Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store)

Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store) Reviews

Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store)

No.638 Fuma Road, Jin'an District, Fuzhou, Fujian, 350000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store)
Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store)Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store)Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Jinjiang Inn Style (IKEA Gushan Store) Guest Reviews

4.3/5
516 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(516)
Positive reviews(473)
Reviews with photos/video(85)
Classy environment(40)
Friendly front desk staff(33)
Convenient parking(29)
Close to metro(20)
Large rooms(12)
Strange smell in room(8)
Convenient public transportation(8)
Stayed multiple times(3)
Negative reviews(43)
Junjia
Business Room A
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
The lobby of Jinjiang Inn is spacious and bright, and the rooms are simple, generous, noble and elegant. Checking into the hotel comes with Chinese breakfast, which is really considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/15
Response from Property: Getting 100 points in elementary school is the wish of my mother and me, and getting 120 points in high school is the happiest thing; now, getting a 5-point praise from our guests is the greatest happiness~ Thank you, my dear, XOXO!
Anonymous User
Business Room A
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The location is located at the exit of the subway station. It is very convenient for food, clothing, housing and transportation, and is suitable for business travel. The front desk and room service are very good, and parking is very convenient. The public facilities of the hotel and the interior of the guest rooms need to be replaced or repaired (pictured: 7th floor). I hope to bring Jinjiang chain store to a higher level, thank you!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Jinjiang Inn Style Fuzhou Fuma Road and sharing your stay experience with us. Your support is the driving force for all our hotel staff to continue to pursue excellence. It is because of more and more distinguished guests like you who continue to support us that the hotel will continue to progress and grow. We will continue to work hard to provide high-quality services to every guest who loves us. Sincerely look forward to your visit to our hotel again and witness the growth of the hotel together! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Kumamon Family Theme Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The bed sheets were torn, so I called the front desk and they left immediately after they were delivered, without changing them. I called the front desk to ask for help. The front desk said that they would notify someone to change it, but after a long time, no one came to change it. Very speechless. The service couldn't keep up. Breakfast wasn't very good either.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest! We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your stay experience. If you have any comments or suggestions, you can put them forward to Xiaojin. Xiaojin will sincerely solve them for you. I believe that Xiaojin still has many deficiencies that need improvement. I hope you can stay here again. Thank you to Xiaojin. Opportunity to make up for it, welcome to stay again!
Guest User
Zero Pressure Standard Room A
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The bed in the zero-pressure room is very large and comfortable. The transportation is very convenient. It is only 200 meters away from the subway exit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear lady! Hahaha~ I am so happy to see that you are satisfied with our service~ It is your support and recognition of Xiaojin! Xiaojin can get better and better and go further and further~ Thank you again for your recognition and companionship of Xiaojin all the way~ Maybe that's the saying! Companionship is the longest confession! Xiaojin will always be with you! Looking forward to meeting you next time! MUA~
Zhangzhouxiaohaohao
Zero Pressure Standard Room A
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
The surrounding area is convenient, with food, drinks and entertainment. The price-performance ratio is absolutely worth coming again. There is no need to squeeze into the city. It takes 20 yuan by taxi to reach the popular area. It is convenient. You can go anywhere, and there is also a subway.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The years are just right, the time is just right. In the busy days, our store is beautiful because of your arrival. Please take care of us in the future.
三顧茅廬藝術古董拍賣
Business Room A
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
The location is good, 10 minutes walk from the subway station, with good functions nearby. The environment is elegant and the service is good. It is worth recommending. I will come again next time. Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition. Xiaojin sincerely provides you with a comfortable accommodation experience. We also look forward to your providing us with more and better suggestions so that we can continue to improve. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life and happiness every day!
Xingxingzhiwoxing
Business Room A
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
11 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
The room is very small, and the shampoo and shower gel used in the shower is a two-in-one product, which feels very cheap.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: All the regrets are spread out and turned into thousands of words. For you, I want to paint a different scenery.
