Hotel Nexus Hakata Sanno

Hotel Nexus Hakata Sanno Reviews

Hotel Nexus Hakata Sanno

1 Chome-16-21 Sanno, Fukuoka, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Nexus Hakata Sanno
Hotel Nexus Hakata SannoHotel Nexus Hakata SannoHotel Nexus Hakata Sanno
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Nexus Hakata Sanno Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
49 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(49)
Positive reviews(49)
Reviews with photos/video(11)
Clean and tidy(12)
Awesome stay(12)
Great service(11)
Easy to get around(9)
Close to airport(9)
Awesome rooms(7)
Guest User
Single Room with Shower Only
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Hotel near Fukuoka airport, just 15 min by walk. There is Maxvalu Express and Don Quijote near the hotel. Hotel has shuttle bus service to Hakata station and Fukuoka airport, operation hour 7-10:30 am and 15-18:30 pm. I checked out around 5 am, there was no staff at the front. So i checked out via the auto machine.
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Nice and clean. Good location
Oh
Single Room with Shower Booth
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 13, 2022
Though hotel room is a bit small but every thing we need is provided. A washing machine is available in the hotel. The room rate includes reasonably good buffet breakfasts for two. The staff are helpful and the hotel provides free shuttle van to Hakata Station. Over all, we are happy with this hotel.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
good. thank you
Anonymous User
Single Room with Unit Bath
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2022
very good
JIEUN
Single Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
It was very narrow, but it was okay!!! The location was good and the city view was great. The next day, on the way to Hankyu Depar**ent Store, they gave me a ride on the hotel bus. There were Korean staff and they were very friendly, so it was even more memorable!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Y. C. Y.
Single Room with Shower Only
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
About 1.7 kilometers from Fukuoka Airport International Line There are pedestrian trails along the way, and it’s a bit hard to walk with luggage. It is recommended to take public transport to get there The room is clean and comfortable, and the equipment is also very complete The room is very quiet and you won't be disturbed very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
RYOHEI
Single Room with Shower Only
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
The staff were very kind and the breakfast we received for an additional fee was more than the price. Although it is far from the city center, there are many restaurants around the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
It is clean and Korean staff are resident. There is a chain conveyor belt sushi about 100 meters away, which is fine. suggestion!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
일정
Single Room with Shower Only
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
It's a bit far from Hakata Station, but we liked it because it's close to where we can rent a car. I was very impressed by how friendly and proactive everyone was in helping me! The facilities are clean and the price is better than buying breakfast. In particular, the free shuttle service to the airport and Hakata Station is very good. Since I used it on the last day, I think I will use it again next time because all the amenities are there.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
The room is very clean and the breakfast is very rich. The location of the hotel is next to the international line of Fukuoka Airport. It takes only ten minutes by car to get there. The shuttle bus is free! free! free! And there are multiple languages, Chinese, English, Japanese and Korean are all available, just call the hotel front desk directly. Domestic calls to international long distances may be a bit expensive, but it is very convenient for first-time visitors! The only downside is that although the location is very close to the airport, it is on the side of the county road. There is nothing to do around. The nearest subway station takes seven or eight minutes to walk to. There are no other shortcomings
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
It's not as big as typical Japanese hotels, but it's clean and pretty good for two people. Above all, it's close to the airport, so it's advantageous if you need to catch an early flight. There's a hotel shuttle bus, so you can pick up from Hakata Station or the airport, but it's too early. If you have time, call Kakao Taxi and it will come right away.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Stonexiaogongzi
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
Fortunately, it is quite satisfactory, the surrounding area is relatively deserted, there is only one convenience store, and there is no subway entrance, although the taxi to the airport is not expensive. The hotel has a shuttle bus to and from the airport, but it can only be booked at three o'clock in the afternoon, and the time is a bit out of date. So it didn't work for me.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 2, 2023
I am satisfied overall. The room was clean. Although it is a little far from the center, it is very convenient because there is a shuttle bus to Hakata Station and the airport. I enjoyed the trip for 3 days and 2 nights. it's recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ชิมก่อน
Single Room with Shower Booth
Checked in May 2023
Booked for others
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
It is a hotel near the airport. It is convenient for us who take the flight early in the morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google