Fuji Scenic House 73

Fuji Scenic House 73 Reviews

Fuji Scenic House 73

3647-8 Funatsu, Fujikawaguchikomachi, Fujikawaguchiko, JapanView Hotel Details
Fuji Scenic House 73
Fuji Scenic House 73Fuji Scenic House 73Fuji Scenic House 73
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fuji Scenic House 73 Guest Reviews

4.3/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
peng ho
Apartment with Tatami Area with Terrace and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Location is great, it is just minutes away from Kawaguchiko Station. You are able to get a nice view of the Mt Fuji from the door step and carpark! Check in and out was also a breeze!
Guest User
Apartment with Tatami Area and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 16, 2024
The house is easy to find. We can see the Fujisan from the balcony. But I think we under-utilized the tatami area 😅. Only one stove was provided, but the kitchen utensils were plenty.
Guest User
Apartment with Balcony and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in May 2024
Family
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
You can see Mount Fuji from the balcony. Mount Fuji is beautiful in the morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
老Key
Apartment with Tatami Area and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
31 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The location of this Mount Fuji hotel is really convenient. It is right next to Kawaguchiko Station. We took the highway bus from Shinjuku and got off in front of the JR station. When we walked to the hotel, we met the management guy and our check-in time was still two hours away. We first dropped off our luggage and went out for lunch before getting back to the room. The room was very wide, and even if there were three people staying there, everyone would have their own space to rest. Kitchen supplies are included in the room! For dinner, we bought fresh vegetables and beef and went back to cook the pot. The most important thing is that the room can see Mount Fuji.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Apartment with Tatami Area with Terrace and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
The hotel is more than 100 meters away from the station. When you exit the station, turn right and walk through the parking lot. Contactless service, you will see a note with the name of the person who booked the reservation at the gate on the day of arrival. There are two 1.5-meter large beds in the room, and it is also equipped with a kitchen and living room. It will not be crowded if two adults and two people stay there. It takes about 5 minutes to walk to Lawson and 7-11 convenience store, and about 10 minutes to walk to Lake Kawaguchi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sudarat Rakpong MensaBIZ
Apartment with Tatami Area and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 12, 2024
Good location, close to Kawaguchiko Station. The Fuji view room is clean and the owner provides very good service. If you have a problem, stop by within 10 minutes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Apartment with Tatami Area with Terrace and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The hotel is right next to Kawaguchiko Station. It's just past the parking lot on the right side of the station. No matter what time you arrive, you can put your luggage first before going out for a walk. It's very convenient. Although it's next to the station it's quiet at night. Will stay again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Apartment with Balcony and Mt.Fuji View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 1, 2024
The hotel is very lively
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
Excellent place to stay. Right next to train station. Heated beds and carpets. Spacious and clean. Can't ask for more. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Kawaguchiko again.
Gumersindo
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
Good place to rent for prior to climbing mt fuji
????
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Good location, clean, quite,