Motel 6 Elk Grove Village, IL

Motel 6 Elk Grove Village, IL Reviews

Motel 6 Elk Grove Village, IL

1000 W Devon Ave, Elk Grove Village, United StatesView Hotel Details
Motel 6 Elk Grove Village, IL
Motel 6 Elk Grove Village, ILMotel 6 Elk Grove Village, ILMotel 6 Elk Grove Village, IL
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Motel 6 Elk Grove Village, IL Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(81)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(21)
Alton jerome
Queen Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
42 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 26, 2022
Decently clean rooms for cheap rates
Vittorio Martini
Queen Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2022
Excellent all round... Thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michael
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
It was a great stay! The room was clean for being outdated. The front lobby lady was extremely nice and very helpful. I can't remember her name but I believe she worked the day shift. Overall a great stay for the price. Thanks
Justin
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Get what you pay for. Could even be cheaper to be honest without the breakfast. But 2 great things they offer is a shuttle which always takes us to the allstate arena for wrestling shows. and across the street they have heavenly bodies club which me and my buddies always enjoy!
Tibor
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Check in was awful. The clerk told me my payment to ******* was declined, which it wasn’t. And made me pay again if I wanted to stay. So now I’ve been charged twice. And I’m sure I’ll have to jump through the hoops to get a refund. Just awful and I will never use ******* again
Carl
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
They would not change my room. The toilet would not flush properly and the tub would not drain properly and the air/heating system wouldn’t work e
arsenio
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
When I checked in for a second floor, the front desk service told me that only one room is available for second floor but when another customer checked in the front desk person gave a customer a room for a second floor.Also, two weeks ago, during evening time, I went to the front desk service and asked for a toilet paper and she told me they don't have a toilet paper.
Laura
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
People screaming in their room all night as I’m trying to sleep. Called front desk and nothing happened. Just let the people continue on. Terrible.
abdi
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Clean, cozy and affordable rooms with truly cooperative and friendly staffs.
Jill
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
The motel is perfect for a good night sleep at an amazingly affordable price. I will definitely stay again. The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Robert
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Great staff. A little out of the way, but it didn't matter. Good restaraunts were just around the corner.
Brian
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
The hallways smelled like urine. If you updated that hotel, it is time the hallway carpet be replaced. Even cheap vinyl floors will work. Otherwise the hotel room I was in was big and clean.
Judith
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Very efficient and helpful staff. Room wasn't the most up to date but clean and quiet. Restful stay.
francisco
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Always good place to check into. The employees are friendly and kind every time.
Juan
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The hotel is good, Mrs. Dulce at the front desk treated us well and the people who work cleaning were also all very friendly, saying hello and giving a smile, they made us feel comfortable