Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB Reviews

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

2730 S Cherry Ln, Fort Worth, Tarrant County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRBCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRBCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(80)
Negative reviews(21)
Peggy Dugger
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Bathtub
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Of all the hotels I stayed at this one was by far the cleanest. Front desk staff was nice.
Ryan
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Amazing experience! Quick and efficient check in and out experience! Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Wonderful amenities! Great location. Will be staying here again!
ERIK
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Clean hotel. Friendly serviceable staff. Comfy beds and pillows. Overall excellent stay! Highly recommend!
Huoy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Staff is very helpful. The fan does not blow on you all night. Variety options for breakfast. We would stay here again.
Juwan
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Great hotel loved the room and the size. Things in the gym did have rust on it when i workedout but it still worked. Pool dirty with bugs but the season just changed. My only suggestion is to have more breakfast options along with yogurt everyday with flavors. Staff and area was great and i would return
David
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The hotel seems to be in better shape than prior visits. It seems cleaner, better maintained and staffed than prior visits.
wendy jane
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
We have booked out today after 3 days of very little sleep! Unfortunately we had road works, building work outside our window. We spoke to a receptionist about the noise who advised us they had no other rooms!?! We rate each room/accommodation on the beds, linen, friendliness of staff and bathroom. We received a nice welcome. The beds were a little too soft for my liking. The noise from the roadworks, woke us up so early every morning! A car's alarm went off constantly through the night due to the family sleeping in their vehicle. We also had children screaming and crying on the same floor at midnight and 2 of the 3 nights we smelt **** on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was bagels, French toast (which was cold)waffles, muffins and tea which was enough to keep you fuelled up for a few hours. At the back of the hotel there was a commune of homeless, which approached guests outside which made me feel unsafe
Courtney
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Breakfast was good. Nice clean and comfortable room. Quiet facility. Not overcrowded. Easy parking and access in and out of the building.
Raffaelina
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
It was our last stay before we headed back home, and everything was perfect. A great ending for our vacation.
Donna
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
It was clean but the smell of THC in the lobby and breakfast area was out of control. We have always stayed here in the past but may not anymore because of it.
Terrance
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Very clean place, good service. Affordable price. I’d book there every time I come to DFW!
Yee Chern
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The hotel manager and staffs are very friendly and the room is kept clean and tidy.
Nicholas
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
Have stayed with this chain before. Average hotel at a good price. Had second floor room and could hear the people walking in the room above me….they were pacing…??
Linda
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The room was spacious & clean. The staff was so kind & considerate! The first night there was a school bus of kids staying next door & above us. They were noisy & extremely loud! I called at 10pm & was told they would take care of it. I think about 3am, they went to bed...
MAX
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Was close to where we needed to go with easy access ..was a great room for the price