Ever Hotel Europe

Ever Hotel Europe Reviews

Ever Hotel Europe

Göztepe, Batışehir Caddesi No: 2 K3 Blok, Istanbul, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Ever Hotel Europe
Ever Hotel EuropeEver Hotel EuropeEver Hotel Europe
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ever Hotel Europe Guest Reviews

3.7/5
77 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(77)
Positive reviews(59)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(18)
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
63 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
Hotel is not in city center. But close to business center that called istoc. If you have things to do there , it can be good option
Guest User
Standard King Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2022
Very bad hotel,it was too hot , i couldn't sleep the ac was not working they send me a fan , i informed them about ac issue but they didn't respond curtains was dirty , windows was too dirty , no one will help you to get your luggage i asked them 3 times to bring toilet paper but they didnt respond , i've never expect i will face this bad service in a 4stars hotel
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2022
Hotel services are very poor staff at the guest realtion and receptionists have almost no command in English and it seems that the hotel hires only cheap non sompetent.empliyees ..
cafer tekbaş
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2022
I was satisfied with the hotel experience, but I cannot say the same for trip.com. they took extra money from me by not calculating in turkish lira
Yousif
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Sep 13, 2022
Non-friendly staff, Confirmation stated that check in start 12:00, however the receptionist told me “this is false”, where this non-professional response
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
3 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
Very bad hotel
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2022
Excelent services!!!
Yusuf Kazancı
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2022
Good and clean
Mustafa
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
It was nice, thank you, see you again, I would like to come again if the price is reasonable and affordable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
kanivar
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
It is a very old and neglected place. I definitely recommend it. Don't wear it, it's a waste of your money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 17, 2023
The location is nice and the rooms are nice, just a little troubled about smoking, overall very nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
21 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 30, 2023
Everything is very good, but the bathroom and the room are very dirty, except for the beds, and the bathroom is faulty, the taps are not working, the hair dryer is not working.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jio走天涯
Standard Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
153 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 26, 2022
Not far from the airport. But there is everything around, it's more convenient, there are all kinds of food, the hotel environment is not bad, the lobby is clean, the price is high
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
A quality hotel, but I had a problem with cigarette smell in the room designated as non-smoking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2022
Hotel ***et was nice and clean. The employees are nice-faced. We only ordered pizza at the hotel and it was like bread, the restaurant was not good, other than that it was perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google