Forks Motel

Forks Motel Reviews

Forks Motel

351 S Forks Ave, Forks, United StatesView Hotel Details
Forks Motel
Forks MotelForks MotelForks Motel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Forks Motel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(91)
Negative reviews(11)
Anonymous User
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
33 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Very average, not cheap. The room is big enough
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mohamed abuaagla 176
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave
Checked in Jun 2023
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2023
#好評#對安全性,梳洗用品,位置,房間佈局,鄰近店舖,房內採光滿意
Translate
shudan
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
We like ever about this hotel, friendly, respectful, helpful and thoughtful stuff ! They have provided wipes for boots cleaning. A very nice breakfast place, also with wonderful food for dinner just cross the street within two minutes walk. I think it called The live in. The city of Forks itself is full of tourists attractions, the Twilight Movies Series were filmed there years ago. It is a quintessential American little town right in the fantastic multi Ecosystem Olympic National Park. Best the town and lovely hotel if you visit south coast of ONP .
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
This was an older motel that could use some updating but it’s very convenient to hiking in the area. It was nice that there was a fridge and microwave. Wish the coffee maker was a Keurig as we drink both coffee and tea. Parking directly in front of the room was very handy. As our room was near the front, it was pretty noisy in the morning. There is no housekeeping so just ignore the ‘do not disturb’ sign provided. Staff was friendly but didn’t provide any helpful instructions about anything.
Randy
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Very nice person helped check me in and was friendly and knowledgeable!!! The property was clean and the room was quite comfortable and quiet. I wlll stay here again on trips to Forks!!!
Vicky
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Some of the furniture was outdated but other pieces were more modern.. kind of a hodge podge. The decking for the second floor was scary. Carpet was missing and the wood was very worn under it. The pull out bed had stains on it otherwise the room was clean.. conveniently located.
Philip
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Comfortable room, good location and pre-warmed room which was nice. Friendly staff. Will stay again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
The shower did not work. Pretty big inconvenience considering the rate, and since I was there doing forestry work outside in bad weather.
Emily
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
This is most definitely a one night stop, get up and leave early type of place. Fits the bill for the night. The room is incredibly dark. The musty old smell in the room was so bad we had to air out the room for a while upon arrival. It appeared clean but it did not smell that way and it was certainly dingy.
Charmel
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
It was more expensive than I thought it should be based on other places we stayed on the same trip. Bed's OK. Not super conveniently layed out. But it worked for what we were looking for.
David
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
We had a problem with the water heater, but the staff responded well and got it fixed quickly. The property is older and would benefit from a remodel, new furnishings, etc. but it is clean and comfortable, the staff are good and friendly and since we spend little time in the hotel this property met all our needs.
Jody
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Our experience was wonderful all the employees were very friendly and always willing to help, going that extra step. We will be back!
Joan
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Staff behind desk was pleasant and took care of a booking problem we had without issue. Would stay there again
Jamie
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
This property is a bit overpriced for the dated look but you are paying for convenience/location. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We only slept there 1 night. There was a breakfast spot right across the street. Desk staff was helpful and kind.
Brenda
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
We decided to stay another night after we got there, the only room they had left was one with a kitchenette. The staff worked with us and gave us a great deal on it so we were able to stay the extra night!! They went above and beyond for us. Thank you!!