Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza)

Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza) Reviews

Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza)

Shop 117, Building 3, Yueran Plaza, No. 9 Nanxiaxin Road, Daliang Street, Shunde District, Foshan, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza)
Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza)Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza)Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hanting Hotel (Shunde Yueran Plaza) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
183 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(183)
Positive reviews(180)
Reviews with photos/video(33)
Awesome rooms(48)
Classy environment(25)
Friendly front desk staff(25)
Awesome amenities(21)
Convenient parking(14)
Quiet & comfortable(9)
Delicious breakfast(9)
Many amenities(6)
Negative reviews(3)
MUNG LING
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
All OK except the location. Quite far away, no train and not convenient to other location.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The service attitude of the lady at the front desk is very good. The food delivery robot is also very convenient. I like it very much and will come back next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Listening to the rain while leaning on the railing, your thoughts are swimming in the rain, turning into butterflies. Hanting Hotel looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The room is very clean. The equipment is new and everything is available. The staff is also very good and provides free mineral water.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: A quality, a caring, a guarantee, Xiaoting will continue the good quality as always (ง •̀_•́)ง More perfect service, hope to add a warmth, a surprise, and an expectation to the family every time~ Every good comment is your patience and expectation for us, thank you for your praise and support for Xiaoting~Grateful to have you~
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The hotel's service is great. It can be said that it meets all your needs. The room is clean and sanitary. The location of the hotel is also good. There are many restaurants around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: A hug may be simple, but it is the warmest support; listening may be ordinary, but it is the best comfort; your unintentional praise is Xiaoting's greatest encouragement.
Youqianmeiqianhuijiaguolian
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The room was very good, the floor was high, the breakfast was delicious, there were a lot of local dishes nearby, the service staff was very good, polite, the room facilities were complete, clean and hygienic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear family! Thank you very much for your full score evaluation of Xiaoji. We are very happy to receive your affirmation. Sometimes, what is unforgettable at first sight is not necessarily luxury and cumbersomeness, but the warmth close to the heart. Making ordinary details exquisite and serious will form great power. We are willing to be the guardian of warmth and simplicity in the modern hurried life. You come, we are always here, Xiaoji is looking forward to your next stay~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The room is new and big. The staff are very friendly. There is a gym and laundry room upstairs. I feel very comfortable living here. The lady also upgraded my room the day before yesterday. Thank you very much. I will choose this room again next time I travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Walking freely and carefree, caring for each other with love and righteousness! Seeing you leave such a thoughtful comment for Xiaoting, Xiaoting feels warm in her heart. I really hope that I can accompany you happily in the future.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Very satisfied with my stay. I was on a business trip to take the provincial exam. Let’s talk about the advantages: clean and hygienic, complete supporting facilities, and good sleeping experience; Let’s talk about the shortcomings: There is a little problem with sound insulation, but it is acceptable. Overall: Recommended to stay here, the price/performance ratio is quite high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Walking around freely and freely, caring about each other in our hearts! Seeing that you left such a thoughtful comment on Xiaoting, Xiaoting feels warm in her heart~ I really hope that I can be happy with you in the years to come~
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The room is very clean and tidy. The new hotel has new facilities. There is a laundry room and restaurant upstairs. The hotel also has free parking. The service staff is also very enthusiastic and considerate. Overall, the stay is very comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Free parking, free self-service laundry, free gym] Thank you for your full praise. Although your comments are simple, they are enough to show your recognition of Xiaoting. Xiaoting is very happy. We strive to provide every guest with a warm and comfortable stay experience with the most sincere service attitude. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a pleasant journey~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The arranged room is satisfactory. The hotel location is very good. The environment is very good. The service attitude is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: After searching for a long time, I finally met you at Hanting Happy Coast Yueran Plaza. No fancy words can make me happier than your love. Meeting you is the most wonderful thing. Thank you for your visit!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Great! This hotel is so new! It has the same front desk and breakfast room as the All Seasons. Great value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Pick up a little morning light to decorate the freshness of the day, hold a handful of sunshine to warm the mood of a season. Thank you for your recognition of Xiaoting, look forward to meeting you again, and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The facilities are new and clean, just opened, and the hygiene is average. The bedding is good, but the sheets were not changed, which caused me to not sleep well all night. Breakfast has many varieties but not delicious. It is very convenient to have an underground parking space and the location is convenient. It is very convenient to go to tourist attractions, eat and shop. No refrigerator provided in the room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your evaluation of Xiaoting. The hotel strictly implements the epidemic prevention requirements and checks the check-in checkpoints for you. All linens are replaced in the guest rooms as soon as possible, windows are opened for ventilation, and the 36-step cleaning and disinfection process is strictly implemented. Providing you with a comfortable and safe accommodation environment is our ultimate pursuit. We will continue to work hard to improve every detail. We look forward to your next visit and supervision of the improvement results of the small courtyard ~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The room is clean and sanitary, the facilities are complete, the service is thoughtful and the environment is superior.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Walking freely and carefree, caring for each other with love and righteousness! Seeing you leave such a thoughtful comment for Xiaoting, Xiaoting feels warm in her heart. I really hope that I can accompany you happily in the future.
D.C.M.
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The hotel has a parking lot, the room is clean and hygienic, the service staff is also very good, and they gave the children slippers, toothpaste and toothbrush, and two bottles of Wangzai milk.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your valuable suggestions. Xiaoji will continue to work hard, make progress and improve, just to give you the best stay experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The room is very tidy and clean, everything looks new, and the soundproofing is good. The front desk guy is very enthusiastic and the service is thoughtful. The overall feeling is very comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: \(^o^)/Oh wow!! Seeing the good comments from my family, Xiaoting felt like being bathed in spring breeze, and even had a kind of comfort of "the spring breeze is so prosperous that the horse's hooves are galloping, and I can see all the flowers in Chang'an in one day". Meeting my dear family is the luckiest thing for Xiaoting. In order to live up to the encounter, I will definitely give you the highest quality and service~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The rooms at Hanting Hotel are very good. The decoration is simple. It shares a lobby with All Seasons. The price-performance ratio is very high. It's a good deal. I'm very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: A quality, a caring, a guarantee, Xiaoting will continue the good quality as always (ง •̀_•́)ง More perfect service, hope to add a warmth, a surprise, and an expectation to the family every time~ Every good comment is your patience and expectation for us, thank you for your praise and support for Xiaoting~Grateful to have you~