Plaza Fuyo Hotel

Plaza Fuyo Hotel Reviews

Plaza Fuyo Hotel

2 Chome-3-28 Watanabedori, Chuo Ward, Fukuoka City, Fukuoka Prefecture, 810-0004, JapanView Hotel Details
Plaza Fuyo Hotel
Plaza Fuyo HotelPlaza Fuyo HotelPlaza Fuyo Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Plaza Fuyo Hotel Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
48 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(48)
Positive reviews(17)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Awesome stay(7)
Great service(6)
Great location(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Y_bae
Superior Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
80 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on May 8, 2024
It’s my first time staying in an apartment hotel in Japan! The room is very large! There are many izakayas downstairs! The front desk guy is super friendly~!
Original TextTranslated by Google
gary
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
I like the kitchen and sense of space the best. It's also within walking distance to Canal City and Puduo Station. The surrounding restaurants are of good quality. Among them, the skewers opposite and the wagyu restaurant on the second floor are worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chang
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
The space is large, with an independent kitchen, separate toilet and bathroom, and a large balcony. Although it shows its age, it is very clean and the service staff worked hard to help us with any questions we had.
Original TextTranslated by Google
태민
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
location? What do you think? However, they didn't clean under the bed and said no smoking, but the room was filled with the smell of cigarette smoke. I was so angry that I went downstairs, but there was no staff, and since I left in the morning for a schedule, they didn't even say sorry and just cleaned the room, okay? Hahaha I won't be going anywhere. Motels are better in Korea, seriously.
Original TextTranslated by Google
You
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
The subway and bus stop were nearby, which was helpful. If you go to a major street, you can easily catch a taxi, so you won't have any trouble with transportation. There are restaurants nearby that are open until late at night, so I thought it might be a little noisy, but it was surprisingly quiet. In the morning, there was bread and a self-service coffee server (?) at the front desk, which was nice. There was no outlet near the bed, so I wish I had brought an extension cord. (Maybe I just couldn't find it, and it might be different depending on the room.) For long-term stays (to save on food costs?), the kitchen was equipped with a stove, microwave, refrigerator, pots and pans, dishwashing detergent, etc.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Penseeslyriques
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
The facilities and location are exceptional for this price range. The basic structure is old but well maintained, and the wide wooden floor is plenty of space to spread out your luggage. There is an induction stove, a two-door refrigerator/freezer, and a microwave, so you can eat delicious food even without a restaurant, and the bathroom with automatic hot water supply is the best thing. The front desk staff are also cheerful, which adds to the comfort of your stay. I love it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
kyeonghyeon
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 9, 2024
First of all, the location was great. The room is much larger than expected for the price. It had everything and was very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Japanese-Style Standard Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
It takes about 5 minutes to get to the station and supermarket. It was a Japanese-style room, and there was a cold breeze in the evening and a strong smell from the restaurant. The toilet and bathroom were large and comfortable, and a bottle of water was provided daily.
Original TextTranslated by Google
LI YU AN
Japanese-Style Standard Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
The reception staff were friendly and kind. The room is well equipped and the environment is very clean and tidy. It's very close to the subway station, and there are many shops nearby, so dining is convenient. At the same time, there is a refrigerator and stove in the room, so you can cook by yourself. In terms of price, it is a hotel with a very high CP value!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Located in an alley, the transportation is very convenient and the room is large. However, there are many small restaurants in this alley. At night, the smoke fills the room and there is a strong smell of barbecue in the room. This is a huge negative.
Original TextTranslated by Google
MINJOU
Japanese-Style Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
The room is older, but very spacious, and the transportation location is very convenient. There are many izakayas downstairs, so there will be drunk people talking loudly at night. Luggage can be stored, suitable for those who have a late flight back
Original TextTranslated by Google
DONG SEOP
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The room was very spacious and the amenities were great. I highly recommend it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kim Jaehyoung
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
It is a regular studio converted into a guest room. It's convenient because there's a fully equipped kitchen, and you get one free croissant in the morning. Personally, I was satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Japanese-Style Standard Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
They were very friendly and the room was clean. I think I'll visit again next time. They even provided me with bread in the morning :) Although the location is a bit out of the way, it was still a cost-effective stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Run of House, Non Smoking, Single Use
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 17, 2022
I didn't know where it was, so I called from nearby and they came to pick me up. I borrowed a nail clipper. They sold me 4 AAA batteries. I was able to go pick up the jacket I forgot. These were very kind.
Original TextTranslated by Google