Quality Inn Gainesville

Quality Inn Gainesville Reviews

Quality Inn Gainesville

600 Medal of Honor Blvd Building A, Gainesville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Quality Inn Gainesville
Quality Inn GainesvilleQuality Inn GainesvilleQuality Inn Gainesville
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Quality Inn Gainesville Guest Reviews

3.2/5
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.2
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(55)
Negative reviews(48)
CDinSJZ
King Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2022
Just what was required! I cannot complain. People were friendly
destiny kirk
King Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 11, 2021
Very nice clean hotel
Andrew
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Rooms were fine, it is definitely a cheaper stay but decent if you’re on a budget. The breakfast was not worth going, area/facilities could be nicer and more updated.
Kenneth
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I was impressed of the quality and comfort of the hotel. I wil utilize them again when I frequent that area.
Sarah
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
The property was not as nice as the pictures show. It is not a hotel, it is a motel. The water pressure was so low we couldn’t take a shower. Low quality shower products, tea and coffee options. We weren’t told when breakfast was and therefore missed it, which is one of the reasons we pick this place over others. Lastly, in the morning we found a urine stain on the blanket. When we informed the staff we were told the manager wasn’t available but would call us and he/she hasn’t. Not worth the price.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Toilet wasn't working. We only stayed one night. Asked for a discount? So far nobody has contacted me. Besides that toilet problem the room was fine.
Howard
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Our first night in a rundown room that was suppose to be a suite, there was no hot water. I had to take a cold sponge bath. The motel manager didn’t send anyone to the room to fix the problem and later around midnight someone in a hoody knocked on our room door. I told him to go away. We finally got hot water the next morning. The room had a stove and refrigerator but no plates, bowls or utensils. There were only 3 pillows until I went to the housekeeping and found another. The bed was hard as a rock. When asked to make up the room it wasn’t cleaned just sheets changed and a couple of clean towels were left. Possibly a watch may have been stolen.
Martin
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Wen was excellent during the check in process. He was very accommodating and explained the layout of the property.
Jalen
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Our bed sheets had pee stains on it, also the water is cold and room service only provided us with 2 towels.
Anna
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
The TV kept going off and the shower did not work. The breakfast was from 6 am to 9 am. So i got no breakfast. To much construction going. Driving was dangerous.
Lori J
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Quality Inn needs to upgrade their facility in Gainesville, TX, as I paid the same amount for an upscale Dallas hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and shower nice and hot. The routine maintenance of caulking looks like it was done by a kindergartner, cracks in the refrigerator. Although it was a good nights sleep and worked well for our needs, it reminded me of an old motel we stayed at as kids on the way to summer vacation in the 70’s.
Noe
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Did not know through images this hotel was an outside room, nor dod i know it was inder repair/rennovation. We got put into 2 rooms that were a complete messy. The **** smell throught the room was imbarable.
Jeff
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Said I could pay $20 to cancel. So we did that. Days later my card was charged. So they lie. Falling apart dirt hotel. Definitely not recommended
Shreya
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
There was mold in 4 places on the ceiling, the curtains did not close all the way, it was noisy from the train but also other guests walking up and down the walkway all night. There was hair on three towel and walking without shoes on thr floor is impossible. The floors were dusty and dirty.
RUBEN
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
I had a great time with my wife and it was clean room with clean linen The breakfast was not good