Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station)

Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station)

115 Sangao Road, Cangshan District, Fuzhou, Fujian, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station)
Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station)Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station)Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Fuzhou Sancha Street Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
709 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(709)
Positive reviews(695)
Reviews with photos/video(218)
Convenient location(105)
Close to metro(81)
Classy environment(80)
Friendly front desk staff(67)
Awesome amenities(62)
Delicious breakfast(51)
Convenient public transportation(17)
Well decorated(14)
Negative reviews(14)
Chozzer
Business Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
43 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
Nice hotel with a very friendly service … have free tangerines…
Lyleit
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
ok well
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Very good. I like it. It is very intelligent. The environment is also good. I will stay here again next time. I didn't buy breakfast. I don't know how it is. I will try it next time. The cleaning lady is also very enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Hello: I am very happy that so many people have left a deep impression on you. I also hope that this beautiful city and the enthusiastic people of Orange Hotel can leave you with a good memory. I look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best.
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, close to the subway station, very clean and comfortable. The soft candy in the room is delicious. I will choose Orange Hotel next time~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Hello: I am very happy that so many people have left a deep impression on you. I also hope that this beautiful city and the enthusiastic people of Orange Hotel can leave you with a good memory. I look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best.
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
The room was very clean and comfortable, and the service staff was very considerate. The hotel's pillows were especially suitable for me. I used to suffer from insomnia due to pillow problems when staying in hotels, but I had a particularly good rest this time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, wishing you a pleasant journey! Good comments, we will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, wishing you a pleasant journey
Guest User
Executive Suite
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Very good hotel, good rooms and services! Good value for money! It is very convenient to go to Yantai Mountain Scenic Area ~ I will consider this hotel next time I come to Fuzhou
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, wishing you a pleasant journey! Good comments, we will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, wishing you a pleasant journey
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is spacious and clean. The front desk service is also good. The location is good, very close to the subway. There is a Pioneer Market nearby, and it is also convenient to order takeout.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, wishing you a pleasant journey! Good comments, we will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, wishing you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Near the subway, the transportation is very convenient, the room is very clean and the bed is very big and comfortable. There is a night market downstairs of the hotel, and the night snack tastes very good. I will stay here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Your choice is our greatest honor every time, and your consistent support makes us feel very happy. We look forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 4, 2024
The hotel is about a 5-minute walk from Sancha Street subway station. There are many restaurants downstairs and opposite, and there are also late-night snack stalls at night. There is also a large department store and an open-air children's paradise opposite, which is quite suitable for parents and children. The room is just like the style of Orange, simple and practical. The front desk staff is warm and polite, making people feel at home.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Your choice is our greatest honor every time, and your consistent support makes us feel very happy. We look forward to meeting you again!
Menghuaichituanzi🍡
Panoramic Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room ceilings are very low, a bit depressing. Some rooms even have a big pillar. The view from the king-size bed room is the small garden on the same floor, which has nothing to do with the room itself. The advantage is that the location is really convenient. The Lao Chao Feng Boiled Fish next to it is a popular online restaurant, and you can walk to Ashin Lao Hua. But the price is really not worth 700 yuan, even on holidays it is still expensive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Your choice is our great honor every time. Thank you for your suggestions. We will try our best to correct it and look forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
The stay was very comfortable, the location was very convenient, the facilities were complete, there was a bus stop at the door, and there was a subway 200m away. The front desk lady was very hospitable. There were also many places to eat nearby, and the hotel breakfast was delicious!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel reply: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope Orange will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back to Orange often, and I wish you: well!
Lothlorien
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Clean, comfortable lighting, convenient procedures, convenient location, very close to Sancha Street subway station. The room I stayed in this time was on a low floor, and there was a little odor in the bathroom. The aunt helped to re-clean it and sprayed perfume, which was much better.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Orange! Thank you for your generous praise and strong recommendation! It is really hard to leave Orange. Orange Hotel is your most beautiful and warmest home in Orange. Remember to come back often when you have time!
Yuxiafeng
Panoramic Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Very good hotel. I arrived in Fuzhou at 7 o'clock in the morning. Many hotels do not allow early check-in. I called this hotel and they said they would allow check-in after 6 o'clock if there were rooms available. It is very humane. Parking is also convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your full score review. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Orange Hotel strives to create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost performance. Orange looks forward to your visit again. Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Orange. Orange has been working hard to create a wonderful experience for travelers. I hope we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again! !
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Came to visit a friend and chose this nearby hotel. The hotel facilities are relatively new. In addition to the light control, curtain control and mains socket, the bedside also provides A and C ports for convenient mobile phone charging. The location of the hotel is also very good. There are many restaurants nearby and it is a 5-minute walk from the subway station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to uphold the service concept of working hard and providing attentive service, so that you can feel the warmth of home when staying at Juzi. We look forward to your visit again to review our progress and wish you a happy day!
Yizhifeifei chunjixianding
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
44 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
It's quite standard. The Orange Hotel has all the elements of orange. It's located next to the Pioneer Vegetable Market, which is down-to-earth. The clothes dryer and clothes dryer can be used. The robot delivers meals. The facilities are good and convenient. One elevator, the passenger flow is not small, you need to be patient to use it. I don't know if it's a problem with the room or a common problem. The hot water for bathing can't be adjusted and the water temperature is low (really a bit low). Later, I turned it directly to the foot washing mode (the temperature of the large water column is just right) and barely washed it clean. The lid of the shower room was directly opened. I don't know if it was cleaned with strange things before-.-
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope Orange will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back to Orange often, and I wish you: well!