Toyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko Ohashi

Toyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko Ohashi Reviews

Toyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko Ohashi

294-1 Funatsu, Fujikawaguchiko, JapanView Hotel Details
Toyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko Ohashi
Toyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko OhashiToyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko OhashiToyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko Ohashi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Toyoko Inn Fuji Kawaguchiko Ohashi Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
368 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(368)
Positive reviews(355)
Reviews with photos/video(134)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(44)
Great value for money(31)
Near shopping area(20)
Tasty food(17)
Easy to get around(12)
Convenient for shopping(12)
Would stay again(8)
Loved the view(8)
Negative reviews(13)
Guest User
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
大堂 房間很清楚 還可寄存行李服務 早餐選擇不多
Translate
Charles_98
Double Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
酒店服務不錯, 可以自助辦理入住和退房。 便宜的早餐, 選擇蠻多的, 只是洗衣機有點少, 人有點多, 排隊要等很久, 🈶免費的巴士前往河口湖站。
Translate
Guest User
Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
富士山就在旅館後面好像靠山,轉頭就能看見。 河口湖站旁有接駁車 ,離大橋 纜車 船舶區 都很近。
Translate
KAYKEAT93
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Take note there is shuttle van to bring you from the train/ bus station. We did carry out luggage all the way to the hotel as we didn't notice that. Lucky to have a room that able to see Mount Fuji..
Soudalath
Single Room-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Shuttle bus, breakfast and near Kawaguchiko lake
ching hwa Yang
Economy Double Room-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
cp值不錯 適合上班族 精打細算的朋友
Translate
Guest User
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
17 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The room was clean, but a little small. But at least we could see Mount Fuji from our room. Unfortunately, the breakfast buffet was always quite crowded. There is a free shuttle bus to the train station, some free toiletries and coffee to welcome you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
30 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
勉強還可以吧 進了房間房間裏面好像被子上有**的味道,空調把閘刀關了還是會發出微微的響聲,最後我下去換了一個房間給了一個雙床房,結果外面好像也是會有響聲 房間的隔音不是太好,早上起來老被吵醒,包括下水道的聲音 然後雙床房給的被子好短小蓋着服務態度也還行吧,但是沒有之前酒店的好,酒店到河口湖是有一段的路比較難走,不過酒店是有免費的車送到河口户的,這一點還不錯,勉強還算可以吧
Translate
Guest User
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
The location is great. Commuter bus and welcome coffee are second to none. Clean room with a little smaller bath tub. Breakfast is ok. Dining area becomes public access space after serving breakfast, A great plus.
Guest User
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
สะอาด ใหม่ บริการดี
Translate
KAPOOKLOOKKs.
Double Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The hotel is very good, comfortable, easy to travel to. There is a hotel shuttle service all the time. Luggage can be left before check-in time. Beautiful view. Breakfast has 2 types to choose from. Recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
tse ted
Single Room-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Very good. There is a shuttle bus to and from Kawaguchiko Station. There is a bathtub and breakfast. Building B can also see Mount Fuji. The room price is cheaper than other hotels.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
2.8
/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Objectively speaking, the hotel facilities, breakfast, etc. are not bad in a convenient business hotel, but, but! I made the reservation more than a month in advance and asked for a room with a view of Mount Fuji. The reply was that it would be satisfied as much as possible (if you can't do it, just say it's impossible or you have to pay more, so I can make other plans); here we are, We arranged 4 rooms for 2 nights. What we saw outside the window was the fortress wall or the road, and there was no shadow of Mount Fuji! After observing the hotel, there are 2 buildings. One side of Building 2 faces Mount Fuji. About 25% of the rooms can see it. It is estimated that priority is given to protecting Chinese and foreigners, and there is no point in complaining! The receptionist had a stinky face because he took the early bus at 7:00 and needed to arrive at the station before 7:00. The hotel's shuttle bus departed at 6:50 at the earliest and arrived at the station at 7:00. Japan's highway buses do not provide refunds or exchanges after expiration. Discuss whether we can leave a few minutes earlier or book a taxi. We are a group of 4 and have a lot of luggage. It is troublesome to walk 1.4km to the station. We were refused early departures. Buses and taxis do not leave so early. It is recommended to walk! We had to leave at 6:30, and the hotel breakfast started at 6:30. We asked if we could prepare road meals at 6:30, but we were told that we had to queue up for breakfast ourselves, and we could not meet the time requirement. It really doesn't matter what you worry about. Your inconvenience has nothing to do with him and it doesn't help him. Customers are garbage! The man with thin glasses and glasses at the front desk has a super smelly face and an attitude of contempt for Chinese people! Very disgusting! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good. There are convenience stores, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Three meals a day are not a problem. You can see Mount Fuji from behind the hotel. The free breakfast is delicious. You can see Mount Fuji outside the window of the room you were lucky enough to be assigned to.
Original TextTranslated by Google
watcharaporn
Economy Double Room-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Very good, good service staff, there is a shuttle or just 4 bus stops. Walk a little more. The accommodation is clean. Impressive.
Original TextTranslated by Google