Crowne Plaza Foshan

Crowne Plaza Foshan Reviews

Crowne Plaza Foshan

No.118 Fenjiang Middle Road, Chancheng District, Foshan, Guangdong, 528000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Crowne Plaza Foshan
Crowne Plaza FoshanCrowne Plaza FoshanCrowne Plaza Foshan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Crowne Plaza Foshan Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
2528 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2528)
Positive reviews(2450)
Reviews with photos/video(527)
Delicious breakfast(229)
Friendly front desk staff(118)
Delicious buffet(62)
Great swimming pool(58)
Luxurious(55)
Close to metro(35)
Negative reviews(78)
hsoong
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in июня 2024 г.
Friends
5 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 24 июня 2024 г.
The start of the hotel stay was terrible and horrible. Air con wasn’t working and called the guest or service concierge, no one pick up. And I have to endure the night with sweat and stuffiness in the room. Emailed and Maggie (CS manager replied). Called the counter again as Maggie offered to change the room after the technician check and resort to repair. Nothing they can do. - however no one pick the phone on the second day. I emailed again for help. Finally Maggie offered to change the room - for the last night. Working fine. Service. Frankly the staff need to pick up the phone. Despite the recovery from Maggie, I won’t give chance to the working group. Service wasn’t prompt and attentive. Old hotel. Not up to date. The only good thing is - Foshan is a nice place to move about. But it doesn’t got to do with the hotel. Other than that. All are pretty fine.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your stay in Crowne Plaza Foshan with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations, please allow our guest service team to sincerely apologize. We will also strengthen our internal training and management to ensure that every guest receives proper care and service. Thank you again for your feedback and suggestions. Sincerely welcome you back and we look forward to seeing you again at Crowne Plaza Foshan. Hotel Manager Semmy Liang
Chew LC
Superior Queen Room
Checked in апр. 2024 г.
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 16 апр. 2024 г.
Hotel is beyond my expectation. Front office offers me early check in and free upgrade to club room. Selection of breakfast varieties from Chinese, Western and Indian foods. Friendly concierge staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for your support and trust in Crowne Plaza Foshan! We are very happy to know that you have gained a satisfactory stay experience, and we are honored by your affirmation and praise of the hotel staff's service. Thank you again for your recognition of the hotel, looking forward to your next stay, we will provide you with quality service as always. General Manager Louis Mo
Peach Anne
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in дек. 2023 г.
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 дек. 2023 г.
We stayed in Crowne Plaza Hotel Foshan for 2D1N, the location is very convenient, close to many shopping and dining choices. The hotel is big and so are the rooms. Service is friendly, it was raining on the day we arrived and they even have in-room umbrellas which is very thoughtful. As there are many guests with different questions but the staff are always patient and can handle us all effectively. I would recommend Crowne Plaza Hotel Foshan to my friends and family.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel. Crowne Plaza Foshan always goes out of our way to provide perfect hospitality and we are happy to see your compliments on the hotel. Crowne Plaza Foshan is located in the heart of Foshan City, close to Nova, Lingnan Tiandi and other commercial and shopping places, so that you can enjoy the prosperity of the city. Thank you very much for your recognition of the hotel's services, and we sincerely look forward to serving you again. General Manager Louis Mo
TSP LDH
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in июня 2024 г.
Business travelers
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 14 июня 2024 г.
Rooms are aged , need renovation.. air con was below average, need urgent attention. Food quality was good .
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your stay in Crowne Plaza Foshan with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations. The hotel is located in the middle of Foshan city, can easily reach the major scenic spots in Foshan. We are always committed to updating and maintaining our facilities and equipment. Your feedback is very important to us so that we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Louis Mo, General Manager
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in мая 2024 г.
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 5 июня 2024 г.
Everything was great except when you open the curtain and see outside view. It might just for some rooms that face the ugly neighboring building.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Foshan and share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the outside view did not meet your expectations. Crowne Plaza Foshan is located in the center of Foshan City, adjacent to the Ancestral Temple, Lingnan Tiandi, 5 minutes walk to Nova and Zumiao Metro Station, is the first choice for business travel. We hope to meet you again in the near future and explore more charms of Crowne Plaza Foshan with us. We wish you a happy life! Hotel Manager Semmy Liang
Carel
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in нояб. 2023 г.
Couples
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 20 нояб. 2023 г.
Well, it sure is comfy staying in crown, location is 10 mins away from subway and so many shops and eateries around the area. Taxis are available easily and the breakfast variety is amazing, first time I see indian food in breakfast buffet in China, superb. I enjoyed the bathtub very much, every thing is so comfortable in the hotel. Just be prepared to pay $800 rmb as deposit when you check in.
6/10
