Chalet Fuyuri

Chalet Fuyuri Reviews

Chalet Fuyuri

Gakuden 3-ku 2264-4, Furano City, JapanView Hotel Details
Chalet Fuyuri
Chalet FuyuriChalet FuyuriChalet Fuyuri
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Chalet Fuyuri Guest Reviews

4.4/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(10)
Negative reviews(1)
Yen Ping
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 29, 2023
Chalet was well equipped and clean. However, the air con could not be switched on and so the room was rather stuffy even though it was Spring temperature outside.
Aaron
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 10, 2023
This was a lovely Ski Chalet by any Eastern or Western Standard. Nice facilities with attention to detail which didn't go unnoticed. A very nice holiday experience.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
We recently arrived at Chalet Fuyuri for a 1 week stay with our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 teenagers). We were very happy with our 2 bed self contained apartment in a small complex with 5 apartments in total. Very clean and spacious with all the thing you need. The beds were comfortable and there was excellent heating. Two seperate bathrooms and in-unit washer/dryer. The kitchen was small but had all the things you need to self cater. Daily cleaning service and wifi was a bonus. The views were amazing and the location was so close to the gondola (only a few minutes stroll away). The staff were very friendly and helpful and offered free shuttle service to JR station. Excellent value for money. Furano ski resort was excellent for skiing, big wide runs and variety for all. Ski hire options were great (suggest to pre-book at busy times). Lockers available at the gondola so you don’t have to carry your gear around. The restaurant options are not vast, but the Furano township and grocery stores are only 1.5km from the accomodation. Only downside was no access to smart TV so can’t access English speaking channels- or own Netflix account. We would highly recommend and definitely be back.
Yik Hei
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
Very nice and comfy, with huge bedroom and kitchen
Wing Sze
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
The B&B staff proactively checked the arrival time, but I indicated that I would arrive at 4:30, and arrived on time, and there was no one to greet me. In addition, since we are foreigners and do not know how to enter addresses in Japanese, generally the address can appear directly when entering the phone number. , but their phone number is not displayed, and SMS inquiries are not answered. In addition, the staff did not inform us of the checkout arrangements, and there was no staff when we checked out. The staff did not seem to know how to express themselves. After getting to know each other, I realized that the keys only need to be left in the B&B. If you had known more about it before checking in, it would have saved everyone time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hidetoshi
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 21, 2022
Facilities and living are comfortable. It is a condo type and recommended for consecutive nights with family. You can see the Tokachidake mountain range in front of you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2022
It has the same level of facilities as overseas condominiums. It is a form of renting a two-story building, with the bedroom and toilet on the first floor, and the living room, toilet and kitchen on the second floor. Heating seems to be an oil heater and all electrification in all rooms (up to the corridor). Everything was wonderful, but it seems that each room has a limit on the amount of hot water they can use. Cooking, hand washing, and feeding to the bathtub for one person. Since this matter has not been explained on the site etc. in advance, it is not possible to check in advance. Luckily, I quickly covered myself with a blanket and didn't catch a cold. Don't know the cause. I wanted to ask you to be a little more sincere.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sonoko
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2022
It was very beautiful and easy to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2021
I was able to stay very comfortably because the cleaning was meticulous and I had all kinds of dishes, detergents, kitchen paper, etc.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nao
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
広いキッチンもあり、子どもさんのいるファミリーや、もしかしたら2世帯くらいで利用してもいいかもしれません。 私たちは富良野の町のレストランを探しましたが、あまり多くはなく、良さげなお店は埋まっていたりして少し苦労しました。 ご当地の食材を買ってきて、自分たちで料理して食べるような楽しみ方もいいかもしれないなと思いました。 自宅のような広いスペースで、まさに暮らすように泊まれるタイプの宿泊施設でした。何泊もしたいなと思いました。
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
環境好,價格合理
Translate