Sent Calafate

Sent Calafate Reviews

Sent Calafate

Av. Jorge Newbery 367, Z9504, El Calafate, Santa Cruz, 9504, ArgentinaView Hotel Details
Sent Calafate
Sent CalafateSent CalafateSent Calafate
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sent Calafate Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
38 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(38)
Positive reviews(28)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
리엄
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
52 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 20, 2023
Very good Clean room Nice food Kindly Hospitality 15min to downtown
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
84 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The hotel breakfast is typical Western style and the variety is okay. The service staff are really nice and friendly. In particular, the young guy was very patient, helping me book miniterrking and answering all kinds of questions. The hotel is located on the edge of the town, very quiet. It takes about five minutes to walk to the landmark and 10 minutes to the center of the town. The penultimate photo is basically the center, with the toilet. It takes about 30 minutes to walk to Lake Argentina.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Yingruo
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Invincible recommends this hotel. The front desk service is very good. They help communicate with various tour groups for free. It’s cheaper than going to the city center by yourself. The room is much better than it looks in the picture. I booked it for less than 600 during the Christmas vacation. It’s great! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
Pertinho de tudo e longe da muvuca. Limpo, café da manhã bom, funcionários gentis
Translate
Feinimoshu
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
這次南美7國最愛的城市,阿根挺湖讓我喜出望外,冰川是活的面積大比南極的壯觀~附近的Chalten也比百內漂亮還不用門票……
Translate
Uki Liu
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
挺好的 就是隔音差,但也沒什麼人吵鬧
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Хороший отель с прекрасной кухней! Помогли. Есть комната хранения багажа, что чудесно. Расположение интересное: рядом автовокзал и по лестнице вниз центр города. Ко всему близко, но как то в сторонке от шума: очень тихо. По цене для Калафате хорошо тоже.
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
酒店非常乾淨整潔,到巴士站步行幾分鐘路程,附近小超市也非常近,非常滿意的卡拉法特住宿體驗
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The hotel is located outside the downtown area, and there is a steep staircase you can use. Going down when you want to go downtown. The hotel is very used and in need of maintenance and an upgrade. The rooms are old-fashioned and the doors are paper thin, so lots of noise from the hallway. The breakfast is very basic. You can order a lunch box where they have different choices. They were very good. Would recommend a hotel in the downtown area if you want to be closer to restaurants and shops.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
Nice hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, restuarant staff helpful and friendly. It is at top of hill and there is a short cut up steps to hotel from Downtown area. We enjoyed the views but if stairs bother you taxi are available.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
the service and staff are excellent. The facilities are very comfortable and clean. Highly, highly recommended. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
Nice quiet hotel within walking distance to the town of Calafate. Rooms were small but adequate and we had a view of the mountains . We were there visiting the famous Perito Moreno glacier. The only advancing Glacier in the world . Easy check in with a friendly front desk, we had a very helpful young lady . She gave us tips on getting to town and shopping . In the evening Daniel the night desk clerk was also very friendly and helpful and recommended a couple very good restaurants . Breakfast was the typical scrambled eggs , bread and pastries . Lots of fruit and cereal choices. No refrigerator and no complimentary water upon arriving . After flying guests can be dehydrated and need that water. We ate dinner at the restaurant but only had a salad which was small but fresh. Hotel is close to the Perito Moreno Glacier .
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
Cozy, efficient, great food at breakfast. Not fancy, but very nice and everything worked properly. They accommodated our request for an early check in, which was so helpful as we were truly exhausted from an overnight flight. I'd definitely book this hotel again, and I'll tell others about it.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2024
Hotel excelente. Cafe da manhã excepcional, restaurante com pratos deliciosos. Equipe muito atenciosa e educada. Quarto sempre limpo e arrumado. O hotel é pouco afastado do centro e necessita caminhar um pouco ate areas de comercio e areas de lazer da cidade.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
muy recomendable para pasar un finde largo! excelente estadia, incluyen desayuno continental y para almuerzos o cenas tienen opciones a la carta a precios accesibles. en recepcion fueron muy amables a resolver cualquier inquietud. . . .
Translate