Shangguanruoyan
Business Standard Room A
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
The room was very clean and hygienic. The layout was simple and generous. The front desk service was very enthusiastic when I checked in. Any problems were solved quickly. The overall feeling was very comfortable. I will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: A banquet is held in Jinli, and a secret meeting is held in the river. The son of the emperor comes out of the pavilion, and the starry sky is the beginning. The joy is long and the spring is coming. If you don't believe in love, hello, dear guest! Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our store and giving us a good review! Your satisfaction is the best affirmation and encouragement for us. Our store is committed to providing you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience, and sincerely looks forward to your visit again!
Niuyouguo🥑-
Business Room A
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
The room was very clean, and the front desk service was very good. Because I bought a large express and couldn't move it to the room by myself, the front desk asked the security guard to help deliver it to the room. It was really great. The location of the hotel is easy to find. The surrounding environment is also good. It is convenient for travel. In short, it is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It was like a drizzle moistening my heart, and the feeling was so sweet. Seeing the guest's approval, Xiao Jin felt very happy. The revolution has not yet succeeded, and Xiao Jin needs to continue working hard.
Guest User
Business Room A
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
The aunt cleaned the room very well. The service attitude of the guy at the front desk was super good. He also helped me upgrade the selected room type and gave me breakfast. The overall feeling was great. I will definitely stay at Jinjiang next time I go on a business trip
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for your comments on our service in your busy schedule. Your arrival is an affirmation of our direction of continuous improvement. Welcome to stay with us again and wish you a happy life!
Yulang
Business Room A
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
The price-performance ratio is very high, the service is also very good, the things needed are delivered in a timely manner, the brother and sister at the front desk answer all questions and have a very good attitude👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Heart, lonely by a string of memories; love, lingering in a series of memories; thoughts are like dust, but also like flowers. Knowing that some beauty, in the heart, is warm; some past, tranquility, is the best. Xiaojin likes Wufen the most, and looks forward to having a better experience next time you stay.
Liujingchuancheng
Business Room A
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The service attitude is very good, parking is also very convenient, it is not far from Gushan Mountain, and the surrounding environment is also good. Every time I go on a business trip, I stay at Jinjiang, and I am not afraid of stepping into pitfalls
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a great time here. When traveling, a comfortable stay is the expectation of every traveler, and it is also the purpose of our hotel service. We will continue to work hard to provide every guest with Jinjiang professional service and detailed experience to make the journey perfect. We look forward to serving you again~ I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Business Room A
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
The reception hall is very clean, the front desk staff is very welcoming, the room is very cozy, there is no peculiar smell, and it is very quiet all night. The bed is moderately soft and hard, very suitable for rest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for staying at Jinjiang Inn Fuma Road Gushan Branch and taking the time to give us your evaluation and affirmation in your busy schedule. Thank you for your support. The hotel decoration adheres to the consistent style of the Jinjiang Inn brand, and strives to provide guests with hygienic, comfortable and safe sleep, high-quality, professional and considerate services. Regarding the breakfast issue you raised, we will make reasonable adjustments when the season changes. We sincerely look forward to your next stay and wish you and your family good health and all the best!
Guest User
Business Room A
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The subway is just a few steps away. There is a community next door. There are all kinds of food and daily necessities downstairs, which is very convenient. It is very close to Gushan Scenic Area and the Military History Museum, and it is only one subway stop away. It is also very convenient to go to the Convention and Exhibition Center. What needs to be improved is: the facilities are old, and the cabinets and bed sheets have traces of time. The breakfast is very ordinary, but there are fried rice, porridge, eggs, and one or two dishes. The requirements are not high, and you can eat enough. The price on weekdays is very cost-effective, and the price seems to go up all of a sudden during holidays or large-scale activities. Overall, it wins in terms of cost performance. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ger2000
Zero Pressure Standard Room A
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Renovated, old facilities
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: All the regrets are spread out and turned into thousands of words. For you, I want to paint a different scenery.