Inn-like location (not Quality) and the breakfast was very good for the cost of the stay. I had hoped it would be a similar breakfast experience at this Quality Inn, but that wasn't. But, again, aside from that, the overall stay met our needs. Thank you.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 5, 2021
Oka hotel. Don’t answer the phone.
Bonnie
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
TV did not work- Douglas at front desk tried to help us but couldn’t. He was very helpful. Husband missed a HUGE basketball game- HE WSS NOT HAPPY- had to leave hotel and find a place to watch it. Otherwise stay was ok.
Rick
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Clean older motel. Perfect for quick stop while traveling for work.
MARK
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Shower wouldn’t drain - property seems old and past its prime
Terry
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
My roofer's that stayed said it was a wonderful stay! The staff was friendly. the overall cleanliness was good.
Danny
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
The price was ridiculously high for the area. Will never stay there again.
MARK
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Shower didn’t drain - just showing it’s age
Verified traveler
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2023
Everything was great except the eggs at breakfast were cold & probably weren’t truly eggs.. tasted like they may have been plant-based impostors ? Or low quality reconstituted dehydrated eggs ? We found them insulting. Otherwise, we were totally pleased with our stay.
Charles
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
Fairly quiet for an off the interstate hotel. Basic hotel that is Comfortable and clean.
JOHN
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
Very noisy. I am a firm bed sleeper but bed was a rock. Heater did not work well. Mold in bathroom.
James
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Nice clean place. Comfortable sleep
Kevin
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2023
I didn't like the fact that if I was paying in cash that I had to pay a $100 deposit. What if I didn't have that much money on me? Was I supposed to just leave without a place to stay? Very rude of them!
Dan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Friendly and helpful staff!
Byron
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Horrible WiFi connection