Chisun Inn Kofu Isawa

Chisun Inn Kofu Isawa Reviews

Chisun Inn Kofu Isawa

Isawa-cho, Hirose 1195-54, Fuefuki, JapanView Hotel Details
Chisun Inn Kofu Isawa
Chisun Inn Kofu IsawaChisun Inn Kofu IsawaChisun Inn Kofu Isawa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Chisun Inn Kofu Isawa Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
30 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(30)
Positive reviews(29)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Clean and tidy(6)
Great service(6)
Awesome stay(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Super fast check in. Self check in available. Big lobby area for R&R with free amenities provided! Room was ok, nothing worth noting. Worth staying a day or 2 as prices for the hotel is very reasonable.
Sujan
Standard Double Room with Loft Bed Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
The rooms are not to small it’s nice
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2022
Its good and nice to stay .relaxing
Guest User
Standard Double Room with Loft Bed Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
There are restaurants nearby so dinner is not a problem. You can read newspapers for free The breakfast buffet was delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ふわたこ
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
I liked the bath because it allowed me to stretch my legs.    The bread and rice for breakfast were delicious. There were places to eat nearby which was nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The room and inside of the hotel were relatively clean and I was able to spend a relaxing time there. Also, the front desk service was very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xinger
Standard Double Room with Loft Bed Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The response from the front desk was wonderful. I stayed for two consecutive nights, but thanks to you I was able to spend a relaxing time. thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yaye
Standard Double Room with Loft Bed Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 9, 2023
The hotel was beautiful and better than expected. The morning coffee service was also very good. I still want to use it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
S.N.
Standard Double Room with Loft Bed Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
It was reasonable and helpful. The staff also made me feel welcome and I'm glad I stayed. thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
しましま1919
Standard Double Room Smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
I used it because I had something to do overnight in Fuefuki City. The inside of the room was a typical business hotel. I also used the breakfast and it was good. There are Gyu-Kaku and Matsuya restaurants nearby, so it seemed like you wouldn't have any trouble finding a meal.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
I had no complaints. It was also convenient that there was a Matsuya and a drug store nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jasmine14
Standard Double Room Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
I made a reservation for a smoking room by mistake. I thought about being able to exchange my room for a non-smoking room at the front desk, but it was too much of a hassle so I decided against it. I found the room to be cheap, clean, and the staff to be friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room Smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
I stayed with my family. Since we checked in around 10pm, there were only two spaces left in the parking lot. There were people lined up at the front desk, so I waited. The room has the impression that it is really just a room for sleeping, but two adults can sleep there normally.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shidian
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
If only the convenience store was a little closer
Original TextTranslated by Google
Niko_0019
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
I was looking for a place to stay near Hottarakashi Onsen in Isawa Onsen town, so I decided to stay here! It was nice to have a comfortable stay There were many rental amenities, which was helpful. The microwave and ice were in the cafeteria space on the first floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google