The Fredericton Inn

The Fredericton Inn Reviews

The Fredericton Inn

1315 Regent St, Fredericton, CanadaView Hotel Details
The Fredericton Inn
The Fredericton InnThe Fredericton InnThe Fredericton Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Fredericton Inn Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(84)
Negative reviews(18)
Guest User
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
The room is big and clean, the staff is friendly and polite. The only drawback is that the heating fan in the room is too loud.
Original TextTranslated by Google
johnmao
Queen Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 16, 2021
I always stay there every time I go to Fulai.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michael
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Bed was comfortable ,, room was dirty had dust webs in corners of the room and heater,,, when I checked out never once asked me if I enjoyed my stay
Faylene
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
There wasn’t even soap in the bathroom. The staff at the front desk couldn’t be bothered to wait on guests because they were in another room on the phone. Worst of all, they had the evening entertainment tear down after 11 pm, making it impossible to stay asleep. Worst stay I’ve ever had at any inn. Will never be back.
Denise
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Ive just had to switch rooms and the new room ive just moved.in had a dirty urine filled.and full of fecal matter pair of panties in a clear plastic bag on top of my storage area where coats hang in the entry way it smells atrocious. Therefore i give the Fredericton inn a large.thumbs down. I have pics as well as a video
Randy
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The thing my wife liked was proximity to a mall. The room was dated, mild on the windows, the toilet was not firmly fixed to the floor. The tv remote did not function properly. Picture was poor. Internet was slow and inconsistent
Kim
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
It was a nice stay. Quiet, staff were friendly. Bathroom could be updated and there was a hair in the shower. Room was clean 👌
SHALA
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Very economical great dining experience, hot tub snd pool. Property a bit dated, but clean and met our needs.
Erica
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Couldn’t park my car close and I am injured due to noisy delivery truck parked outside my window another lady had her car hit and run
Janet
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Very pleasant stay.. super clean room with no carpet which I LOVE. Also a delicious supper in the restaurant!
Denise
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
I didn't like that a homeless shelter is across the street from the hotel. Their pool was nice and clean
Kelly
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
This is an old property that needs a huge reno. Third room before I thought I could sleep in it. Very dirty rooms. The front desk worker was great. Came up with me to check the new room. I don’t feel the rooms on the top floor should be rented out as they are so dirty. Carpet is covered in stains as well as the furniture. I was here for a conference which happens twice a year. I will not be staying here again
David
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Location to the mall is great. Property is going through some work, which is hopefully the beginning of an overall upgrade as the rooms are dated but the beds were comfortable! The pool and hot tub could definitely use a deep clean (water was pretty green and walls of the hot tub were grimy) and although there was wifi, it was extremely frustrating that the connection was slow and when I spoke with the night front desk person I was told it was normal because the hotel was busy...I've been to many busy hotels and haven't had that poor wifi. The staff otherwise was the saving grace for the hotel, the check in was smooth and the two at the front desk were awesome. The cleaning staff was also awesome. As I said this property is showing age and hopefully is being addressed but overall it provided and safe and comfortable stay
Ruben
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
I gave a 4 star rating only for condition because I feel it's a little out dated in decor but a 5 star overall rating because the staff is AMAZING. Front desk staff could not be more awesome and friendly.
Manfred
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Liked the Hall of Fame displays and the Dining facilities. Didn't like that the Hot tub wasn't working properly.(no bubbles)