Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station)

Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station) Reviews

Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station)

Section 8, Sanshan Kechuang Center, No.12 Gangkou Road, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station)
Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station)Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station)Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sanlongwan YunXi Hotel (Guangzhou South Railway Station) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
975 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(975)
Positive reviews(956)
Reviews with photos/video(181)
Classy environment(174)
Quiet & comfortable(120)
Delicious breakfast(73)
Large rooms(56)
Would stay again(39)
Friendly front desk staff(34)
Well decorated(25)
Close to train station(11)
Negative reviews(19)
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
The room is big and clean. Hotel staff are friendly too
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
Staying in this Hotel second time. Location is not far from Guangzhou Railway station. Hotel is very clean, staff friendly. There’s breakfast on the second floor if you pay extra 48rmb. I’m satisfied with this hotel.
6/11
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very glad to learn from your message that you have left such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to YunXi Hotel in the future, and tell us more about your feelings and experiences when you stay in the future. The hotel is located at the junction of Guangzhou-Buddha: Sanlong Bay Sanshan Science and Technology Park, convenient transportation, from Guangzhou South Railway Station 10 minutes by car, thank you for your message and recommendation, looking forward to your next stay!
Morriss Poon
Business Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
The hotel location is llay, near high-speed train station. Would stay again
MAN KIT
Queen Room With Terrace
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
30 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Convenient with limo service to South railway station. Room cleaning needs to improve
Andrew Mathew
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Great service! We needed to check out at 5pm and they were able to get a late check out free of charge. Will definitely stay here again.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at YunXi Hotel and writing a review with your heart. We are very glad to see your recognition of us, which makes us very touched. We will continue to work hard to bring guests a richer stay experience! YunXi Hotel is located in Sanshan Science and Technology Park area, 10 minutes drive from Guangzhou South Railway Station, YunXi hotel to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests to meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost performance. Looking forward to your visit again! Wish you a pleasant journey and all the best!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Good hotel for a late night layover at Guangzhou South rail station. 2 miles from the station and good price. No bar, convenience shop, or restaurant but there is a mall nearby.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your visit, YunXi Hotel is located in SanShan Science and Technology Park area, 10 minutes from Guangzhou South Railway Station by car, online booking guests have value-added free shuttle arrangement. YunXi Hotel constantly strives to create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests, and meets the requirements of different guests with the highest cost performance. Looking forward to your visit again! Hope to have more opportunities to serve you!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Would highly recommend this hotel. Will definitely bring the family back next time
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for choosing to stay in Yun Xi Hotel, we are honored to provide you with service, your love is our greatest affirmation, looking forward to your next visit to Yun Xi Hotel with your family and friends.
marianne gray
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
24 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
staff is polite and helpful, the room is well set-up thus, extended my stay in this hotel. shall definitely return back to the hotel.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying in YunXi Hotel and giving comments on the hotel during your busy schedule. To get your recognition, is our honor, but also our power to move forward. Thank you again for your comments. We are committed to creating a fast, comfortable, convenient and aesthetic accommodation. Welcome to visit us again!
Noam
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
if you have a car and you looking for great vale, this is a good option. classy hotel affordable price. breakfast better than i expected.
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying in YunXi Hotel and giving comments on the hotel during your busy schedule. To get your recognition, is our honor, but also our power to move forward. Thank you again for your comments. We are committed to creating a fast, comfortable, convenient and aesthetic accommodation. Welcome to visit us again!
Cherwen
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
Close to the high speed train South station . Staff there were very friendly and helpful . New hotel with spacious room space and modern design. Will come again .
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying in Yunqi Hotel and giving comments on the hotel during your busy schedule. To get your recognition, is our honor, but also our power to move forward. Thank you again for your comments. We are committed to creating a fast, comfortable, convenient and aesthetic accommodation. Welcome to visit us again!
Gertie 27
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 12, 2023
Was nice close to the station easy check in and check out
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying in YunXi Hotel and giving comments on the hotel during your busy schedule. To get your recognition, is our honor, but also our power to move forward. Thank you again for your comments. We are committed to creating a fast, comfortable, convenient and aesthetic accommodation. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
A Very Good hotel in foshan
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying in YunXi Hotel and giving comments on the hotel during your busy schedule. To get your recognition, is our honor, but also our power to move forward. Thank you again for your comments. We are committed to creating a fast, comfortable, convenient and aesthetic accommodation. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Overall satisfied.
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am glad to know from your message that your stay at the hotel has left you with such a good impression. Your satisfaction is the driving force of our work. We hope you will continue to pay attention to Yunqi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your future stay. The hotel is located at the intersection of Guangzhou and Buddha: Sanlong Bay Sanshan Science Park, with convenient transportation, 10 minutes drive from Guangzhou South Railway Station, thank you for your message, looking forward to your next stay!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
This time I took my children to Chimelong and booked a hotel for one night in advance. The room was very clean and the housekeeper was very nice. When we arrived at the hotel, we were given an upgraded room type at a reasonable price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
The service is very good, the station pick-up is very convenient. The hotel provides free breakfast and fruit. The room is spacious and clean, but the only drawback is that the furniture smell is a bit pungent. Overall, it is a good choice.
Original TextTranslated by Google