White Swan VYV Hotel, Foshan

White Swan VYV Hotel, Foshan Reviews

White Swan VYV Hotel, Foshan

No.32, Yanjiang North Road, Heshun, Lishui Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, P.R.China, Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
White Swan VYV Hotel, Foshan
White Swan VYV Hotel, FoshanWhite Swan VYV Hotel, FoshanWhite Swan VYV Hotel, Foshan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

White Swan VYV Hotel, Foshan Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
306 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(306)
Positive reviews(301)
Reviews with photos/video(80)
Classy environment(47)
Friendly front desk staff(34)
Quiet & comfortable(19)
Great value for money(13)
Large rooms(7)
Well designed(6)
Great air circulation(5)
Well decorated(4)
Negative reviews(5)
elli
Featured Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
Amazing hotel
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your favor to our hotel! The pace of progress never stops. Thank you for your trust and we look forward to seeing you again.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
Room okay coz it’s new, location bad. Scanty entertainment facilities to enjoy. Plus the service is poor; the front desk receptionist didn’t remind me that the snacks are free of charge when I first check-in! When I realised, they just served me other incommensurate stuff which was utterly unacceptable!
Response from Property: We are very sorry for the problem you mentioned. We will try our best to improve the service quality. Thank you for your kind reminder.
Jason8712
Leisure Room - River-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
56 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
We booked two different room types at the same time. The hotel is a big brand, with five-star standards and a great reputation. The service, facilities and supplies are all worthy of a five-star hotel. The breakfast is good, with a wide variety, good quality and good taste. The river view room has a full view of the West River, which is good. The swimming pool has good water quality and is comfortable. The downside is that the shower water pressure is low and the pool lounge chairs are broken, which is not up to the five-star configuration.
Original TextTranslated by Google
TMS6168
Leisure Room - River-View (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
104 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
After staying here many times, the hotel is still willing to listen to customers' suggestions. The location is a bit remote, and the development has been relatively slow in recent years. The surrounding area is still relatively primitive. The morning tea and snacks on the 2nd floor are still OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2024
It's relatively new, and the overall feeling is good. It's spacious enough, and there are parking spaces. Breakfast is self-service, and you can also go for morning tea without breakfast. The morning tea is good, and there is another place to choose from.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your careful review. We also always believe that we can do a good job with our heart. In pursuit of the ultimate service, we are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road. Bring you more surprises and touches, welcome to come home often~
Guest User
Leisure Room - River-View (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
63 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
I went on vacation for the golden sign of White Swan. The location is a bit remote, so if you don't drive yourself, you have to book a taxi online. The room is very new and comfortable. There is a walking trail along the river outside, but there are no trees. You can have morning tea or order dishes in the Chinese restaurant on the second floor. The taste and production are good, and the price is affordable by White Swan's standards. The buffet in the evening is Southeast Asian themed, which is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your visit next time.
Guest User
Ice Fairy Family River-View Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
83 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
I stayed in a hotel of White Swan Group in Meizhou before. I didn't dare to go far with my baby during the May Day holiday, so I chose the White Swan Caiyi Hotel in Lishui. There were too many guests on May Day. I arrived in the morning. The front desk service was a gentle girl who helped contact the aunt who did the cleaning to finish the cleaning as soon as possible so that we could check in early. The children's facilities in the room also made the baby very happy. Breakfast, lunch and dinner were all served in the hotel. The price was reasonable and the taste was good. If you take your baby out, Foshan White Swan Caiyi Hotel is a good choice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your careful review. We also always believe that we can do a good job with our heart. In pursuit of the ultimate service, we are willing to share the joy of growth with you on the road. Bring you more surprises and touches, welcome to come home often~
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2024
New hotel, quiet environment. The front desk service is very good, especially Xiao Huang arranged a room with a good view on a high floor for me. I forgot to take the parking ticket when I left, and the gate was opened immediately after a phone call. The Chinese food on the second floor is also very good, and the plating is very unique. There are also many choices for breakfast, and the service is in place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. Our employees treat every customer as their friend. We look forward to your visit next time.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
The ladies at the front desk are very enthusiastic. If there are other items needed, they are delivered very quickly. The room is also very clean. There is good greenery near the hotel. The guest room supplies are complete, and the towels and quilts are also very clean. It is very safe to live here! Moreover, the takeaway guy cannot go to the guest room, and the lady at the front desk will use a robot to deliver it to my room!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your visit next time.
Guest User
Leisure Room - River-View (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Facilities: Complete and diverse, with intelligent robots delivering things to the room, and takeaway staff not going upstairs, which greatly increases the sense of security! Hygiene: The hotel public areas and rooms are clean and tidy. Environment: The hotel is far away from the factory city, located on the riverside, comfortable and quiet! Service: The ladies at the front desk are warm and polite, especially Joey, who gave a lot of useful suggestions! I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We hope that in addition to improving your stay experience in terms of value-for-money hardware and software, we can also make you feel the warmth of home during your journey through every little detail. Thank you for your five-point praise and look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
B.Duck Family River-View Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
This time I stayed in the Little Yellow Duck Family Room. My daughter was so happy when she entered the room. There were small toys and children's toiletries. The details were very good. The hotel was clean, the waiters were very enthusiastic, and the price-performance ratio was very high! 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your visit next time.
Taotaobaoeriii
Leisure Room - River-View (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The environment around the hotel is very good, there is a park next to it, and the room has a river view. Looking out from the balcony is a good way to relieve stress. Whether it is reception, check-in instructions or various consultations, the beautiful women at the front desk will respond quickly and accurately, and their attitude is patient and meticulous. Even in the middle of the night, the front desk is still brightly lit, providing thoughtful service for late guests, which makes people feel warm. The morning tea and snacks in the hotel's Chinese restaurant are very good. The waiter introduced that the snacks are all handmade first, which is really different.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your visit next time.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
The room is clean and hygienic. I don't sleep very well and I'm not used to the noisy hotels in the city. The surrounding area here is very quiet. When I checked in, the lady at the front desk helped me upgrade the room. The service was also good and she gave me some fruit. It's also very close to Guangzhou Baiyun Airport. If there is no traffic jam, it will take about half an hour to get there.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your favor to our hotel! The pace of progress never stops. Thank you for your trust and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The hotel has a good location and environment. There is a small river next to it. There is a commercial area where you can eat in 10 minutes' walk. The lobby is quite new and it is suitable for business trips. The room is large, and the bathroom has a bathtub for bathing. The view outside the window is also good. The service at the front desk is especially good. We had some minor problems that were quickly solved. It was a pleasant stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your visit next time.
TOUTENKUMO
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The environment is very comfortable. The decoration is very nice. The service is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. We will work harder to do our best. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We treat every customer as our friend and look forward to your visit next time.