Even Hotel Eugene

Even Hotel Eugene Reviews

Even Hotel Eugene

2133 Centennial Plaza, Eugene, United StatesView Hotel Details
Even Hotel Eugene
Even Hotel EugeneEven Hotel EugeneEven Hotel Eugene
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Even Hotel Eugene Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(93)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Standard Two Queen Room with Walk in Shower
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
41 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Went to the hotel because of the fair. Hotel was pretty expensive but on the newish side. I was pleased with my hotel choice.
alyssap
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 4, 2021
very nice room and very nice staff!
Carmen
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Hotel was very nice. Room was comfy and spacious. I really liked the sporting equipment. However, the sink in my room was clogged and water would not go down. Also, there wasn’t a safe in the room. Other than that, area is pretty close to things and the staff was super super nice. I would stay here again.
David
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Room cleanliness was horrible. Didn’t have the amenities restocked. No hair dryer either. Would not go back.
Rachelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Staff was friendly and helpful. It was very low key and quit. Floor was dirty. Hair and dirt around shower door. We ate at the restaurant it was good.
Sandra
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Very noisy the first night and morning, we were woke up at 5 a.m. by noisy neighbors, the rstrnt has a very limited menu, but overall it was a nice place and staff was friendly
Karin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The hotel was good. Stayed there for college softball so it suited our needs. Breakfast was ok.
Marisela
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The rooms are spacious and have a yoga mat and other basic exercise equipment. The facilities offer fun interactive activities. Staff friendly.
Cathryn
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
We arrived and were told that our reserved room wasn't cleaned and would not b'e ready for at least another hour and a half. We were offered a "downgraded" room but no compensation for the price difference due to our having booked through *******. We were given 2 drink vouchers. The manager on duty walked right past us after advising her desk clerk and didn't even acknowledge us.
Adrian
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Worst service ever. I paid online for the reservation and wasn’t able to use Apple Pay or Venmo for the incidentals; instead requiring only a physical card. This was during an ice storm that had crippled the entire area for days. They then have yet to return my money; almost $300 of it.
Michelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The property was clean and the staff was pleasant but the overall location was just average.
Munira
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Great property. Super clean, comfortable. Walkable to Autzen and 5 min drive to U of O campus
Cory
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Stayed here for a night during my child’s volleyball tournament. The hotel seems fitness themed. The pool and hot tub were fun for the kids. Wish there was free breakfast included in the price. The area is lackluster but close to the highway and the tournament facility. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I slept like a rock.
Susan
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Great gym for those who like to stay active while traveling. Easy parking and close to shops and restaurants. Cozy, clean and quiet rooms - great for recharging!
Kim
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
I love this hotel. They do an amazing job. I look forward to staying there again.