Grand Inn Canalside

Grand Inn Canalside Reviews

Grand Inn Canalside

2 Chome-21-2 Sumiyoshi, Fukuoka, JapanView Hotel Details
Grand Inn Canalside
Grand Inn CanalsideGrand Inn CanalsideGrand Inn Canalside
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Grand Inn Canalside Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.2
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(41)
Positive reviews(38)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Awesome stay(15)
Awesome amenities(10)
Loved the view(8)
Convenient location(6)
Great location(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Apartment
Checked in 2024年4月
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年5月3日
Great location! Walkable to Canal City and Family Mart. full of facilities in the room, fridge, stove, microwave, washing machine, shampoo, bath soap, I love that the room can seperate to 2 bedrooms which match my group. And the terrace is so stunning..
Apartment
Checked in 2024年3月
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年3月24日
The hotel location is good, and the cleaning is well done. And most of all, the room was large, so I could stay without much difficulty even if many people visited.
Guest User
Apartment
Checked in 2023年3月
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023年3月14日
Perfect location to shopping but you need to walk a little bit from the hakata station, 4 pax is perfect, 5 would b slightly uncomfortable
A
Apartment
Checked in 2024年3月
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2024年3月14日
Good dex
Thomas
Apartment
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月30日
Nice~
JaneTY0112
Apartment
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月21日
Check-in is easy, the room is large, and you can cook your own food. The surrounding environment is very convenient. It is a convenient place for shopping and shopping. We will stay in the same hotel next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Apartment
Checked in 2024年5月
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024年5月4日
I stayed here for two nights. I read in the reviews that the hygiene was poor, but there was no visible dust or dirt at all. The room, bathroom, and toilet were all very clean. I was very impressed that they always had fabric softener and detergent on hand. For the price, there were lots of things to do nearby so you could get anywhere on foot, which was great! (The balcony was great!) If I had to say one thing, I was bothered by the smell at the front desk. I would love to stay here again if I travel again! It was a very pleasant trip!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Apartment
Checked in 2024年4月
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年4月24日
The location of the hotel is very good 👍 It's about ten minutes' walk from Canal City, Tenjin Station, and Hakata Station. It's very convenient to travel. It's also close to Nakasu Yatai, and there are many restaurants nearby so you don't have to worry about finding something to eat! The room is large and has an open kitchen for cooking. The small terrace faces the canal, and the scenery is beautiful day and night. The only drawback is that there is no room cleaning service for guests who stay for multiple nights. Guests have to clean the room and throw away the trash by themselves. It would be best if room cleaning service could be provided every other day...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Apartment
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年3月3日
Self check-in and check-out are very convenient. The location is very close to Hakata Canal City, and the balcony of the room faces the canal, with a pleasant view. It's a pity that the range hood in the open kitchen is not working, so I can't buy delicious wagyu back to the room for a late night snack😅 The whole family will visit Fukuoka again and will consider staying here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
JacklynnH
Apartment
Checked in 2023年12月
Family
12 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2024年2月19日
The location is excellent and the hygiene is average. The girl who handles the tablet at the door has a very good service attitude, while the other guy has an average attitude. With children, many hotels in Japan are relatively small. The beds here are big and suitable for families, but the hygiene is really average. There are public parking lots nearby, some are cheap and some are expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Apartment
Checked in 2023年12月
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月15日
The condition is good and the view from the balcony is also good as it has a river view. Because it is near Canal City, it is convenient to go anywhere in Fukuoka.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ChanVenus
Apartment
Checked in 2023年11月
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年11月12日
Location near Hakata Canal City and Nakashu Yatai Hakata Station is also conveniently located. There are cooking utensils and the equipment in the room is comfortable Unattended check in and check out It is recommended to have an extra iPad for guests to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
알레르기
Apartment
Checked in 2024年3月
Friends
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024年4月29日
This guy's door code is always different. I'm going crazy. It happens again. Please get the door passcode right.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yiersi
Apartment
Checked in 2023年8月
Family
4 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on 2023年8月20日
Five-star location: adjacent to Canal City Hakata, Nakasuyatai Three-star facilities: 30% off the actual room size and facilities compared to the pictures One star hygiene: The bathroom, washing machine, and every corner of the house have dirt that has not been cleaned for many years. The picture shows the dust under the bedside table. After cleaning the bathroom by myself, plastering the whole house, and cleaning the washing machine, I lived in a little peace of mind. In the future, we will stay away from unattended apar**ents in Japan.
Original TextTranslated by Google
んと
Apartment
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年2月13日
It was close to Nakasu. The room was also very clean and had plenty of amenities, which was very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google