GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square)

GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square) Reviews

GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square)

No. 275 Hualin Road, Jin'an District, Fuzhou, Fujian, 350000, ChinaView Hotel Details
GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square)
GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square)GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square)GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

GreenTree Inn Express Hotel (Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
620 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(620)
Positive reviews(580)
Reviews with photos/video(37)
Convenient location(64)
Easy to get around(58)
Classy environment(38)
Close to train station(36)
Average sound insulation(27)
Friendly front desk staff(17)
Well decorated(14)
Many dining options(14)
Negative reviews(40)
LeeWah
Business Queen Room
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 1 พ.ย. 2023
All is ok except smelly smoking room that have no external windows! So I topup rmb36 to corner room with windows facing exterior! However this may be noisy to some but just drag the night to close all is ok
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your willingness to share this beauty with us! Your brief words are precious, and we will use our most sincere service to let you enjoy a better stay experience. I hope we can meet you again at GreenTree Inn Fuzhou North Railway Station South Square Express Hotel next time~
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 24 ม.ค. 2024
Ok for the price.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support to our hotel, we always believe that a good reputation must be recommended from the most sincere satisfaction of the guests, and we are also honored to provide you with quality service; Sincerely looking forward to your coming home again~
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 ธ.ค. 2023
Every employee of the hotel is very polite and takes the needs of travelers into consideration in all aspects. The hotel's wooden decoration is considered high-end in the past. The price is affordable and breakfast is available, which is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: We are very confident to receive your pertinent evaluation, but we will always remind ourselves whether we can do more for you. We dare not slack off. Thank you for sharing your experience of staying here. I wish you a happy life~
Shayulajiaojiang_
Superior Double Bed Room A
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 9 ธ.ค. 2023
Facilities: The facilities are neat, clean, and in place, and daily necessities are fully equipped. Hygiene: Very good hygiene and clean Environment: The environment is relatively quiet and safe Service: The service is very thoughtful and the attitude is very good Very good, I recommend everyone to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very confident to receive your pertinent evaluation, but we will always remind ourselves whether we can do more for you. We dare not slack off. Thank you for sharing your experience of staying here. I wish you a happy life~
xcl925
Queen Room
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 พ.ย. 2023
I chose this hotel among the many accommodations near the train station. I think the price, environment and location are very good. It is very clean and tidy. The TV can also cast the screen. The Internet speed is also very fast. The front desk solves the problem in a timely manner. It is a very pleasant stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, I sincerely say thank you for your recognition of the hotel. Xiaoge wants to make the hotel a home for every traveler, so that travelers can feel at home when they are away from home; insist on serving guests For family members, trust in hospitality. No deposit required to check in, no waiting to check out. Life is like a journey, and you are Xiaoge’s travel companion~
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 20 ม.ค. 2024
It's okay, but the room was not cleaned promptly enough
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that a good reputation must come from the most sincere satisfaction of the guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with high-quality services; we sincerely look forward to your return home again, and wish you the best. Have a happy life~
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room A
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 พ.ค. 2024
I am quite sensitive to sound and found a little buzzing noise in the room. After contacting the front desk, they immediately helped me change the room. The response was very fast. The air there was quite humid, but the room had no odor and was very comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! The weather in the south is in the rainy season recently, and the air will be relatively humid. If you have any dissatisfaction with the room, please contact us in time and we will solve it for you as soon as possible. Thank you for your support and affirmation. We look forward to seeing you back home again and wish you a happy life~
Sususususuyan
Business Queen Room
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 ธ.ค. 2023
It has been renovated and the room is quite tidy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, I sincerely say thank you for your recognition of the hotel. Xiaoge wants to make the hotel a home for every traveler, so that travelers can feel at home when they are away from home; insist on serving guests For family members, trust in hospitality. No deposit required to check in, no waiting to check out. Life is like a journey, and you are Xiaoge’s travel companion~
