Residence Inn Fishkill

Residence Inn Fishkill Reviews

Residence Inn Fishkill

500 Westage Business Center Dr, Fishkill, United StatesView Hotel Details
Residence Inn Fishkill
Residence Inn FishkillResidence Inn FishkillResidence Inn Fishkill
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Residence Inn Fishkill Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(42)
Positive reviews(41)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
King Studio with Sofa Bed
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Except for the slightly inaccurate navigation, everything else is fine.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Phoebe
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Marvelous hotel near Beacon that looks brand new. Immaculate with great service. We would definitely stay again.
Jerome
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
I enjoyed my stay at The Residence Inn. Room was nice and the bed was super comfortable. Only complaint would be the occasional ladybug in the room, hopefully housekeeping will be more watchful in the future but I would definitely stay here again!
Marsha
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
This is a well appointed well maintained property. An excellent value and well worth it. We plan many more repeat stays
Patricia
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Great stay. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly. The free breakfast was above average.
BIMLA K
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
This hotel had very friendly staff, the breakfast was good and the place was very very clean.
Frederick
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Outstanding stay! Stayed with my wife and two young kids when we were in the area to visit family. The hotel Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Indoor pool was well maintained. Free breakfast was great. Kids loved the spacious room. Overall highly recommend!
Diane
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
Clean, quiet, close to food, stores, etc. Easy highway access. Staff was wonderful! Only issue was they kept leaving only 3 towels for 4 people, had to ask front desk for extra towel every day
Oksana
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Clean hotel with nice staff. Very limited breakfast.
Kathleen
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
The staff was the friendliest, most accommodating I’ve ever had. The room was comfortable and spacious. And because many people were there for weeks or months it was more like a mini community rather than just a motel. The staff even conducted an Easter egg hunt for all the kids staying there, including my two grandchildren who loved it!
Shannon
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2023
Convenient location, many dining options around, small pond nearby. Rooms were large, best continental breakfast I have had with many options.
Ellen
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Nicholas
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
Great place to stay . Super friendly staff.
Paula
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2023
Nice room layout Good healthy breakfast Close to highway so some traffic noise
Chanell
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
I loved everything 10 out of 10