Heng Wei Hotel

Heng Wei Hotel Reviews

Heng Wei Hotel

No. 238 Taihua Road, Gaoming District, Foshan, Guangdong, 528500, ChinaView Hotel Details
Heng Wei Hotel
Heng Wei HotelHeng Wei HotelHeng Wei Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Heng Wei Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
413 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(413)
Positive reviews(404)
Reviews with photos/video(100)
Classy environment(44)
Delicious breakfast(33)
Convenient parking(21)
Friendly front desk staff(21)
Easy to get around(15)
Would stay again(14)
Beds were average(9)
Perfect for business trips(8)
Negative reviews(9)
Aolaisiman
2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
13 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
An old star-rated hotel must have been great in the past. Although it is old now, it is still acceptable. However, the breakfast price of more than 240 yuan can be improved a little.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Hengwei Hotel and taking time out of your busy schedule to give us your valuable feedback on your stay. We are committed to providing high-quality service to every guest who comes to the hotel. We hope that this hotel will become your first choice when arriving in Foshan in the future. wish you a happy life
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
I chose this hotel for the first time on a business trip. I heard it is an old hotel. It is really good and cost-effective. It is also very convenient to eat out. The room is very clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello; I am so lucky to meet you. Being recognized is a kind of warmth and being affirmed is a kind of success. We need your care and love as we grow slowly. We will continue to pursue perfect service. We will respond to all your needs and look forward to meeting you again.
Anonymous User
2-bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Rubbish hotel, no value for money at all, hard bed, poor breakfast, and you will be charged for every bottle of water you drink.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! It is a pity that it did not meet your expectations. Hengwei has many types of rooms, including special soft beds. You can freely choose the room type that suits you before checking in next time. Hengwei provides free buffet breakfast, which is also rich in variety. , Regarding the issue of charged drinking water, Hengwei provides 4 bottles of free drinking water to guests every day. The excess needs to be paid for by yourself. If you have any objections to the deduction, you can call the front desk. We are sorry for your negative review.
Anonymous User
2-bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
It's terrible. The soundproofing is so rubbish. As long as someone passes by in the passage, you can hear it in the room. At three or four o'clock in the morning, there are a lot of people talking in the corridor. There is also banging in the room next door. There is no silence all night. , too bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, the hotel attaches great importance to the room sound insulation problem you reported, and has arranged personnel to investigate and make rectifications. We are very sorry for making your stay unpleasant. All the hotel staff apologize to you. We hope you can give us a chance to make corrections. You are welcome to stay at Hengwei next time. Hengwei will definitely let you see our efforts!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
The room is very clean. It can be seen that it has been ventilated in advance. There is no odor. The air conditioning is strong. The waiter is very friendly. You can also get a 12% off foot massage. The technique is very authentic. You can also go for a jog in the Xiuli River in the morning. It is highly recommended for business trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello; I am so lucky to meet you. Being recognized is a kind of warmth and being affirmed is a kind of success. We need your care and love as we grow slowly. We will continue to pursue perfect service. We will respond to all your needs and look forward to meeting you again.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
23 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Nov 24, 2022
The location is central, parking, dining and shopping are convenient, but the facilities are old. There is a KTV club downstairs, the staff is noisy, the buffet breakfast has few varieties, and the staff has poor service awareness. I ordered milk tea at 10:30 at night because I had already showered and changed and didn't want to go downstairs. I asked on the phone It can be delivered, but the waiter's reason for not delivering it is that as a young girl, it's not safe for me to deliver something, and she will be stunned.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback on your check-in experience and let us know what we don't know about our service. The issues you reported have been included in our service training cases, so that every employee should pay attention to the details of the service. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope you will come to Gaoming and stay at Hengwei Hotel again to witness our post-training service details. I wish you a happy life! Working smoothly!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
酒店環境好,地理位置優越,附近有大排檔跟大型商場。前台服務熱情,客房打掃非常及時,工作人員都很敬業能及時處理問題,設身處地為客人着想。確點是酒店不提供洗手液跟香皂,Wi-Fi密碼沒有標註清楚,希望能改進。
Translate
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
12 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
這天坐電梯下樓,電梯在下降一層打不開。處理不及時
Translate
bernyqiu
Deluxe Suite
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
230 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
一級棒👍👍每次去高明必選這裏住,服務好👍👍安全、乾淨、衞生👍👍房間寬敞舒適👍👍停車方便👍👍交通便利👍👍
Translate
Tangjihede528
Hengya Executive Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
真心五星好評!我們從四川過來在海邊過春節,回程途徑這裏,網上看評論還不錯就定了一間行政房和三間雙人房,行政房不錯私密性好,還有免費的下午茶,早餐種類還是比價齊,前台的服務態度非常好👍整體體驗一家人都挺滿意👍
Translate
Anonymous User
Hengya Executive Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
117 Reviews
3.6/5
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
服務太差了,很致命的服務: 1. 我退房的時候要求水單,結果前台説水找不到訂單,後來找了半天找到了我的住房記錄 2. 要求發票紙質打印,前台説打不了,強烈要求讓我加微信開發票,我解釋我要紙質發票,我要當面確認有沒有開錯,還是讓我加微信。好多酒店可以不加微信提供紙質打印發票,這裏説沒有打印機? 3. 最致命的事情發生了,微信給我發的電子發票果然開錯了,我又重新溝通交流開票。浪費我時間!!! 4. 最差的服務,因我要趕飛機,居然在給我辦理退房的時候,我的訂單還沒搞清楚,又跑去接電話,我提醒把我的結算手續辦完了再去接電話,再給我辦理過程中接電話,這是在浪費我時間浪費我生命!該酒店服務需要全方位分的培訓再上崗,真的致命的服務!
Translate
Guest User
Hengya Executive Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
很好11112
Translate
Anonymous User
2-bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
超級贊!本來訂的一間標準雙人房,去到前台辦入住的時候前台的小姐姐看到我們帶着小朋友,就很熱情的幫我們免費升級了家庭親子房,而且最最最讚的是當時小朋友坐太久的車有點鬧脾氣,小姐姐還送他一個小玩具,緩解了我們作為家長的壓力,這點特別表揚前台工作人員的專業跟熱情,以前住温德姆的時候也沒有看到這樣專業熱情的前台,酒店的盈香套票也很划算,入住後還有免費的水果吃,酒店還可以免費洗衣服,健身,晚上還有免費的宵夜,這次入住真的開心,下次還來!
Translate
zhongecom
Deluxe 2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
33 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
房間還可以,功能齊全,還有浴缸浴鹽。就是早餐在一樓大廳對着門,剛好冷天又開着門,好冷!諮詢能否關門,回覆門口沒人開門不能關門,結果人冷,東西也很快冷。
Translate
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
給升級了房型,酒店的服務特別好,非常滿意,衞生也不錯,洗髮水和沐浴露不同於以前住的酒店,有品牌的用起來相對安心
Translate