Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne

Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne Reviews

Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne

5925 Ellison Rd, Fort wayne, United StatesView Hotel Details
Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne
Staybridge Suites Fort WayneStaybridge Suites Fort WayneStaybridge Suites Fort Wayne
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
76 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(76)
Positive reviews(68)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Studio Suite
Checked in Oct 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
Always a pleasant trip to Staybridge!
Aimee
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Property is very nice! Highly recommend! Enjoyed my stay here! Front desk person was very helpful and friendly 10/10!
Laurie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
This is probably the best hotel we have stayed in for a long time. The room layout was great and appreciated the space and separation of the bedroom and living room. We loved having a kitchen. The breakfast was great and the amenities were wonderful for our kids. It had a nice basketball court and indoor swimming pool. Excellent hotel! We will look for Staybridge from here on out.
Elishia
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Clean, friendly staff, great pool area, breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend. Will return without hesitation.
Larry
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
It was a great experience with nice rooms this is my 3rd time staying here I would recommend stay bridge.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
This hotel is an excellent place to stay, while visiting Fort Wayne. It is recently-remodeled, and the staff is friendly and efficient. The breakfast is a step above most, and offers both hot and cold items to choose from. Highly recommended.
Amber
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The Staybridge suites in Fort Wayne, Indiana is a wonderful hotel! Extremely friendly staff and very clean hotel. I’m very picky about the cleanliness of my hotel and this one exceeded my expectations. Definitely a place to stay! The pool was warm and very clean with plenty of towels. The breakfast was delicious with a lot of healthy options. The staff was super helpful with anything we asked for.
Stephanie
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Breakfast was great , friendly staff, clean hotel , room and used the gym enjoyed my stay .
Ahmed
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
Family trip was great. Welcoming staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Sofa bed could be more comfortable
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Very comfortable beds in room 306. Delicious breakfast. Good selection. Very quiet for us.
Robert
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
Awesome place to stay in Fort Wayne! Close to the highway, but once inside there is no traffic noise at all. Super comfortable beds and very well-equipped kitchen in the room. The property is exceptionally clean and well looked after. Rooms were spotless. Fabulous staff who went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay. Can’t speak highly enough of them! Nice indoor pool and outside courtyard area to relax in. Big gym and free guest laundry. Very near to a number of restaurants and a supermarket. Really loved our stay at this hotel.
Patricia
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
We could not tolerate the room overlooking the freeway due to the terrible noise. For your fees of over $200.00/ night, I expected more soundproofing in the construction.
Allegra
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Staff was very friendly. I loved the later checkout time and breakfast time so we didn’t have to rush to get the kids up and down to eat. We even had time to take the kids to the pool before we had to check out.
William
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
Property was clean, well-managed and provided a better breakfast than most hotels.
Krystal
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Front desk attendant was so kind and helpful.