Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store)

Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store) Reviews

Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store)

Mawei District, Fuzhou, Fujian, ChinaView Hotel Details
Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store)
Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store)Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store)Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Jinxuan Hotel (Fuzhou Ponytail Store) Guest Reviews

3.9/5
35 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.7
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(35)
Positive reviews(32)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Clean and tidy(10)
Friendly owner(9)
Negative reviews(3)
Anonymous User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The location is far away Fuzhou South Railway Station is more than 30 kilometers away The decoration is relatively old Fortunately there is a supermarket nearby Not bad for one night's sleep
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We have received your feedback and we know that you have given our hotel an average evaluation. We are deeply sorry. If you have any suggestions or comments, please feel free to tell us and we will do our best to improve.
Zuiaiaxidegonggong
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
You have to climb 4 floors to check in, there is no elevator, no helper, there is no mineral water in the room, you have to pay for water, and the water you buy is free water from Huanda, I am really convinced! However, the attitude of the staff is still good, I can't praise the rest..
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition and praise of our hotel. We are very glad that you felt our warm service and high-quality facilities during your stay. We will continue to work hard to improve the details and provide you with a better experience. Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
28 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
The only accommodation near the ferry port. Basic rooms. OK for one night. However, there were large bugs in our room and the bathroom needs renovation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Sorry, this is our mistake, we will follow up in time
Lvxingazhiwunian
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
The landlord is very nice, fellow countryman, the room is quite big, clean and affordable, but it is a bit far from the ferry, it takes 20 kilometers to drive from the elevated highway
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review, welcome to visit again
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
The service is good, the space is spacious and clean, it is worth recommending for such quality at this price! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise for the hotel. We will continue to work hard to do better and welcome you to visit again.
lis8899
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Facilities: relatively new, good quality Sanitation: very good Environment: pastoral scenery Service: OK
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition and praise of our hotel. We are very glad that you felt our warm service and high-quality facilities during your stay. We will continue to work hard to improve the details and provide you with a better experience. Looking forward to your visit again!
rbkmail
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The room is clean, hygienic and quiet, the waiter is very warm and friendly, and I feel at home. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of the hotel, welcome to visit again
Wangzhenhao
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
In fact, the equipment is pretty good. The only problem is that there is no elevator and you have to climb to the 4th floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thanks for your hard work
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
I never thought that I could stay in a hotel for over 100 yuan in Mawei District opposite Pingtan Island in Fuzhou City during the May Day holiday. The room was newly renovated and very spacious. The bedding was very clean and soft. Although the room price was not high, it had everything you need. Including a hair dryer, it’s really great value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Clean and tidy, there is no mineral water in each room, shampoo and shower gel are very average, it is recommended to bring your own
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for the good review. We will also arrange it.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
There is a safety hazard in the room. The window sill is low and there are no bars. It is dangerous for children to live there. There is also water on the floor in the bathroom after taking a shower, which makes it easy to fall. Ask the boss to correct it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your reminder, we will strengthen safety awareness.
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
The service staff is friendly and family-friendly. Clean and conscientious. It is located in a lively area (Qianqi) with convenient life support. It is quiet at night. It can be recommended as a good place to stay on the island.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your good comments about the hotel. These are what we should do. Welcome to come and stay in Langqi again.
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Cleanliness and hygiene. The waiters were polite. The room is quiet
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition and praise of our hotel. We are very glad that you felt our warm service and high-quality facilities during your stay. We will continue to work hard to improve the details and provide you with a better experience. Looking forward to your visit again!
Anonymous User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 3, 2023
Usually that's it. You have to climb the stairs to the fourth floor. Toiletries are disposable, two small bags each.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Sorry, we don't have an elevator here
Guest User
Cozy Triple Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
The room is clean and tidy, very spacious and very cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your evaluation and affirmation of our hotel! We will continue to work hard to keep the room clean, hygienic and tidy, and welcome you to come again