Hotel Duran

Hotel Duran Reviews

Hotel Duran

Carrer Lasauca, 5, Figueres, SpainView Hotel Details
Hotel Duran
Hotel DuranHotel DuranHotel Duran
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Duran Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
78 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(78)
Positive reviews(77)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Laura
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2023
The staff is very attentive and very friendly. The correct, functional rooms. Clean and tidy. It looks old but not run down. The mattress on the bed is very uncomfortable, I would really think about staying more than two nights because my back hurts with one. The breakfast buffet a little poor but correct.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 4, 2024
Le parking devrait être gratuit. Pour un meilleur respect de l'environnement, des distributeurs de savon et shampooing fixés dans la douche feraient économiser des emballages plastique et la consommation des produits. Au restaurant le l'option d'un menu végétarien serait souhaitable.
Translate
Guest User
Double or Twin Double
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
酒店非常舒適,周邊是熱鬧的商業區,購物逛街很方便。
Translate
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
房間的床非常舒適衞生,床上用品和浴巾都很新,每天提供一瓶礦泉水,窗户的隔音效果非常好
Translate
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
房間很乾凈,市中心方便。
Translate
James
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Clean, comfortable rooms in a great location for exploring Figueres, a short walk to the Rambla, Dali museum, restaurants, etc. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Excellent Catalan cuisine in the restaurant. Highly recommended!
Vic
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Hard to find fault in anything from the greeting walking in the door to the good bye to the staff on the way out. We were treated like family and loved staying there!!
Jorge
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
Hotel Duran. Beautiful, renovated with high quality materials. Seeing Dali in so many detais, adds to its major league charm! The dinning room is impressive, although the food was not as nice as the rest of the hotel.
Heather
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Good stay with really helpful staff. Just what I wanted for getting to the Dali Museum and exploring. Food was very good in the restaurant with several dining options.
James
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
It was an overnight stay as we were travelling. We stayed here because of the excellent reviews of both the hotel and restaurant. I can confirm that these reviews are well deserved. However we were a bit concerned that we had to query our restaurant bill as we were being overcharged by 37 euros. The bill was adjusted immediately. Otherwise everything was excellent check in, house keeping and particularly service in the dining room.
Girolamo
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Very good location in the city center, quite rooms, nice restaurant. Book parking place in advance.
Deborah
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
Lovely hotel in the heart of Figueres center and walking distance to everything. Super clean. Good breakfast buffet and professional staff. Highly recommend.
Patricia
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Would recommend it to anyone who wants to walk to the Dalí museum & jewels
Leslie
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Lovely historic property. Short walk to the Dali Museum . Restaurant was lovely.
Cynthia
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Very nice hotel in the heart of the city, extremely well kept and clean.