Response from Property: Dear Guest: thank you for your trust and for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Foshan. It is our greatest encouragement to bring you a comfortable stay. Crowne Plaza Foshan is located in the heart of Foshan City, close to Nova, Lingnan Tiandi and other commercial and shopping places, so that you can enjoy the prosperity of the city. We look forward to your next stay in Crowne Plaza Foshan again, and to curating your most memorable experiences with us. General Manager Louis Mo
WongSF
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in мая 2024 г.
Family
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 22 мая 2024 г.
Nice service, the reception upgraded our room and give us welcome drinks. The room was a little outdated.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your feedback of staying at Crowne Plaza Foshan. We're glad our facilities and staff met your expectations. We'll keep working hard to maintain and enhance our standards. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager Semmy Liang
LimAlvin
Superior Queen Room
Checked in июля 2024 г.
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 июля 2024 г.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ample and tasty.
Response from Property: Dear Guest: thank you for your trust and for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Foshan. We are gratified to learn that you found our hotel staff friendly and helpful, and that you were satisfied with the ample and tasty breakfast. Such positive feedback serves as a great motivation for us to continuously strive for excellence in providing the highest quality of service and hospitality. We sincerely look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Hotel Manager Semmy Liang
Rakesh
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in апр. 2024 г.
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 мая 2024 г.
Nice stay … food is good all options like indian western and Chinese. Taste is good. Cool stay …
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for making Crowne Plaza Foshan your choice of accommodation.It is our greatest encouragement to bring you a comfortable stay. We hope to meet you again in the near future and explore more charms of Crowne Plaza Foshan with us. We wish you a happy life! General Manager Louis Mo
Yee
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in апр. 2024 г.
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2 апр. 2024 г.
A beautiful hotel to stay 。 great buffet breakfast with Dim Sum cart rolls to your table for your picking.A big selection of delicious food.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel. The hotel is located in the downtown area of Foshan city. At the same time the hotel attaches great importance to the service experience of each guest, your satisfaction is our biggest affirmation. Thank you again for your kind comment and we welcome you to visit Crowne Plaza Foshan again. Louis Mo General Manager
YANN MICHAEL LOIC
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in апр. 2024 г.
Business travelers
11 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 26 апр. 2024 г.
Good hotel, very well located. The room has the minimum expected from this level of hotels.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for making Crowne Plaza Foshan your choice of accommodation. For your truly memorable experiences while with us, we are pleased to present upon our curated experiences and offers for your consideration of inclusion on this stay. Thank you again for your review and we welcome you to visit Crowne Plaza Foshan again. Louis Mo General Manager
Nuhai
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in мар. 2024 г.
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 4 апр. 2024 г.
The location was ideal with shopping malls and traditional activities areas close by. The hotel was very helpful with the currency exchange and other requests. The only negative point was that we booked a massage in which the masseuses kept talking through out the session in Chinese and we were left with no peace to relax. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the area.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Foshan and sharing your valuable experience. We are delighted to hear that you are very satisfied with the hotel's location,service experience. We look forward to welcoming you back and creating an even more perfect stay for you. Sincerely, General Manager Louis Mo
Guest User
Deluxe 2-bed Room
Checked in авг. 2023 г.
Family
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 21 авг. 2023 г.
This is the trip that go back to my home town, The hotel is a good place to spend the holidays . Stuffs are kind , helpful and always smiling on face. Good experience and will come back again.👍
6/9
Response from Property: Dear Guest, we are very happy to see that you are satisfied with this stay. The hotel staff hope to make each guest's travel more comfortable and feel the warm and enthusiastic service at all times.We hope to meet you again in the near future and explore more charms of Crowne Plaza Foshan with us. We wish you a happy life! General Manager Louis Mo
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in янв. 2024 г.
Solo travelers
16 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 18 янв. 2024 г.
Not bad; the outlets didn’t work well. The bathtub had hot water. It was a bit pricey, but the location is nice and the service was good.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel. The hotel is located in the downtown area of Foshan city. At the same time the hotel attaches great importance to the service experience of each guest, your satisfaction is our biggest affirmation. Thank you again for your review and we welcome you to visit Crowne Plaza Foshan again. Louis Mo General Manager
thBT
Crowne Plaza Superior Room
Checked in мая 2024 г.
Business travelers
43 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 16 мая 2024 г.
Good and calm hotel for business travelers staying in foshan.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your praise of Crowne Plaza Foshan. We are delighted to hear that you are very satisfied with the hotel's location and service experience. Every guest's expectation is the direction of the hotel's heart! We will continue to work hard and sincerely look forward to your return in the near future! General Manager Louis Mo