Fenghuang Qingzhiyuan  Paivate Residance

Fenghuang Qingzhiyuan Paivate Residance Reviews

Fenghuang Qingzhiyuan Paivate Residance

No. 33 Bingfang Lane, East Hongqiao Road, Fenghuang, Hunan, 416200, ChinaView Hotel Details
Fenghuang Qingzhiyuan  Paivate Residance
Fenghuang Qingzhiyuan  Paivate ResidanceFenghuang Qingzhiyuan  Paivate ResidanceFenghuang Qingzhiyuan  Paivate Residance
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Fenghuang Qingzhiyuan Paivate Residance Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
210 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(210)
Positive reviews(201)
Reviews with photos/video(86)
Classy environment(33)
Convenient location(27)
Quiet & comfortable(26)
Well designed(11)
Shower difficult to use(9)
Close to scenic area(6)
Loved the view(5)
Large rooms(5)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Moxiang Elegant Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
Unfortunately it was VERY loud. People, mostly children, were yelling and shouting until very late at night each day. The bathroom was leaking into the bedroom and the drain in the bath was very slow. The room was also quite dirty with mold in the coffee cups. On the positive sides the wifi was fine and the air condition was good.
Anonymous User
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
the place is in deed beautiful and clean and so cheappp compares to what we get. the room is spacious! The owner was so kind, we asked for pick up and drop off and he didn't charge (we did ask to pay) it's about 10 mins walk to the entrance, and i was quite enjoy the small alley thou
Response from Property: Thank you for your support, esteemed guest. Have a pleasant journey and thank you for your guidance
Carla Gatica
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
Beautifull room, concidering the cheap price, and the expensive City that is located on. The bed sheets could be a little bit more clean, and the matress needs to be renovated, but the room and the hostal it self is beautifull. Great location. Excelent deal for the cheap price that cost
Response from Property: Thank you, dear guest, because our sheets are dark, but the washing company has faded our sheets due to the disinfection process, so they appear a little spotted. We will replace them with white sheets in the future. I wish you a pleasant journey, Fenghuang Ancient City loves you
Guest User
Moxiang Elegant Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2023
Nice place. Clean and quiet. Owner and staff are so kind. And we can go out 24hrs(Other hotel seems have time limitation. )
Carla
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Everything perfect
David
Fengchao Elegant Residence Standard Twin
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Good hotel with great managers
Liangjinkanjixunchachang
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
The room is super big, clean and very close to Hongqiao
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: thank you boss
Guest User
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is very unique, antique, mainly red, very festive, and close to the attractions
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and wish you a pleasant journey
Guest User
Qingxiang Hefang Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Very close to Hongqiao and very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thanks for your support
Shuiying
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
The location is close to "Hongqiao". Although it is located in an alley, the appearance is eye-catching and the facilities inside are also praiseworthy. The proprietress is very friendly to guests and is highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/11
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition. Your comfort is our greatest honor. We look forward to your next visit.
HaoJing1991
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on May 2, 2024
The bed is big enough, but there are spiders and bees in the room, which scare the child🐝
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and reminder, we will continue to work hard
Guest User
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in May 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Fairly well located hotel. Very attentive and helpful staff. I would happily return.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and have a good trip
Anonymous User
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
There is no WiFi in the house, and informing the store did not solve the problem. The shower water is small and only warm. It is very cold in winter. The socket at the head of the bed is broken. The air conditioner is very noisy, the lighting is dim, and the environment is average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The wifi password is 8 and 8. The bath water is ok. We use pressurized water. The water temperature is set to 50 degrees. If there is any problem with the socket, we will replace it. The lighting is indeed a bit dark because of the style of the house. Thank you for your advice.
Guest User
Moxiang Elegant Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 7, 2023
The B&B is near Hongqiao. There are staff to pick you up at the parking lot. It only takes a few minutes to get to the ancient city. There is a small courtyard at the entrance, which is antique and the staff are warm and friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support, distinguished guest
Guest User
Fengchao Honeymoon Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
The boss and the guy at the front desk were nice. But the accommodation was average. The room facilities were old and smelled, and the TV didn't work. I didn't sleep well, but it was okay overall. I didn't take any photos.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support, dear customer, there is a switch on the lower right side of the TV