LHP Hotel River & Spa

LHP Hotel River & Spa Reviews

LHP Hotel River & Spa

Lungarno della Zecca Vecchia, 18, Florence, ItalyView Hotel Details
LHP Hotel River & Spa
LHP Hotel River & SpaLHP Hotel River & SpaLHP Hotel River & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

LHP Hotel River & Spa Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
52 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(47)
Negative reviews(5)
WongJason
Classic Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Fantastic room and staff are so helpful and polite, great choice to stay!
Johnson
Classic Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The location is relatively remote and not a major scenic spot, but the breakfast and rooms are great. It is by the river and is conveniently located near the riverside attractions.
Guest User
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Good hotel Very friendly and helpful staff welcomed all my requests I found some mosquitoes in the room which bothered me a bit
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marcela Nogueira
Classic Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
15 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 28, 2022
Hotel is in a historic building in front of the river but very far from the area of restaurants and bars, we arrived from a trip super tired and hungry and the restaurant did not work, and there was nothing in the surroundings. We had to walk out for 20 minutes to get a pizza. The room is very clean, but with a lot of glass and vases, which makes it difficult to use a bench and nightstand. The air conditioning is central, and you can't change the temperature or turn it off without having to ask the reception. It was the only hotel that asked for a credit card even though the rate had already been paid in advance. The trousseau is very good quality but there was no bedspread or duvet and fridge in the room, for the amount of stars it was the worst during my trip through Italy. The room has no view. I do not recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double or Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
位置不錯,門口就是阿諾河,服務員態度也不錯
Translate
Norjean Bagay
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Everyone is so helpful. Grazie! ♥️ Walkable - churches, museums and sights to see in Firenze. 🇮🇹
Mike
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Place was great, but I was disappointed with the service. Our hot tub wasn’t heating and I called service to fix and they never came back. Also was having issues with the air conditioning and again, no one came back to assist. Then the hot tub leaked.
Juli
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
The property was very clean. There were a few downfalls on the first floor rooms. My window looked into the hotel dining area stocking room. There was no ironing board or iron in the room. I had an iron and board brought to the room and the iron had an open cord that didn’t work properly. The Chef at the restaurant was fabulous. We were the only ones dining that evening and he made a special 4 course meal for us. Walkable to the town center. Convenient location. Overall rating would be a 4.
Beth
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
The property is not in town center but definitely a lovely place to stay. Next door to the Police Station so very safe area. Quiet and close enough to easily walk to Ponte Vecchio and town center. Staff is attentive to your needs. Alessandra is a gem and so gracious. Constanza was very attentive and informative upon check-in.
Paige
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
Loved our 3 night stay here! The staff was amazing and the rooms were very modern. Interesting part about this room, your key gets plugged into the wall for electricity. Would recommend getting an additional key for this. AC worked great, which is always a plus in Italy. The hotel is right on the river and in the more quiet part of Florence. It was about a 15 minute walk to the downtown area, which was not too bad! We really loved this hotel and would recommend to others.
Giles
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
Friendly staff, comfortable room with little balcony. Good location on the river within easy walk into the centre of Florence. Good breakfast and check out at midday.
Richard
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Superb hotel and very helpful and friendly staff. One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. The staff are so friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay here. Easy and safe walk into Ponte Vecchio and Florence Town Centre. Also near Piazzale Michelangelo for a fantastic view of the sunset and Florence. Perfecto !!!
Richard
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
The lady on reception was superb and so helpful. Just the best. Did everything she could to help us and was so friendly and professional. Such great service. The hotel is lovely and it’s in such a great location. The breakfast was perfect. Highly recommend this hotel.
Karolen
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Hotel looks new compared to others in Italy. The front desk staff were extremely nice.
Nancy
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
This the fantastic hotel is very clean with amazing staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Costanza did great job in assisting us with choosing a tour and she surprised us with fruit and champagne ❤️ it was our 25th anniversary.Breakfast was amazing full of choices with quality food and drink . Salim at Bar was very friendly and professional, overall we enjoyed our 2 night stay there. AC was very cool and room was very comfortable. For sure we stay there in our next trip.