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 ต.ค. 2023
It's very close to the high-speed rail station. It's very convenient. There are a lot of places to eat around. It's a very lively snack street. The lady at the front desk was very enthusiastic and upgraded my room. The room was very quiet. I slept very well at night and checked out very quickly in the morning. , it was a very good stay experience,
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are a hundred times more confident after receiving such a fair evaluation from you, but we will always remind ourselves whether we can do more for you. For this reason, we dare not slack off. Thank you for sharing your stay experience and wish you a happy life ~
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room A
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 22 มี.ค. 2024
I really have nothing to say to the cleaning aunt. Last time I was in the room without any clothes on, she swiped my card to come in without knocking. Later, she kept explaining to me that I was not in the room at this time. I said no matter if I was there or not, I would knock on the door. The door is the most basic thing to do. Every day I just add paper towels, change the trash, and change the towels. Fortunately, I don't even mention the sheets once every 10 days. I also asked for slippers. The attitude of the front desk is very good. I have no objection to this hotel, but these bad reviews must be given to aunties. They can't do basic things.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! We are very sorry. The store has carried out strict top-level treatment of those involved and will strengthen staff training. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and the store will continue to work hard~
PoisonousZ
Business Queen Room
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Business travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2 พ.ค. 2024
This hotel is really great! The service attitude is super good, the room is very clean, the bedding is very comfortable, it is close to the train station and bus station, and the surrounding transportation is convenient. Highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends, I sincerely want to say thank you for your recognition of the hotel. Xiaoge wants to make the hotel a home for every traveler, so that travelers can feel at home when they are away from home. We insist on serving guests as family members and trusting guests. There is no deposit for check-in and no waiting for check-out. Life is like a journey, and you are Xiaoge's companion in the journey~
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Family
51 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 27 เม.ย. 2024
The room is not big and the conditions are relatively simple. We stayed there for one night when passing through Fuzhou. It is close to the train station. The facilities are not very good. We have children and we couldn't get an extra pillow. It was a bit embarrassing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests! We are very sorry. After understanding, we found that there were many rooms available for check-in that day. There are many rooms with extra quilts and pillows. You can contact us in advance next time you check in, and we can reserve them for you. Thank you for your stay and comments, and wish you a happy life~
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 14 ก.พ. 2024
I booked the room after seeing the 1.8m bed written on Ctrip. I found out it was a 1.5m bed when I arrived. I told the staff if the bed was too small, but they insisted it was a 1.8m bed. I didn't bother to argue that day because I was tired from the long drive. I asked them to check it out the next day. They confirmed it was a 1.5m bed, but they didn't say anything and just said Ctrip had a wrong mark. I looked through Ctrip reviews and found out someone had reported this problem last year. They said they had rectified it, but I still encountered this problem. I think this is a problem of integrity. I suggest everyone be cautious when checking in. This is the first time I can't help but give a bad review in more than ten years.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Our Ctrip backend indicates that the king-size room has a bed width of 1.5-1.8 meters, but it is not displayed in the backend. We are very sorry. We are communicating with Ctrip. We are very sorry that the front desk did not verify it in time when you raised the question. It was our negligence in our work. We will also strengthen employee training for this. The store is deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused to you~
Guest User
Superior Double Bed Room A
Checked in ส.ค. 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 9 ส.ค. 2023
The hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, but it's ok once you get inside, except that the toilet is a little small and the corridor feels a little wasteful. The transportation is quite convenient, it's close to the train station, and there's a food court nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: If we are a flower on the ground, then you are the earth, giving us nutrients. Xiaoge always remembers you and is always grateful. My dearest guest, Xiaoge is waiting for your return home at this moment. I wish you a happy life~
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 19 ต.ค. 2023
Clean and tidy with convenient transportation
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Friend, thank you very much for your review. You may not know that your double affirmation is a great encouragement to us. We will continue to do it and strive to do better for you and every guest. Continue to like us, thank you for sharing your stay experience, and wish you a happy life ~