TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero

TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero Reviews

TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero

23161 Via Coconut Point, Estero, United StatesView Hotel Details
TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero
TownePlace Suites Fort Myers EsteroTownePlace Suites Fort Myers EsteroTownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

TownePlace Suites Fort Myers Estero Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
52 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(51)
Negative reviews(1)
Jennifer Irene
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Convenient and close to lots of shopping and dining. Short drive to beaches. Quiet place with nice and helpful staff.
Dirk
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
We were very pleased with this location, Travis was very helpful, we're planning on stay here again for sure, 👍👍👍
Lisa
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
I’ve stayed here before & last time the bed was amazing & the shower pressure was amazing. This time, the bed was super lumpy & the shower was almost dripping out with no pressure at all. Idk if they do things different in different rooms but it was definitely disappointing. The shower looks like a spa which is beautiful but the water just lightly dripped out. Bad night sleeping as well.
Hassan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Hospitality is all about the staff of a hotel. Front desk manager Juan, his colleague Travis together Sonia and her team of housekeepers were all top class! Our 23 stays have come with challenging issues but this Towne Place and its staff are excellent! Thank you Juan for allowing us to get some r and r!
Andrew
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Easy check in. Great room. Very comfortable bed. Great shower. Easy checkout. Everything was perfect. Thank you!!
Brenda
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
Everything was very cleaned very well very nice customers service. I will recommend it to all my family and friends and I’ll stay again thank you for all your service.
Istvan
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
One of the best Marriott hotels I have ever been! New modern well designed room gives you I’m at home feeling and everything is clean and on the place you can find by instinct: I loved to be in this hotel and whenever I come around this location I definitely will come back to stay here: Thank you Marriott. You are the best for me!
Ashley
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Everything was great, breakfast could have been better.
Olivia
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Great hotel and location. Will stay here again.
john
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
The hotel was awesome..so new, so clean, and convenient. Good breakfast and pet friendly.
Eddie
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
The place was clean and very nice. The only two things that was not to liking was the person standing near the kitchen she was there looking at the guest from head to toe and that made me uncomfortable and the other thing was when I was checking out I asked for water and I was told the kitchen was closed and if needed water I had to purchase it, so I said no thank you.
Janai
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Very nice clean property I highly recommend.
ROBERT
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
A clean property in a convenient location. marginal breakfast choices.
Gregory
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2023
Great staff. Nice clean room Great location, right across the street of the coolest mall I have ever been too Short drive to the beach Surprisingly good breakfast provided
Miroslaw
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Great room full equipment in kitchen Friendly staff